Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Airsoft Underground

1235»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭Lonew0lf

Excellent! (in a crafty Mr. Burns voice)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 Airsoft UG

As the picture says coming soooooon!!!!!!!!!!!:D;):eek::eek::eek:

"THE EMBASSY":confused::eek::D;)

Watch this space for fortcoming details very soooooon!!!!!!!!!

25604_376487004349_362588509349_3468510_2076618_s.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭Lonew0lf

:eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 597 ✭✭✭Bemused

Me first!

• Registered Users Posts: 276 ✭✭-=AIR=-

Airsoft UG wrote: »
    yes to showers
    yes to clean water
    yes to indoor sleeping
    yes to clean toliets
    yes you will be near local amenities
    yes you will be able to charge batteries on site
    places will be limited but it will be done on first come first served bases

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

This sounds great honestly, hope i can make this :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

looking forward to details on this..time to pray that im off work

• Registered Users Posts: 943 ✭✭✭SNAKEDOC

ok thats it i'm camping outside the night before to ensure a place. whos with me:D:D:D:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 435 ✭✭son-of-plunder

Any update on this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

And, just windering, if its still going on, whats the age restrictions? Like would a couple of 17 year olds be alright for the ovenighting? I know some sites are a bit iffy on that sort of thing (as well as insurance companies)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

J.D.R wrote: »
    And, just windering, if its still going on, whats the age restrictions? Like would a couple of 17 year olds be alright for the ovenighting? I know some sites are a bit iffy on that sort of thing (as well as insurance companies)

I wouldn't say "as well as bla bla" as much as simply the insurance companies have a problem with it so some sites just can't do it.

Hay UG, any craic?

I wouldn't say "as well as bla bla" as much as simply the insurance companies have a problem with it so some sites just can't do it.

Hay UG, any craic?

Ah, yeah, sorry, thats what I meant to say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 Airsoft UG

J.D.R wrote: »

the guys from airsoft reloaded are right on here nothing to do with us its down to insurance under 18 they have to be supervised by an adult.

Hay UG, any craic?

Hi guys just doing final preps and bringing everthing together .We will make an announcement as soon as we can. Everything is on target and canItake this oppertunityto thank Richard IAA chairman for all his help an support with out them we would not have been able to get as much done so quickly. Will update soon regards UG.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 167 ✭✭cormac128

can you tell us what county this is in and will it be before june or if you cant tell the county how far from limerick is it

Sorry. Looks like thats us out.

But good luck with it anyway (whatever it actualy is. Can't really decipher all these posts) and if this is a regular thing, and not just a once off, will try make it up for a day in the future.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

One of my friends has control of a shut down hotel in/near Banagher.
    I haven't seen the site myself and it has taken a little damage from vandals.

Would you be interested in following this up at all?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 Airsoft Daz

guys is this thing happening in may or not?

• Registered Users Posts: 560 ✭✭✭cobra 08

+1?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 the_punisher

Has this, like G-TAC in portumna, died a death too ?

can you please let us know status. Ye were saying that there was going to be a big event in May, but the month is almost over and as of yet, none of us have seen any updates on this.

are ye still involved in airsoft or have ye decided to call it a day ?

thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

Lads give them some time, they'll post when they're ready to give some updates.

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

lads..one word...CHILL

martin & evelyn will give info when they have it.

martin/evelyn - looking forward to hearing about what ye have in mind