Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Battlefield BC2 Irish Clan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

miju wrote: »
    oops :) boards only half works for me in work so hopefully the pics are below

2.jpg1_jpg
    shipment-of-fail.jpg
    I was outside earlier wondering should I move a screen and xbox out onto the patio... then I thought of the hours of grief I'd get from the girlfriend when she got home from work and found me out there, swilling beer and playing away to my hearts content... alas, I had a dream that was Rome... :D
    Do it, if she starts nagging tell her to get back in the kitchen*

in reality i mean buy her something to distract her

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,486 ✭✭✭miju

OK on a computer that actually works with boards so fixed my post above :)

shipment-of-fail.jpg

Just for that now I'm a coming for your tags and they will be displayed on here for all to guffaw at :p:p:p:p:p:p

Bring it sonny....my tags isn so easy to get!

Bet you I have them before the weekends out ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,162 ✭✭✭TheMooseInNam

You sure you haven't his already??? Everyone else has :D

yer on
    You sure you haven't his already??? Everyone else has :D
    ha not everyone! and the important thing is everyone who has my tags has them from revenge....I always get the first stab! pretty sure batman still has to avenge himself...must check out the list actually

• Registered Users Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭Royal Irish

I disagree :p

yer on

ha not everyone! and the important thing is everyone who has my tags has them from revenge....I always get the first stab! pretty sure batman still has to avenge himself...must check out the list actually

I'm just glad I got you back so soon... would have been horrible otherwise :(

So, you and m1ju, knives at sunset then??? Like real men! :D

Oh, m1ju, make sure you've got the lightweight perk enabled, otherwise you'll never catch him... he runs like Forest Gump :D

Who has me

Garv x4
    Will I am x4
    Royal 1rish
    The moose in nam
    Cableguy.ie

Who I have

Cableguy x6
    Scope x5
    Westwind x5
    Garv x4
    Will I am x 4
    Royal Irish
    Comise
    The Batman
    Colin Bfmv x2
    Eccentric toast

(for those without numbers beside I forget how many times)

I disagree :p
    lol not as easy as your to get...even if you are invisible 98% of the game!
    I'm just glad I got you back so soon... would have been horrible otherwise :(

Oh, m1ju, make sure you've got the lightweight perk enabled, otherwise you'll never catch him... he runs like Forest Gump :D
    yeah i was like excellent it'll bug him again if i get him twice..climbed a ladder to death.

Ah jaysus will ye stop giving away me set up for knifing ha ha ha

Thats the only way real men do it. None of this pistol stuff. Both of us running through a hail of bullets to stab the other guy in the back :)

Thanks for the tip :)

Thats the only way real men do it. None of this pistol stuff. Both of us running through a hail of bullets to stab the other guy in the back :)

Thanks for the tip :)
    It's the only way to play squad dm, guns for show, knives for a pro

• Registered Users Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭cableguy.ie

Oh only cos it should be one on one if this guy is playing Colin Bfmv. Raze will either use him to lure you (if he is playing with Raze) or will deceide not to shoot Raze and let him stab you (if he's on your side)

Raze we want a fair knife fight.

lol it is fair colin does shoot me and tries to knife me. We only team up in rush mode, i use his screen to spot snipers i can't find!

• Registered Users Posts: 27,338 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Got me a set of these today so no more getting tags from me :)

alot of us use decent headphones, moose even has x41's, but his tags are still hanging on my wall. You sir have made my hitlist....when i get the effort to trawl through and find yer gt that is

Got me a set of these today so no more getting tags from me :)

C'mon, tell us your GT!!!

RAZE, I believe you had a set of surround sound headphones on too when I stuck you... although what good would they have been to you since I let you follow me up the ladder so I could knife you at the top of it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 27,338 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Haha, it's Rob Velocity. I think you're on my friends list already.

Why, yes you are!

Now listen out carefully, 'cause you'll really hear that knife sick into your back with those new trittons :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

It's the only way to play squad dm, guns for show, knives for a pro
    1000% agree ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 370 ✭✭Fallen Buckshot

good thing theres not a dual wield knife unlock or you'd be getting multi kills on the sniper spots :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,328 ✭✭✭dunworth1

Members of the boards flying column.

we have been challenged.
    tomorrow (sat 17th) at 2:30 am

i know this is before we even start training. so what do ye think should we accept. if yes i will need 3 people along with myself to play.

yep I'll be on for that one

ok

we have two members for the match tomorrow

me(dunworth1)
    miju

two more are needed i wont accept the challenge until there are four members
    that can guarantee they will be online for the match.

will be on. Now miju to sdm with you

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

dunworth1 wrote: »
    Members of the boards flying column.

we have been challenged.
    tomorrow (sat 17th) at 2:30 am

i know this is before we even start training. so what do ye think should we accept. if yes i will need 3 people along with myself to play.

is that right 2.30 i nthe moring i cant commit to it umless ya want a drunk sniper at the hour.

if i dont go for pints ill be on

naughto wrote: »
    is that right 2.30 i nthe moring i cant commit to it umless ya want a drunk sniper at the hour.

if i dont go for pints ill be on

yes its 2:30 in the morning.

i afraid unless you can guarantee you will be online.i cant let you join.

one more member needed

the following are the members included

Me (dunworth1)
    miju
    Raze them all

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

thats grand would like to have joined but i need serious training first to much holiiday weight hanging around

will be on. Now miju to sdm with you