Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Battlefield BC2 Irish Clan

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

garv123 wrote: »
    true wasnt it dunworth who was making the loud breathing noises saying it was kev? :pac::pac::pac:

i bet hes well uses to downloading porn i bet hes in the the bondage stuff:D:D:D:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,486 ✭✭✭miju

Classic idiotic moment last night on Valprisio.

Garv: hey m1ju you wanna fly the chopper to the pylon
    me: ah yeah sure no probs swap seats ill sort that no probs

cue 2 other squad members hopping in and me trying to take of fancy and fast....................................bounce of the tree , then the wall and then flip it upside down with bodies flying everywhere :)

me: ....... i'll get my coat :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

miju wrote: »

cue 2 other squad members hopping in and me trying to take of fancy and fast....................................bounce of the tree , then the wall and then flip it upside down with bodies flying everywhere :)

sounds like me trying to take off normally :D..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭cableguy.ie

miju wrote: »

It was me who said the chopper was up before Garv asked you to fly it but for a second before you got over I was about to fly it but thought better of it and something told me it was best not to fly with you then.

Anyway Garv was flying just before it and we all failed in our attempt to get into the sniper position and then there was the Destruction 2.0 someone got inside the Helicopter which resulted in a few deaths. I still cant understand it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

It was me who said the chopper was up before Garv asked you to fly it but for a second before you got over I was about to fly it but thought better of it and something told me it was best not to fly with you then.

Anyway Garv was flying just before it and we all failed in our attempt to get into the sniper position and then there was the Destruction 2.0 someone got inside the Helicopter which resulted in a few deaths. I still cant understand it.

that was trix not me. i watched it all laughing alottt..
    ive seen it before happening and i dont understand it either.
    do them 3 friendly destruction kills count towards trixs achievement.
    shoveltooth killed me with a rocked in the watch tower before and it was destruction 2.0 came up.
    strange. good to see everyone who joined the other team lastnight suffered to losing teir tags alot :D so far cableguy is the only one not to go after me. dunworth lasted a while but he gave in.

good to see everyone who joined the other team lastnight suffered to losing teir tags alot :D so far cableguy is the only one not to go after me. dunworth lasted a while but he gave in.

I was on the other team for a stage or two at the start ( Dunworth invited me)but didn't think it was fair on Garv everybody after him so then invited Garv to be on my side. We are bounded to be playing against each other at some stage.

eventually. cyco wil b on the opposite side to you from now on after lastnyt.
    royal wil be on at some stage i suppose when he gets a break from the dream job and im sure he'l b hunting me too

[QUOTE=garv123;67294709. cyco wil b on the opposite side to you from now on after lastnyt.[/QUOTE]

Don't mind. Think I saved a few people from Cyco last night you were definatetly one of them, and he was so close to stabbing me but i'd end up shooting him instead and i kept finding his hiding spots so as he said I am his number one target.

played there and there was a guy defending on the other team and by the time he left he was -8000. whats the point blowing up your own bases?
    its stupid like.
    im starting to avoid players like this now in the player review yoke because its people like this that are making battlefield turn into mw2.
    in the map before it defending arica harbour 1 guy did nothing but c4 the bases. his name only came up on the kill cam for been shot or suicide. he didnt kill anyone only run for the base with c4. this too is stupid. i think they must change that c4 wont blow up mcoms or else dont give a redicilous score for it. i know im guilty for this too but its ruining rush. people are leveling up so fast by doin this and most of em are still sh!te

• Registered Users Posts: 5,328 ✭✭✭dunworth1

lets get a few thing straight here i do in fact
    download porn but not bondage **** kev

and i didn't start the talk about you kev i came online a grav was talking about you a lot it was kind of weird how much he was talking about you he was going on and on about you watching porn and stuff
    it was like he was getting off over it
    and those breathing noises were from cableguy having his mic to close he must have been up to something aswell

and i was flying the helicopter when tricky got the destruction 2.0

dunworth1 wrote: »
    lets get a few thing straight here i do in fact
    download porn but not bondage **** kev

and i didn't start the talk about you kev i came online a grav was talking about you a lot it was kind of weird how much he was talking about you he was going on and on about you watching porn and stuff
    it was like he was getting off over it
    and those breathing noises were from cableguy having his mic to close he must have been up to something aswell

and i was flying the helicopter when tricky got the destruction 2.0

im the one who came on ya b@stard and asked was kev playin when he was in the party ya liarrr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

im the one who came on ya, [EMAIL="b@stard"]b@stard[/EMAIL]! and asked was kev playin when he was in the party ya liarrr

i didnt see that comma in the 1st post ar$ehole

Ok I started it so everyone can blame me so lets drop it and start talking about the game again.
    END OF

• Registered Users Posts: 400 ✭✭Dubhthamlacht

Brainfeck here. Been having a real blast playin BFBC2 with you lads so far. Some real laugh out load moments - The one that stuck out most for me was having Raze lined up in my sights while being a sniper and just as i pull the trigger, irish warlordxx, from out of nowhere, runs around a corner 3ft in front of me, and takes the shot instead. I think it was a real WTF moment for both of us!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 507 ✭✭✭cycocycle

Think I saved a few people from Cyco last night you were definatetly one of them, and he was so close to stabbing me but i'd end up shooting him instead and i kept finding his hiding spots so as he said I am his number one target.

:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

i was playing rush and i lost connection and when i came back everything was gone my weapons gadgets insignias specs i'm back to a non ranker. i feel like crying the months i've put into this game.:(

lol thats a server thing, It'll be baqck in two mins.

You've put in months?? Come talk when you break the 400 hour mark!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

oh thank christ. i aint goin through the hassle of maxing out the classes again.

it happened everyone

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭shoveltooth

Whatever Dunworths thinks he knows is wrong.
    My poor tags....:mad:

yeah cableguys informing us its a hacker.
    and to fix it we must pm cableguy our creditcard details
    just sending mine now. let me know if you can fix it when you get them cableguy :)

some good games tonight.
    i got myself a stalker who wanted my babies on it thought.
    kept sending messages singing love songs to me.
    i asked him to marry me and send sum pictures but that scared him off.
    :rolleyes::rolleyes:
    shoveltooth is never gonna play on the same side as me everr againn
    he's the gold tags alot now but makes no difference now at this stage. im still kicking his ass:D

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭shoveltooth

yeah cableguys informing us its a hacker.
    and to fix it we must pm cableguy our creditcard details
    just sending mine now. let me know if you can fix it when you get them cableguy :)

some good games tonight.
    i got myself a stalker who wanted my babies on it thought.
    kept sending messages singing love songs to me.
    i asked him to marry me and send sum pictures but that scared him off.
    :rolleyes::rolleyes:
    shoveltooth is never gonna play on the same side as me everr againn
    he's the gold tags alot now but makes no difference now at this stage. im still kicking his ass:D
    U switched sides at the end u turncoat!!!!

since you were on the opposite side all night i wasnt settling for you knifing me twice and the goin over to our team.
    when will it end?

Whatever Dunworths thinks he knows is wrong.
    My poor tags....:mad:

huh?

dunworth1 wrote: »
    huh?

im pretty sure hes on bout you telling him that kinves wont count and he went on the uav and cableguy got him and i got him too and he was like ah its ok dunworth said it wont count and they did:D:D

hahaha me and cableguy were saying "did anyone ever hear of lies,bull****"

do any ye have the new 360

http://www.giantbomb.com/e3-2010-undercover-new-xbox-unboxing/17-2670/

my xbox is a bit ****ed cant pick up the network woulent be on untill igethis sorted

Colin has it, not assed clicking the link sorry to late to be readin

its a video clip