Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 12th March

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

The new U2?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,696 ✭✭✭mark renton

he drinks tequila she talks durty in spanish lala lala lala la la :D

la la la lala hheee hhaaww

• Closed Accounts Posts: 117 ✭✭Mixedup

hahaha brilliant!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

somebody shoot me please...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

I don't think RTE are getting why this shít is (in)famous on Youtube...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Whats wrong with that boys legs?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Shayman

Yer man looks like there's something untoward down the trousers!:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I bet Derbhla is Derek's banker when he doesnt pull of a night out..

Oh here's Derbhla now.. she lovely..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,961 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

they sound awful, look awful, will probably go a long way

hurley on the other hand looks amazing for 44
    absolutely stunning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,767 ✭✭✭el diablo

Inbreds.

Orange pilled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭kc66

Is that Ian off shameless? He is shameless anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 385 ✭✭Macca3000

Oh My Sweet Lord

What the hell was that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

They have to be mechanically operated???:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 537 ✭✭✭blond45

no no hes going to chat to them. im coming home mother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Did he have polio as a child?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

SlickRic wrote: »
    is this some sort of sick joke that i'm not in on?

I think it's them that aren't in on the joke :eek::P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Lovin how busy this thread got all of a sudden!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭rebel.ranter

I think both of the kids can sing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

is this a wind up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Mammy is a cute 'oul hoor!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

Man just another reason for people to hate Cork.............. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

I want Liz back on my screen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,466 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

the mother actually believes they're talented.

it seems they're not in on the joke either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Ewww so creppy!

political-pictures-do-not-want-surprised-guy.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

So disturbing

Anyone see their facebook page?
    Derek is apparantely very fond of the heaadshops, 'sure its all legal, myself and the lads have a good laugh'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭tink2

I feel dirty after watching that (shudder)

is this a wind up?

I'm just waiting for Jeremy Beadle to jump out at any moment!biggrin.gif

You mean this is not a joke :eek: wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭hiscan

"There's something going on"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Ok, late coming on here and just turned on the LL, but WTF did I just watch??:eek: that song I mean.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

I too think it was the simplicity of the thing, the family thing and the ehrm solidarity of the family.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Poor Dervla must be shocked at some of the comments on Youtube.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,547 ✭✭✭recyclops

dervla got a thousand hits in a hr i would hit it ;)

He's doing his leaving cert??:eek::eek: The poor lad!!:D

derekcrystalswing.jpg

Looks like Derek's mother had an affair with this lad..

manson1a.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭stackerman

blond45 wrote: »
    oh my god . im laughing so hard hubbie ran to see if im ok . where the bleep did they come from,,,,,,,,

Now, now, you shouldnt be laughing at other peoples misfortune ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭1071823928

a 1000 hits in an hour???!!!!

get the boat mary!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 163 ✭✭MajorThom

I dont condone bullying in school but.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 903 ✭✭✭bernardo mac

I am sorry if any words upset you Blond45 but these guys are just low average artists.No personal offence intended

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,961 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

gambiaman wrote: »
    I want Liz back on my screen

me too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

There's a fair oul whiff of inbreeding about the whole thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Is Liz Hurly old enough to be a Cougar?

(avoids acknowledging Crystal Swing)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

She's old enough
    Probably keeps it in the family though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

She's only in fifth year.... :o

I think i want here even more now :P

"Your voice belongs to a woman!" Ryan says. rolleyes.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,466 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Tubridy: 'so have all your classmates benn giving you lots of.......pause....credit'.

i swore he was going to say 'stick'.

wtf is a huckabuck? and if my parents ever booked them for my birthday I think I would have to kill them..

Blonde: "At the start we were just an average band"!

LOL!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

efb wrote: »
    Is Liz Hurly old enough to be a Cougar?

(avoids acknowledging Crystal Swing)

That would be Mary from Crystal Swing.

There's a fair oul whiff of inbreeding about the whole thing.

I think it's more like one of those showbiz American families, where the parents control the kid's lives from young age.

From a singing point of view, Dervla can hit very low notes for a woman.