Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Jimmy Bullard, again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

I'm getting a a bit sick of people jizzing over how sound Bullard is now.

Getting old fast.

And he has fifty billion threads already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,793 ✭✭✭✭JPA

flahavaj wrote: »

Getting old fast.

Just coz no one likes you. :p

fap fap fap jizz jizz jizz, I love you Jimmy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

absolute legend!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,209 ✭✭✭Redzer7

Getting old fast.

How could you not like this face :P
    jimmy-bullard-hull.jpg

Redzer7 wrote: »
    jimmy-bullard-hull.jpg

Too soon?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,149 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

The cheapness of that ad made it extra funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

He's the next Phil Tuffnal (sp).

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

If he put the effort into football that he puts into getting laughs he might be at a decent side.

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    He's the next Phil Tuffnal (sp).

Exactly, when hes captaining a team on Know Your Sport and Sue is pretending to laugh at his jokes and you're all sick of the sight of his funny looking face you'll all remember the Flah said it first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

JPA wrote: »
    Just coz no one likes you. :p

fap fap fap jizz jizz jizz, I love you Jimmy.

Jizzy Bullard

CHD wrote: »
    If he put the effort into football that he puts into getting laughs he might be at a decent side.

No wouldnt because he's sh*t

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,661 ✭✭✭✭Helix

CHD wrote: »

i dont think he puts any effort into getting laughs tho, hes just a gas fecker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,661 ✭✭✭✭Helix

orourkeda wrote: »
    No wouldnt because he's sh*t

wouldnt go that fair

decent player if he could stay fit

Helix wrote: »
    i dont think he puts any effort into getting laughs tho, hes just a gas fecker

He's like an ADHD kid who tries too hard to get people to like him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,369 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

lighten up lads.

at least he's not taking himself seriously.

He's like an ADHD kid who tries too hard to get people to like him.

David Beckham is an ADHD kid who tries too hard to get people to like him

Helix wrote: »
    wouldnt go that fair

decent player if he could stay fit

A touch harsh on my part.

He has shown glimpses alright in his time.

SlickRic wrote: »
    lighten up lads.

neither are we.

SlickRic wrote: »
    lighten up lads.

I don't think anyone does.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Giving out about him trying to be funny in an ad he was paid to do and was given a script and told how to act?

That Ginola fella was a right plonker for how he acted in them Loreal ads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I love Jimmy Bullard. He seems like fun guy to be around.