Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Game Developers Ireland

Options
  • 16-03-2010 6:36pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3

Hi,

I am a sound designer looking for some projects to work on.

I looking to hear from game developers, online game developers, app developers, website developers, students...etc

Anything interactive that needs Audio...every project considered :)

Contact me on interactiveaudiodesign@gmail.com

Also I would like to chat with anyone associated or with any insight into the games development industry in Ireland..

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 83,307 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Adverts.ie is your friend.

Also start your legwork @ imagination cup by microsoft. Thats all I remember about my college days.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭Optimus Prime

check out gamedevelopers.ie if you havent already im sure you will find all you need over there!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Hi,

I am a sound designer looking for some projects to work on.

I looking to hear from game developers, online game developers, app developers, website developers, students...etc

Anything interactive that needs Audio...every project considered :)

Contact me on interactiveaudiodesign@gmail.com

Also I would like to chat with anyone associated or with any insight into the games development industry in Ireland..