Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Has Anyone Been Reading

• 22-03-2010 5:37pm
    Registered Users Posts: 14,993 ✭✭✭✭

<SNIP>

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭cos!!

Another of these threads:rolleyes: lock it before it gets out of hand!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

As i cat lover i see it this way.

Small minded culchies + an internet connection = Those shower of eejits.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,462 ✭✭✭Orla K

I read just read up to the point about the shovel which is sickening.

What I don't understand is how are cats vermin? Looking at my one who is sleeping in the sun(sun has moved but he hasn't:rolleyes:) I can't see how he is one. He's one that was semi-feral for ages and probably abused somehow (badly broken teeth and terrified by men) now he's mostly sweetness and cuddles(can have his bad moments esp around new people) I'm sure when he was straying people would have thought of him as vermin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

Kintarō Hattori 3day ban - read the charter
    To people who've responded - just report the post - this stuff is against the charter.