Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Inferno 8 Street Fighter 4 Tournament

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 Tin.T

im in too , 2 and 3.
    any 33 tournament ? ^^ just joking haha

• Registered Users Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭Yreval

It isn't too likely I'll make this, but 1 and 1.

• Registered Users Posts: 146 ✭✭BourketheJerk

Definitely coming to this

no preference on the other stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 396 ✭✭chunkis

I vote for 15 euros, that gives a nice prize for the winner

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭BanjoB

Unfortunately for me I can't make this:(
    Just hope we have one monthly now so it wont be too long before the next one.
    Enjoy lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭Robbknoll

hinge's on work but i hope ill be there. 3 and 3 :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭animaX

BanjoB wrote: »
    Unfortunately for me I can't make this:(

What about Vaticon?

animaX wrote: »
    What about Vaticon?

Can't make vaticon either :( .pickin my sis up from the airport Sunday . 2 tournies in a row and I'll miss em :( .

You mean you'll actually be in dublin?! Tell your sis to get a bus to UCD, she'll be grand :P

animaX wrote: »
    You mean you'll actually be in dublin?! Tell your sis to get a bus to UCD, she'll be grand :P

And let her watch me go out to your Rufus again!!. No way dude!!!. :)

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

And let her watch me go out to your Rufus again!!. No way dude!!!. :)

I would have thought you'd have no prob turtling rufey!

I like turtles! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

Not a problem If you Build a Turtle Fence! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 800 ✭✭✭The Hound

DarkTalant wrote: »
    I should be able to make it.
    1, 2, Uniflu!
    Whats up man, its Hound, i was at casuals on Saturday, you said your on PSN?? Whats your id or else u add me
    HoundOfCuChulain is my psn ID. ggs on saturday, hope to play you soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 319 ✭✭DarkTalant

The Hound wrote: »
    Whats up man, its Hound, i was at casuals on Saturday, you said your on PSN?? Whats your id or else u add me
    HoundOfCuChulain is my psn ID. ggs on saturday, hope to play you soon.
    yeah, I'm on psn alright... My Id is BalMachinShin. I'll add you next time I'm on. Although I will warn you: my Internet hasn't been behaving itself recently.
    ggs on sat + well done at vaticon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 himwarrior

I hope to be their. 2 and 2 please

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Sisko

Cool, welcome. I checked your past posts there to see if you'v only just started posting here, and saw you were one of the people who posted support for the creation of this forum :D

Fair play , n1 man :cool:

Hehe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

I'm gonna come down for this cuz I miss Chris' (Cobelcog) smile :D

• Registered Users Posts: 684 ✭✭✭Ken B

Bender............

Just kidding Ry, you da man!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 393 ✭✭Dickmcsavage

Hey guys, Seán here!

First time posting on these forums really. Was at vaticon there on Sunday (the handsome guile player). Twas a good laugh and was good getting a taste of what these tourneys can be like. When I heard that there another one on this Saturday I was saying that I was deffo gonna be there but I've since remembered that Utd are playing Chelsea at 12:45 that Saturday! Argh! I might pop in for a few casuals and just to see some of the matches being played.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

You could watch the first half and then head in, listening to the second half on the radio. Radio! :p

Hey guys, Seán here!

First time posting on these forums really. Was at vaticon there on Sunday (the handsome guile player). Twas a good laugh and was good getting a taste of what these tourneys can be like. When I heard that there another one on this Saturday I was saying that I was deffo gonna be there but I've since remembered that Utd are playing Chelsea at 12:45 that Saturday! Argh! I might pop in for a few casuals and just to see some of the matches being played.

Hey Sean,

If you want a few Guile mirrors I'll definitely be at this one, I was away this weekend so I couldn't.

• Moderators Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭D4RK ONION

*falls into a comma at the thought of a Guile mirror*

D4RK ONION wrote: »

Shouldn't you be more worried about me sharing match up knowledge with him? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,070 ✭✭✭Placebo

Ry wrote: »
    I'm gonna come down for this cuz I miss Chris' (Cobelcog) smile :D

ugh

• Registered Users Posts: 1,966 ✭✭✭ayjayirl

genius

• Moderators Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭Azza

My vote is 1 and 1.

I counted the current votes and heres how they stack up.

For the entry fee cost we have

14 votes for €15.00 (54%)
    6 votes for €12.00 (23%)
    6 votes for €10.00 (23%)

For the format we have
    8 votes for option 1. (38%)
    11 votes for option 2. (52%)
    2 votes for option 3. (10%)

So from these votes I think its fair to keep the entry fee as it is currently and drop the re-seeding for the second round of the tournament.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭bush

Is the tournament going to be on the first week of the month from now on then and is this gong to be the last sf4 tournament?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,499 ✭✭✭Sabre0001

You're lucky it was just a comma! It's those full stops you have to watch out for :pac:

Good luck at the weekend lads

🤪