Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

First Time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Snas wrote: »
    Feck I've to buy condoms now don't I? That could be awkward.

Up the bum no harm done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Snas

Ya except her father owns and works in the local chemist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

funk ya Bonito :D i just spilled me tea, jeasus :eek:
    Oh, I'm sorry. I forgot to mention NSFW :D
    Feck I've to buy condoms now don't I? That could be awkward.
    Not at all. The withdrawal method works every time.
    Millicent wrote: »
    Argh! Mein eyes! You evil, evil man you! :eek:
    Muhahahahaha :cool:

This is the practice of taking a lady's nipples and twisting as if trying to manually tune a radio. I dunno if it's cos they reckon that might make them bigger or what?
    Maybe you just have non responsive nipples? :confused:http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090514235726AAGiKLE
    orourkeda wrote: »
    Awesome

:confused: :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Beer before you lick her, not as bitter.

He has to find out sometime.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,232 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

That would be awkward then :D
    Find another chemist, or failing that, most pubs will have vending machines in their jacks

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

Bonito wrote: »
    Maybe you just have non responsive nipples? :confused:http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090514235726AAGiKLE

Ah no, Bonito, don't be going to Yahoo for sex advice. Come to AH!:D

Seriously, do a poll of your female friends. I guarantee most of them have had that experience and I guarantee not one of them was impressed or excited in any way. ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Did you meet her through Facebook? If so watch out for syphilis.
    Never mind Syphilis, keep an eye out for her sister "Gonorrhoea". She can be a whole lot of trouble.
    That said, if you run into their Russian cousin "Onya Bachyabitch" - your laughing! Ask her to join in! :cool:

Ah no, Bonito, don't be going to Yahoo for sex advice. Come to AH!:D

Seriously, do a poll of your female friends. I guarantee most of them have had that experience and I guarantee not one of them was impressed or excited in any way. ;)
    I don't need sex advice :cool:

That would be awkward then :D
    Find another chemist, or failing that, most pubs will have vending machines in their jacks

On a serious note, if buying them from a pub's jacks,be sure to check the expiration date on the back to be sure they won't go splitting mid coitus. Nothin' kills the mood faster than an "oh shite, now I have to get the morning after pill" dash to the doctor's!

I don't need sex advice :cool:

K, just don't be radio tuning a lady's nipples and you'll be alright kid!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Well at least ask him for a family discount or to throw in a cock ring or lube for free.

On a serious note, if buying them from a pub's jacks,be sure to check the expiration date on the back to be sure they won't go splitting mid coitus. Nothin' kills the mood faster than an "oh shite, now I have to get the morning after pill" dash to the doctor's!
    Also, make sure you're not alergic to the latex in condoms. :pac:

And another thing;

DO NOT USE BABY OIL OR VASELINE IF YOU NEED EXTRA LUBRICANT!

K, just don't be radio tuning a lady's nipples and you'll be alright kid!
    What if she requests it :p

Also, make sure you're not alergic to the latex in condoms. :pac:

And another thing;

DO NOT USE BABY OIL OR VASELINE IF YOU NEED EXTRA LUBRICANT!

Or Vick's vaporub!

Ahhh feck how much do vending machine johnnies cost? There's a few sandwich bags in the press could I not just use them?

What if she requests it :p

She won't. Just trust me on this one!:P

Ahhh feck how much do vending machine johnnies cost? There's a few sandwich bags in the press could I not just use them?

An empty Tayto bag would probably provide better protection.:pac:

Or Vick's vaporub!
    Especially that. Or deep heat etc.
    About 3-4 euro. Ehhhh it's in the name. Sandwich bag, not cock/dick/todger/willy bag.
    She won't. Just trust me on this one!:P
    I'm not convinced. I want an example. A real life one at that.

:eek: The corners when it's wrapped up would tear the fanny off her!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

dont forget the rubber elastic band

About 3-4 euro. Ehhhh it's in the name. Sandwich bag, not cock/dick/todger/willy bag.

....ooook there a few willy bags in the press could I not just use them? :D

Will they fit? :confused:

http://www.worldcupsupply.com/willy-bags.html

I'm not convinced. I want an example. A real life one at that.

Fine so. This woman (possible NSFW) will be over to let you test the theory!

I changed my mind about that example.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

Legen....wait for it...dary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

no need for condoms
    " frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>

sorry bout bad quality:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 122 ✭✭Dave_

Strawberry milkshake, take her down a peg.

Disclaimer: Headbutts are probably a bad idea at this stage.

Dave_ wrote: »
    Strawberry milkshake, take her down a peg.

Disclaimer: Headbutts are probably a bad idea at this stage.
    What?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Watch 2girls1cup, there's 2 girls and no guys so girls must love doing that stuff.

Give her a Cleveland Steamer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,046 ✭✭✭enniscorthy

heeheheheh oh hey are you on smotri its free to sign up see you there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,702 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Before you start go into the jax & throw on the old inflatable gimp mask or whatever you can find; a welders mask, a helmet or a plastic bag. Its romantic.

If she shows any sign of not being into it, dump her & dump her quick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭bazza1

Dont listen to these freaks!

Use aromatic romantic candles...light them for atmosphere...
    Use the candle to light your bong!
    Do NOT let the naked flame near your tequila!
    Let the wax drop on your nads and her kebab
    Do NOT let wax drop on your gimp mask.

Relax between whip lashes and enjoy with a nice Merlot and can of dutch gold :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Or Vick's vaporub!

Or chocolate body paint. :(

bronte wrote: »
    Or chocolate body paint. :(

Sticky flashbacks?

• Registered Users Posts: 101 ✭✭Als76

Enjoy the best 23 seconds of your life and try not to blow it when you are putting on the raincoat!!

Sticky flashbacks?

Verrrry sticky flashbacks. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

OP the important thing is that you are both very relaxed about the whole experience. That way she won't be too bothered about the camera.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,245 ✭✭✭old gregg

remember, you'll be penalised if you cum in from the side

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭LD 50

old gregg wrote: »
    remember, you'll be penalised if you cum in from the side

or from behind.

or too early.

Or if she hasn't got the ball.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭bazza1

LD 50 wrote: »
    or from behind.

or too early.

if she is a hooker..remember you MUST stay bound or you will be penalised for being too early in the release!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,245 ✭✭✭old gregg

or from behind.

or too early.

or not staying on your feet :D

• Registered Users Posts: 739 ✭✭✭flynnlives

Dont be a fool and wrap your tool!!

flynnlives wrote: »
    Dont be a fool and wrap your tool!!
    In like flynn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭BongoJuice

In like flynn.
    *facepalm*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭LD 50

Diving(of the muff kind) is allowed in this instance.

where's brummytom?

• Registered Users Posts: 101 ✭✭Als76

I hope she has made an effort on her vaginal area and cleaned up. The little teeth are near her G spot if you smell mint it is prob just colgate.

BongoJuice wrote: »
    *facepalm*
    http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055865512

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u354/MechaAshura/JesusFacepalm.jpg

Cop on and save it for the thunderdome, seriously.

This is AH. Don't forget were you are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

where's brummytom?

He's hardly going to bring knowledge and experience to the table now is he?

where's brummytom?

I've been a muff diver for many a yeeear.....

Arrgh that's in my head now!