Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Official 'moan about the Leaving Cert' thread

Options
12346»

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭Bonkers_xOx

There is a skoool.ie tab on my screen.

Therefore, I'm studying.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭LC2010HIS

There is a skoool.ie tab on my screen.

Therefore, I'm studying.

I like ur style:D

• Registered Users Posts: 33 MagsK93

Ugh I'm panicking I haven't had a chance to study in ages because of art and now there's only 3 weeks left! Im just gonna have to cram and bluff my way through it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭0.M.GXX

FML.... leaving cert go away:):)

:p oh how i hate you..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭0.M.GXX

LC2010HIS wrote: »
    I cant wait until this is all over :eek:
    I study or at least try every night n only manage 355pts in pres and need 400/410 :mad: I mean, i put my all into english for example, and its like squeezing blood from the "grade" stone !!!
    I agree with the poster above me, the LC should be cancelled.
    Not only does it give rise to alcoholism :D,
    but its too much pressure being built up to 1/2 weeks:eek: My one goal is college and it feels a million miles away.
    I actually feel if I dont do well, Im finished. And ill watch my friends waltz off into the sunset (they are the "I did nothing" people who get A's )

I think the LC is horrible and it should change..
    oooh stop dont you hate those people that say they have failed and come out with an A ...errr wrecks my head...!

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 30 mellowmeg