Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

sunderland away

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Emoran

**** this. whats the point sort yer heads out lads
    let off by a good keeper.
    learn a thing or two from him

• Registered Users Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭KingdomYid

Modric shocking once again, too light

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭mickman

modric has to b moved. gives away a peno and is having a shocker. move him to the wing.

mickman wrote: »
    can someone please get pav off the field

could say the same for more then half our players mate.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,672 ✭✭✭keane=cock

another stone wall pen. well saved by gomes. need somethng said at half time. i dont think its the strikers need pullin off, sometng about that back 4 says reckless all over it to me.

under ekottos legs for the second time this game. school boy stuff

sunderland are very bad at the back. they have shown that the few times we have gone down the left. so obviously the thing to do it

take off ekotto
    put bale wing back
    modric on left
    niko in centre
    defoe instead of pav

mickman wrote: »
    sunderland are very bad at the back. they have shown that the few times we have gone down the left. so obviously the thing to do it

take off ekotto
    put bale wing back
    modric on left
    niko in centre
    defoe instead of pav

spot on mate. would hate to be in that dressing room with 'Arry giving out to them god knows i would
    sort it out spurs. quickly

• Registered Users Posts: 9,153 ✭✭✭everdead.ie

Emoran wrote: »
    spot on mate. would hate to be in that dressing room with 'Arry giving out to them god knows i would
    sort it out spurs. quickly
    I really hope it works

i personally think it wont, sunderland just want to win this one too badly, with all their ex spurs players. just put it down to a bad day i think for us

Defoe on for Bently
    and
    Niko for BAE

Defoe injured

this is actually funny now

3 penalties!!

jesus christ!

what a save! come on spurs bit of passion out of ya's gomes cant do it all!
    half an hour lads we've done it in less
    COYS

we cant tackle in the box!!!

thank f@ck for gomes

• Registered Users Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

****!!!!

That is all......

ziedth wrote: »
    ****!!!!

That is all......

my sentiments exactly!

get in. come on spurs 20 minutes to go

2-1 crouch

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,162 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

We don't deserve Champions League football with a performance like this.

Kiith wrote: »
    We don't deserve Champions League football with a performance like this.

and you think pool,city, or villa do? they've all had there days just like we have aswell... we've had a shocking day so far im hoping it doesnt stay the same way but if we dont deserve it then none of them do!
    like saying united dont deserve the league because of there lose to chelsea today

come on crouch 2 more late goals!

I'd fecking take the point now.

sunderland have beaten the pool and arsenal this season and ran united 2-2 at old trafford. today is our worst performance of the season, every single thing going wrong. so just accept it, move on and get over it.

it should have been 5-0 by now in fairness

well deserved

by the way i dont see what the big deal about walker is

he has no pace and no strength. no anything really

What a crap day

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

3-1,disastrous day for us,

• Registered Users Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭KingdomYid

Modric is a f**king joke :mad:

Hi can see Sunderland having a decent run next year going by this.

Maybe this is a good thing, it will focus us that bit more for the big 3. Difference is I think we have to do one of them now.

fair comment mick. he hs looked very poor today.

some finish by zenden there. truth be told its no more than they deserve