Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies - NEWBRIDGE

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

luca, will that barrel be in newbridge tomorrow for me?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

lperrozzi wrote: »
    We've just gotten some M120's in stock in Carlow Ger!
    I can have them dropped to Newbridge if you like :)
    How much are they?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Leftyflip wrote: »
    How much are they?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭jesse shortall1

how much are the cheapest m4 mid-cap mags you have?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Hey lads,
    have you any Long type motors instock?
    Cheers,
    Ger.

Yes we do. Good few G&P M120 (long and short axis) - 39e.

br,
    Mike

how much are the cheapest m4 mid-cap mags you have?

The cheapest M4 midcaps we have are Plastic MAG with no markings. Box of 8 magazines is under 60e.

luca, will that barrel be in newbridge tomorrow for me?

??

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

What time do yea close at tommorow?

@DAZ:

What barrel are you looking for?

@Markom:

6pm

Thanks I'll try to get down to get my gearbox off you that lar left in. And to have a gawk of course cos I havnt seen the place since you filled it with nice things!!!

TNTQ wrote: »
    @DAZ:

What barrel are you looking for?

got sorted already, thanks

Thanks a million for that today! I know why you gave me the magazine now! You'll have me broke yet :):)

Hopefully will be back more often when I get the old job back.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Hey, is there any chance you would have a can of OD green paint in stock?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

J.D.R wrote: »
    Hey, is there any chance you would have a can of OD green paint in stock?

Yup we've some in the shop :)

Brilliant. Should be round friday or saturday to get it off you, with a bag of pellets, and if I win the lotto between no and then, everything else in the shop. But maybe just hold a bag of .2's and the paint for now :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 82 ✭✭Black Bullet

Any of those mesh face masks in newbridge for collection midweek

I can have some brought up for friday :)

Thats grand once i have them before the weekend:) I'll try make it down to shop on friday some time.

Any chance you have any Shemagh's in stock? Preferably one in OD?

J.D.R wrote: »
    Any chance you have any Shemagh's in stock? Preferably one in OD?

not at the moment, but will check with Carlow tomorrow for you :)

Any chance you would be able to get your hands on the OD shemagh, and if possible, a drit DPM Bonnie hat for next week? And, if you could, what ind of proice is the Boonie hat?

What have ye got in the way of boonies lads?

Multicam and OD in carlow

Multicam only in Newbridge...

Looking for something specific?

Multicam and OD in carlow

Multicam only in Newbridge...

Looking for something specific?
    Preferably DPM, but multicam will do.
    How much are they?

Preferably DPM, but multicam will do.
    How much are they?

€10

€10
    Grand so, will head up Saturday to get one.

Any of those mesh face masks in newbridge for collection midweek
    Thats grand once i have them before the weekend:) I'll try make it down to shop on friday some time.

We still on for friday , will ya have masks in newbridge for friday afternoon or even saturday

Ive 1 in stock (CB), should have more coming in this evening hopefully :)

Just checking to see if you were able to get Shemagh and Boonie?

And, any chance you would have an MP5 Mid caps?

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭SgtBob

Howdy,

Can you tell me what Bolt Action Sniper Rifles you currently have in stock and what price?

Have a few days of freedom from work and want something new to play with!!