Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

QAS @ RAPIDFIRE - CQB ARENA

• Registered Users Posts: 247 ✭✭dwelby101

Count me in for a session on sunday, and maybe 2 others too. Can ya put up directions from carlow town ?
    Sorry, just saw the directions on the site, see ye there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

TNTQ wrote: »
    Bio-BBs prefered by site owner.

Site is getting more and more busy so games will be scheduled in advance.

Sorry lads just checking, will you be selling BB's on site?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Keegan wrote: »
    Sorry lads just checking, will you be selling BB's on site?

We'll bring some with us yeah, no problem.

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭lochdara

Myself and JJ + 1 will see you tomorrow lads.

Cant wait.

Currently fundraising for Irish Motor Neurone Disease Association

In Memory of my fab Wife www.sinsin.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 943 ✭✭✭SNAKEDOC

hey guys sorry to say but have to pull out of tomoro have a soccer match i must attend. maybe next weekend. pot plenty of pics for us folk not lucky enough to go:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Mperrozzi

will be there tomorrow charlie............

will there be BBs on sale???????

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭lochdara

fair play charlie & mike. I had a great day. Some great fun was had. Well done to all who turned out.

Currently fundraising for Irish Motor Neurone Disease Association

In Memory of my fab Wife www.sinsin.ie

Savage day today lads, well done, wont be able to walk tomorow!
    Here's a few photos of the day
    DSCF2206.JPG
    DSCF2216.JPGDSCF2215.JPG
    DSCF2218.JPG
    DSCF2231.JPGDSCF2217.JPG
    DSCF2231.JPGDSCF2233.JPG
    DSCF2232.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Valasca

Awesome games today lads. Had a blast...way too hot though :P.

Will defo be back again. Great photos too, good job.

• Registered Users Posts: 154 ✭✭Locdown

had a blast today,great bunch of guys and galls,fair play for gettin the pictures up already,hope to be there for the next one.....:D:D:D:D

Next game day...

Monday 3rd May 2010
    (the bank holiday monday)

Arrive on site from.....9.00am
    First shots at........... 10.00am
    Last shots at........... 4.00pm

Hope to see a few of ye there for some fun and games...emphasis on the fun :)

Dressing rooms and showers ;)

Full day for €25

Dont forget lads...

Next FUN DAY at Rapid Fire CQB....

Bank holiday Monday....

10 - 4pm....€25

• Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭cannonfoddr

hey guys can you include myself and skoolboi for monday will have to leave at 3 though but look forward to seeing the site at last:D

• Registered Users Posts: 23 Tuco35

will be at least three from Whiskey Delta :D

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Stick my name down too please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

Hey lads,

should be 3 maybe 4 of us down :)

stick me down as well,will have to go to try out the new mags....:D:D

Weather permitting me and 2 others will be there too

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭longwhitecross+

Hey fellas, just wondering if the site requires bio-bbs?

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Hey fellas, just wondering if the site requires bio-bbs?

Supposed to have them. the lads brought some along the last time. dont now if they are doin it this time.

hey it's looking like a good crowd think WHISKEY DELTA have 8/9 going Charlie will you be at the shop before the games

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 hellspawn1984

Great day today guys :D even with all the hung over heads going around ha ha

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭longwhitecross+

Great day fellas :D

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

I really enjoyed today and the best part , for once I was not the oldest guy there.

had a ball as always great crew to play with,i know what ya mean Keith,there was a few oldies there alright.....;);)

you calling me old kieth ... lol ... good day lads thanks ...oh and Martins girlfriend had a boy .. more good news