Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.hobbyairsoft.ie (Cork)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭maciek87

Hi
    Unfortunately, I would not have anything from pistols described.
    I have couple of nice KJW and KWCs in stock, but no WE or TM in any shape or form :(

I have one of the black mod. A Tac vests with integrated pistol holster that could sell for 40 euro at the minute, and should have a second hand Ciras (black as well) for 50 on friday.

• Registered Users Posts: 565 ✭✭✭DoBhrionn

That's alright, I'll be in the store in about two or three weeks possibly :)
    What sizes are those tac-vests? I'm quite a small guy :o Can either of them hold four Steyr AUG mags and about two Thunder B Pineapple grenades? :)
    Thanks again,
    D.B.

Hmmm... If I`ll come across some - will definetely do. There is a great chance I`ll organize some, especially that I have couple of weeks for it :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Howya magic, just wondering if you got my PM about the P90's gearbox?

Hmmm... No... I didnt I believe... Wassup mate? Is P90 giving out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

maciek87 wrote: »
    Hmmm... No... I didnt I believe... Wassup mate? Is P90 giving out?

Sorry about that, my internet is always acting up so I never know what sends and what doesn't.

PM in bound , again :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Hey Magic,

Have you anything interesting in the lines of pre loved stuff...? m4 stuff or anything really.. :)

From M4s... Nothing interesting at the minute really. I`ll have M14 Match Classic Army (comes with complete gearbox re-build) for 150, and waiting for answer on ICS FN FAL.
    I`m waiting as well for A&K Mk. 12, but that will come with new body (that I dont have at the minute)

Tactical AK will be available cheap tommorow (100e) - with new hop-up.

Shall, give me 2-3 days, and I`ll sort out something nice from M4s for you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Thanks Magic, appretiate it :)

No problem.
    I`ll PM you if something will show up in near future.
    By the way - We have G&G GR16 Chione16`s in stock (brand new ones) for 160 euro... (the catch is, that more than likely you`ll need to re-paint them - or wait for December :D) But, its the unsually good price for a G&G M4...

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭kurant

looking for AKM 74 blowback metal and wood. do u have it in stock?thanks

AKM unfortunately - no.
    I have AK47 Real Wood Full Metal AIMS (Blowback), available in store, if its in the range of your interest.

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭kurant

maciek87 wrote: »
    AKM unfortunately - no.
    I have AK47 Real Wood Full Metal AIMS (Blowback), available in store, if its in the range of your interest.
    Ok. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Sterling Archer

I should be calling to ye today(monday) about that Famas, and maybe a few other bits

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭xzodia

Hi was wondering how much to get my G&G gr16 selector fixed ... wont allow single fire just safe and full auto if you select single fires full auto

Guys i'll be up tomorrow to have a look at a Famas and get a few bits (silicone oil, batteries)

xzodia: can you drop in with it to the store, so we can take a look what have to be done to it...?

Shane: Allrighty, not a bother. I`ll have of the Famas waiting for you.

Famas gone. Have fun with it Shane, nice to meet you!

I have Full Metal M4A1 Dboiy (supposedly broken - trigger spring was wrongly adjusted on it). For sale now :-) I`ll be looking for about 120 euro. Replica is chronoying (correct spelling?) at 0.98J, and its in very good condition (couple of scratches on the mag - otherwise is working just fine). Comes with Battery (8,4V Mini) and Charger (one from the box). Upgrade service available on it (suggested hi-speed motor and new piston - happen to me to have both :-)).

I have some new nice accessories coming soon in stock./
    Prices only on PM.
    Some of the items listed below:

Element AN/PEQ box Dark Earth (battery box)
    Dischargers for batterys (in the shape of Mk 2 Frag Grenade)
    Pro-Arms Black & Tan AN/PEQ box (for battery microswith for integrated laser sight)
    Range of Deep Fire Cylinders (T1, T2 and SR25)
    Range of low-resistance silver cables (KA v2 Front and Rear, v3 Front and Rear)
    Piston O-rings
    Element MAX speed motors (Neodym magnets - same as Systema Turbo dedicated for M100-M125)
    Guarder ''Durable'' Motors
    Deep Fire Lightweight
    RIS Mounts for M14
    Carrying handle RIS mounts for M4
    Madbull Teflon 6.03 363mm, 455mm barrels
    Deep Fire 6.02 363mm barrels
    Guarder 6.02 - 650mm - PSG barrel
    JBU 6.01 - 550mm - M16, AUG
    Madbull HALO Gemtech,
    Element SCAR SD silencer
    G&G SOCOM long type silencer
    G&G SS-100 silencer
    JBU 8.25inch standart silencer
    DBoyis Knight`s Set silencer
    FOBUS holsters for 1911 and USP Compact

And many more. I`ll give yous a shout when they`ll come in, which should be Thursday-Friday next week.

M4A1 Sold :-)

Guys lovely looking shop, pleasure to deal with ye, took the famas out for some plinking, superb gun, just need a few mags, could you give me a shout if you get a fem midcaps for her ;) , until then it's off to the adverts

Cheers

Happy Airsofting with your new replica, and thanks for dropping in!

Parts listed above in transit, should be here on monday!:D

Back in stock SOON:

Colt Rail Concept Co2
    Scope Mount for MP5 & AKM
    CIRAS Vest in Tan & Green (Black in stock)
    Taurus PT92 (M9A1) KJWorks Co2
    SIG P226 Gas Blowback
    3-9x40 Waterproof Scope
    S&W I-Bolt (spring sniper rifle)
    AK Spetsnaz
    PT99 Blowback Co2
    Short Grenade Launcher (3 adaptors & 18R Grenade)
    and many more!
    As soon they`ll all come in, I`ll post down update full list of items back in stock.

NEW ITEMS:
    Nylon-Fiber M4A1 King Arms

Hey Magic, Just wondering if you'd have any tac-vests around €40-ish and a GBB W.E pistol for around €150. I don't mind second-hand on the tac-vests.
    I'll be heading there this week, most-likely Tuesday.
    Thanks in advance,

D.B

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

DoBhrionn wrote: »
    Hey Magic, Just wondering if you'd have any tac-vests around €40-ish and a GBB W.E pistol for around €150. I don't mind second-hand on the tac-vests.
    I'll be heading there this week, most-likely Tuesday.
    Thanks in advance,

D.B
    Hi, should be ok on the tac vest, not so sure on the WE.
    He'll get back to you Monday!

That's no problem,
    Thanks,

D.B

WE Pistol might be a problem at the minute...

But some Tac Vests are available for in around 40e (you can get standart Mod. A one)

Hmmm..ok..what other ones do you have around that price?

nothing really... I might have LBV vest (just waiting on update on stock level).
    All below in Stock:
    Colt Rail Concept
    Scope Mount for MP5 & AKM
    CIRAS Vest in Tan, Green & Black
    Taurus PT92 (M9A1) KJWorks Co2 in Green
    SIG P226 Gas Blowback
    3-9x40 Waterproof Scope
    S&W I-Bolt (spring sniper rifle)
    AK Spetsnaz
    PT99 Blowback Co2 Semi & Full Auto
    Short Grenade Launcher (3 adaptors & 18R Grenade)
    Long Grenade Launcher
    Tan GR15 Raiders Long and Short,
    Black GR15 Short
    and many more!

Currently in Stock (parts/accessories):

G&G SOCOM Silencer
    G&G SS-100 Silencer
    MadBull - G5-Gemtech QD Silencer
    MadBull - Tan HALO Silencer
    JBU - 8.25 inch silencer
    Element - SLW Silencer
    Element - SCAR SD Silencer
    Dboiys - Knight`s Set Silencer

MadBull - 6.03 Teflon 363mm barrell
    MadBull - 6.03 Teflon 455mm barrell
    G&G - 6.04 Silver 357mm barrell
    JBU - 6.01 precision 550mm barrell
    Guarder - 6.02 precision 650mm PSG-1 barrell
    DeepFire - 6.02 precision 363mm barrell

CR2032 batteries
    357A batteries

Pro-Arms - reinforced piston
    Pro-Arms - AN/PEQ box with integrated laser Black
    Pro-Arms - AN/PEQ box with integrated laser Tan
    Pro-Arms - Grenade M433 ALU 66R
    DeepFire - FullTeeth Polycarbonate Pistol
    DeepFire - Cylinders type 1 & 2
    Element - Piston/Piston head Set
    Element - Selector Plate (M4/M16)
    Element - MAX Speed motor Long & Short
    Element - Piston 'O'rings
    BFT - 3-Rail system for M4 handguard
    Guarder - Durable Motors Long & Short
    BOL - Grenade-Dischargers MK2

Second Hand stuff available:

SP2022 Blowback KWC - 90 euro (brand new from display).
    M14 Special Operations (CYMA) - needs hop-up - 100euro
    SIG 552 SWAT ICS - 100 euro
    M4 Carbine (CA S-Line) - needs air nozzle - 100 euro (brand new)