Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.hobbyairsoft.ie (Cork)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

maciek87 wrote: »
    I have the GR15 Raider Black, with silencer, magpul front grip and Eotech 552 (red & green dot). Second hand, good condition - 200 euro - will swap around.
    VFC SSR - gone!
    Still available:
    Stubby A&K with silencer, red dot sight , AN/PEQ box (re-wired) and battery: open to offers

I`ll be placing the order for custom parts and accessories soon! Give me a shout if you need anything!
    Is the stubby a&k still on the go if so whats the price?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭maciek87

StubbyA&K Is gone - Sorry!

TAVOR is ARES version. No other details yet.

Hi Lads,

Some stuff from Specshop from last week has been ordered.
    It should come in withing 14 working days easy. Everything on it except M60 (not ordered due to not in stock: sorry Deadpool)!

Except personal orders, following is coming in stock:
    G&G Hop-ups reinforced
    Madbull Barrells (363, 455, 509) 6.01 Python
    G&G M120 & M140 motors
    Madbull HALO Gemtech Silencers (TAN, BLACK, OD)
    Pro-Arms Grenade Launcher plus Pro-Arms POM Grenades
    Big Dragon Piston Heads (vented) and Special Forces Silencers
    ALTA (!) & Bijan`s (!) knee protectors
    Deep Fire Cable sets (v2 and v3 with T-Connectors)
    Deep Fire golden motor connectors
    M4 Special Forces Stock
    Half-mesh mask
    and some more.
    As soon as it`ll come in, it`ll be ready to buy/pick up.

I`ve got Mauser Pro-Tactical second hand. coming with scope and bipod, like new for 140 euro.
    Slitghly damaged G&G RK 47 for sale or trade (180 euro brand new)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

Any news on the 2nd hand tavor? Or pdw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭ronan keane

Any news on Thunder B's coming in stock?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭Hareton

Just wondering if ye stock tk twist barrels or if you can source them?

Hareton wrote: »
    Just wondering if ye stock tk twist barrels or if you can source them?

Hmmm... We dont have them at the moment (would try QAS or AWOL - whatever is their name now). I may try to source one out for you, but I would suggest checking other fellas first!
    Any news on Thunder B's coming in stock?
    Nope, not yet! Probably around 2-3 weeks
    Markom5a wrote: »
    Any news on the 2nd hand tavor? Or pdw?
    Sorry, but had to resign from that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

So Any idea if you'll be getting a pdw soon?

hmm.. nope. No idea at all. It could be here monday, or another month.
    But, I`ll know now to trade it in anyways :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,617 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Maciek dont worry the sig is fine just woundering if you will be getting in an M4 second hand by the end of the month.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

Hi there:) was just wondering if i could get a quote for these parts:D

Madbull Noveske KX3 Adjustable Amplifier Flash Hider CCW (OD)

Madbull Gemtech Halo Silencer (Export Version) (OD)

Madbull Noveske Free Float Handguard Rail 10

Madbull JP Upper Receiver (OD) (for CA Old Version metal body 2 pins system only)

Madbull JP Rifiles Lower Receiver for CA upper receiver (2 pins)

Cheers :D would order these meself but paypal is acting the maggot and would preffer to do business with an irish retailer ;) A;so do ye except trade ins?

Hi FUBAR.
    We do accept trade ins :)
    KX3 - not available at the moment, we`ll have to wait coupleof weeks before it will come back in stock. price is 30euro
    Madbull Gemtech HALO silencer - is coming back now in stock (already ordered, on the way. Its not ''export version'' though, as the one we are getting is with original markings on it. price is... negotiable.

Noveske 10'' rail NRH02 or NRH03...? The one provided will be about 90 euro.
    NRH03 would be around 100euro.

upper receiver would be about 60 euro,
    lower receiver about 140 euro mark, both not available at the moment, will have to wait until they`ll come back in stock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

Hi FUBAR.
    We do accept trade ins :)
    KX3 - not available at the moment, we`ll have to wait coupleof weeks before it will come back in stock. price is 30euro
    Madbull Gemtech HALO silencer - is coming back now in stock (already ordered, on the way. Its not ''export version'' though, as the one we are getting is with original markings on it. price is... negotiable.

Noveske 10'' rail NRH02 or NRH03...? The one provided will be about 90 euro.
    NRH03 would be around 100euro.

upper receiver would be about 60 euro,
    lower receiver about 140 euro mark, both not available at the moment, will have to wait until they`ll come back in stock.

I'l PM ya :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

I don't suppose you have any broken PT99s? Looking for spare parts....barrel, maybe slide...

I do actually... what exactly do you need from the old one...?

I'd take the whole thing if it's available for a good price? Not worried about internals, just externals really! Specifically was looking for spare grips/barrel/possibly slide, but I can take it all really...

Its old, it has some visible markings of being used, but its not bad - replica is not destroyed. There is no mag with it. Everything seems to operate fine except trigger bar spring. If you want it, you can have it for 20quid...? Or, maybe you have something at home I can use... ie. top valves for M9, or some spare mags for 1911kwc, or... something else...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭mememo

Hi just seen that you accept trade ins im looking for a new A.E.G as i totaled my secondary last week and want to get rid of 2 pistols an Army r17(g17) and a WE browning(no trades) both never being used in field and have only had around 1000 bbs put through them plinking . Just wondering how much you would give me off a new a.e.g for them

Sorry mate, but not neccesarily interested in Army and WE Colt (propanes, not popular, difficult to sell - hence very, VERY cheap to trade in, we would be looking at couple of quids only).

But, Raiders are back today (:D), and new G&G GR16 G4 is in (its really, REALLY nice).
    Available since today in Crookstown, and from tommorow morning in Rathcoole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭mememo

Sorry mate, but not neccesarily interested in Army and WE Colt (propanes, not popular, difficult to sell - hence very, VERY cheap to trade in, we would be looking at couple of quids only).

But, Raiders are back today (:D), and new G&G GR16 G4 is in (its really, REALLY nice).
    Available since today in Crookstown, and from tommorow morning in Rathcoole.

No problem always worth asking :) Is that the raider L with blow back how much are they i have being wanting one since i first seen them

Hi Maciek any metal M4s for under 200 euros as a friend is looking fir one.

Yep.
    There is last CQBR with small malfunction for 170 and M4A1 for 190.

The ''Long Wheel Based'' GR15 is 250 anyway :-).
    Give me a shout if you want one, I`ll put it aside for you.

Yep.
    There is last CQBR with small malfunction for 170 and M4A1 for 190.

The ''Long Wheel Based'' GR15 is 250 anyway :-).
    Give me a shout if you want one, I`ll put it aside for you.
    Thats great get paid at the end of the month so I hope their will be somthing there.Whats the malfunction with the CQBR.Thanks:D

Unknown yet problem with stock tube...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Zomg Okay

Will this be back in stock any time soon or do I need to buy them seperately?

Its old, it has some visible markings of being used, but its not bad - replica is not destroyed. There is no mag with it. Everything seems to operate fine except trigger bar spring. If you want it, you can have it for 20quid...? Or, maybe you have something at home I can use... ie. top valves for M9, or some spare mags for 1911kwc, or... something else...?

Perfect! Thanks. Let me know how to pay you :)

Nope, not yet! Probably around 2-3 weeks

Anymore Updates On The Thunder B's Maciek And Will They Be The Newer Or Older Versions?

Zomg Okay wrote: »
    Will this be back in stock any time soon or do I need to buy them seperately?
    Hmm... I`ll check it up and come back to you... Did you consider magpuls already...? KA mids will fit perfectly to all KA replicas, but they are known to be a bit wobbly on ie. Dboiys CQBR...
    Perfect! Thanks. Let me know how to pay you :)
    Okie dokie - PM sent
    Anymore Updates On The Thunder B's Maciek And Will They Be The Newer Or Older Versions?
    No, no update yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Zomg Okay

Hmm... I`ll check it up and come back to you... Did you consider magpuls already...? KA mids will fit perfectly to all KA replicas, but they are known to be a bit wobbly on ie. Dboiys CQBR...

Thanks. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Maciek....any sign of that order from Spec Shop??? Which of the Alta/Bijan knee pads have you ordered and what color?

Hi All,

Specshop arrived yesterday in the evening...
    What we have now is:
    G&G Hop-Up Rubbers - reinforced
    Madbull 363mm, 455mm, 509mm 6.03 teflon tightbores,
    G&G M120 and M140 long shaft motors
    G&G M140 Short Shaft motor
    Madbull Gemtech Silencer HALO Black, Tan, OD
    LayLax G36 5000 rounds electric hi-cap
    Pro-Arms gold motor connectors
    Guarder Hi-Speed Revolution & Infinite Torque motors
    Guarder Durable Standard Motor
    Pro-Arms Grenade Launcher
    KA Tamiya connectors
    Pro-Arms 153r, 102r, 48r M203 grenades
    Big Dragon piston heads (Blue POM)
    Big Dragon 150mm Special Forces & Navy Seals silencers
    MFH Thunder Deluxe googles inc. 3 sets of lens
    BOL Grenade Dischargers
    Deep Fire T-Connector v2 & v3 cable sets

Pro-Arms E553 Eotech
    Pro-Arms E551 Eotech
    GDS-4005 NERF Mosfet
    Tokyo Marui AN/PEQ-16 box battery case

ALTA Knee Pads Gel MAX - in Coyote Brown
    Bijans Knee Pads in Marpat & Coyote Brown (almost identical to my altamas)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

ALTA Knee Pads Gel MAX - in Coyote Brown
    Bijans Knee Pads in Marpat & Coyote Brown (almost identical to my altamas)

Price on these please if ye have one yet, thank you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

Any sign of that leatherman

Hi
    Price for knee pads there are 49 euro a pair.

mut arrived as well, only its eod version (black anodized). Ready to pick up anytime!

M249 SAW Para with electric box magazine available for... 250 euro.

Chineese scar (dont remember the name of the manufacturer, but its the cheap, plastic yoke with me(n)tal gearbox) - 60 euro

Madbull 363mm

Hey Maciek Price? I'll Send those bits too you soon I need a tightbore :P 6.03 I Hope?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,044 ✭✭✭hangedhitman

just heard you do trade ins would yous take a cybergun m4cqbr with long barrell fittedit it is in very good condition and has the full colt trades i still have box battery and charger

Hmm, yep, no problem. Long barrell doesnt really make any odds, but we can work out something (depending what you`ll be looking for :-))
    Hey Maciek Price? I'll Send those bits too you soon I need a tightbore :P 6.03 I Hope?

I`ll pm ya!

I have... A Full Metal GR16 R4 (G&G). She`s 100% perfect condition.
    Comes with Compact Alu Bipod, Eotech E553, JBU OPS M4A1 Silencer.
    She is ready-mag system (battery goes to the spare mag attached to the chamber), but can do an/peq box or stock type battery holder on request.

Will take nearest offer or trade in...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 748 ✭✭✭eadyzrx1200

Hey Maciek, any black F2000's up there also looking for an outer barrel(carbine not cqb) for a G&P M4 or cw-to-ccw adapter for 14mm outer barrel

I dont have any adapters either front outter barrels... I can get them, if you want be able to find some snd hands...

Black f2000s...? hmm...no, not at the moment

But - still have full metal raider :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 748 ✭✭✭eadyzrx1200

W
    I dont have any adapters either front outter barrels... I can get them, if you want be able to find some snd hands...

Black f2000s...? hmm...no, not at the moment

But - still have full metal raider :D
    if you have second hand barrel that will fit a g&p i will take em, would you take a trade for the 249 say a ca pro line scar or what would tempt you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Hey Maciek, any black F2000's up there
    Only got Tan F2000's at the moment but Black arriving 28th October

ricka wrote: »
    Only got Tan F2000's at the moment but Black arriving 28th October

He already has tan one...

Hmmm.. I might have one (for 363mm - m4a1 lenght) outter barrel if it will fit.
    what would tempt me...? Hmmm... You dont wanna know :D
    But, if you know someone with masada (prefferebly A&K, but magpul will do as well - but I definetely preffer A&K)

down to spend money at about 3 o clock Maciek

mhhmmmhhh lovely :-):D:D a lootttsss of moooonniiieeesss... hopefully...

:cool:
    mhhmmmhhh lovely :-):D:D a lootttsss of moooonniiieeesss... hopefully...
    Thanks Maciek for the M4 and recievers enjoyed the chat as usual thats why the place is the centre of my airsoft world.will drop those mags down soon.

Okie dokie mate, no problem at all.
    Hopefully they`ll work just fine for you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,468 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

HI Maciek...you ever get in those gas grenades ? the ones that you can refill your pistol mags etc from?

I was looking at them last time, and - unfortunately - the only ones available were VFC ones - which were far too expensive. I`ll order the cheaper equivalent whenever possible.

In the meantime, I should be able to get them VFC ones, for circa 49-55 euro (thats M67, M26 & M116A1).
    PM me if interested, and I`ll check availability.