Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.hobbyairsoft.ie (Cork)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭maciek87

Nope, its chronyoing at 0.91J. Other than that, i it works perfectly fine.
    I`ve opened it up when I got it as trade in, and everything looks perfectly fine.

In accordane to Bad weather, we`ll be closing the shop in Crookstown early today, so I`ll be heading off at about 14:30 - I hoped it will stop snowing, but that didnt happen unfortunately yet.

Be careful to all of yous that have to drive today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

Cheers ill get back to you in a day or so about it

Hi Folks,

Weather a bit better today in here, but road are still very bad.
    So far, we`ve decided to close up earlier today as well in Crookstown.

However, Ratchcoole shop is staying open untill 6pm, as Robi is in the position to use a motorway to go back home!:D

I`ll equip myself with jeep today, so see yous tommorow!
    Again, good luck out there, and stay safe

Same like yesterday - we are closing in today earlier as well.
    However, I`m borrowing jeep today (:-D), so from tommorow normal opening times apply despite wheter its snowing or not!

Keep warm!

• Registered Users Posts: 181 ✭✭mgsguru

heya maciek any joy sellin that sig 556 i gave you a while back??
    the cyma full metal one with the brown painted hand guard stock and foregrip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭OddysAirsoft

No joy regards SIG yet.
    I didnt found selector lever yet.
    I got some interest in it, but it may be another 2-3 weeks before I`ll sell for you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,037 ✭✭✭need a aeg

yep its 100% fine to kill a burglar now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

geekofcomedy your posts have temporarly been veiw restricted till i seek advice. airsoft guns are not lethal and are not a home defence tool, and cannot be used to assault or threaten people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

thermo wrote: »
    geekofcomedy your posts have temporarly been veiw restricted till i seek advice. airsoft guns are not lethal and are not a home defence tool, and cannot be used to assault or threaten people

Did I miss something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

ricka wrote: »
    Did I miss something?

i've pm'd you regards this hope it went through ok?

• Registered Users Posts: 181 ✭✭mgsguru

maciek87 wrote: »

No joy regards SIG yet.
    I didnt found selector lever yet.
    I got some interest in it, but it may be another 2-3 weeks before I`ll sell for you.

no bother,
    i was just wondering since i havnt been down there in ages.

I have G&G GR16 Plastica for sale... very good condition, coming with original mag and box --> 100euro

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Hey magek, do ye have any high cap pmags in stock in black , if so , how much ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Do ye sell pre-owned guns? Trying to come across a G7G Raider/M15/M4 type aeg with spare mags and battery and charger but is proving difficult!

Unfortunately,all black PMags gone :-(

I have a second hand Co2 Blowback Sigma 40F (Metal Slide) for sale for 70 euro (brand new condition)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭Arkslippy

Hi magic, any swiss arms vests in stock black or green

Only vests left are CIRAS Coyote Brown. I`m selling a set Med-Reg Multicam Uniform, Bonnie Hat, and above vest for 145 euro :-).

I have a brand new SIG 556 Shorty Blowback from King Arms, Intellect battery, 8,4V-9,6V charger, G&G 450R Hi-Cap magazine, Original SIG Mid-Cap thats in a box --> full set is 250 euro.

AK103 from G&G (Brand New, with battery and charger) --> 250 euro
    RK 74 ICS Real Wood never used exceptionally nice AK --> 250 euro (with extras)

Last S&W I-Bolt, rail included, like new condition, 4x32 scope included, foldable aluminum bipod included -> 220 euro

I have as well M14 Special Operations, brand new, constantly shooting on full auto after connecting battery. Approximately easy fix, but I`ll sell it for a 100euro.

Lower and upper gearbox available for M4 ICS.
    3 Mosfets left, with passive motor brake. Price going down to... 25 euro:-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Any chance of posting a MOSFET if I sen you down a postal order or cash?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Any chance of a pic of that Kings Arm Sig 556?

Yep, Postal order fine, plus shipping.
    Send me a PM when ready to finalize the deal.

Pics of SIG 556 Shorty may be problematic until Monday morning...
    But, you can take a look on one here:
    http://www.kingarms.com/productpage.asp?prodid=1687

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Hey majek,

How much are u selling the ICS .20g bag of bb's for ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey maciek

what Aegs have you for between 100-170?

Well, between 100 and 170 are:

M4 ICS Plastic --> 160 euro sec. hand
    AK Spetsnaz --> 150 euro
    CA AK 47 Full stock -->160 sec. hand
    ICS SIG 551 --> 150 euro sec. hand
    S&W I-Bolt w. scope & bipod for 150

Sorry for late response!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Hi, do you stock KSC system 7 USP compact mags?

Nope, unfortunately, we are not doing USP at all :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Howya maciek, any chance you have any pistols for around the 100 range? Pre owned aswell, looking for a co2 blowback, not of an M9 variant

Well...
    I may have 1911 PD Co2,
    and PT99 co2.

Just give me a shout when you want to pop in and take a look on them both.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

maciek87 wrote: »
    Well...
    I may have 1911 PD Co2,
    and PT99 co2.

Just give me a shout when you want to pop in and take a look on them both.

How much for the 1911?

100 euro, plus 10x co2 and pack of 0.25g ICS.
    Condition: like new.

give a call or send pm if interested.