Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GAGA WANNABES T-TELEPHONE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Loike OMG... I'm tewtally interested in this. I'm just popping over to Storbucks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 598 ✭✭✭ERR!

Confab wrote: »
    Loike OMG... I'm tewtally interested in this. I'm just popping over to Storbucks.

totes mon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

ERR! wrote: »
    totes mon

eeeoooh loike Fiachra, pass me the keys to dahddys porche

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Fago! wrote: »
    eeeoooh loike Fiachra, pass me the keys to dahddys porche

Yah, like Ill focking be seen in thot Finton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

What's this sh*t doing in After Hours?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Stee wrote: »
    Yah, like Ill focking be seen in thot Finton

Ooh nooo dooon't speek to meeh loike thash, you skobe

• Registered Users Posts: 230 ✭✭nucking futs

Apparently
    In other words she didn't

• Closed Accounts Posts: 411 ✭✭JajaD

whats with the d4 accents? Is she not american?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Fago! wrote: »
    Ooh nooo dooon't speek to meeh loike thash, you skobe

Ehh, I was only loike, joking, loighten op. 'cinos in five, yah?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

JajaD wrote: »
    whats with the d4 accents? Is she not american?

Yep, and the kids in the video are so obviously English, probably Londoners

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

i thought it was kinda cute..

see ye..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 598 ✭✭✭ERR!

In other words she didn't

no she did
    http://twitter.com/lADYgAGA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,762 ✭✭✭Sheeps

yeah... but see nobody cares.

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭spudmonkey17

THATS IT, I'm staying out of After Hours for a while. It's hit a new low... :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

haha, what a shite thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

It's kinda weird seeing kids re-enact that video.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I got to the " starring Beyonce and Lady Gaga " part and knocked off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Oh. Dear. God.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Q7CKmeaOuM

Lady Gaga is apparently an inspiration to the androgynous worldwide. And transvestites.

Surprised she's only 24.

EDIT: Chriat on a bike. "Thank you so ****ing much for being on the planet"? "I have a barbie of you?"

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭nehpets10

How long is the intro? ****ing stupid kids

• Closed Accounts Posts: 292 ✭✭Jordan Berbatov

isnt it great to see them showing a bit of creativity, fair play to them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭lorebringer

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    What's this sh*t doing in After Hours?

Personally, think it's a step up...

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055882001

• Closed Accounts Posts: 411 ✭✭JajaD

People giving out about innocent kids doing something creative with their spare time.. they cant do anything right!

Im 24, and play piano and sing and write songs. If i was as successful as lady gaga, i would be very happy! I think if most people were as successful as her, i think they would too. The girl has done nothing bad or wrong. Go Lady Gaga! :)