Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 16th April 2010

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

RubyBlu wrote: »
    Am I missing something? :confused:

Sean! Hes mad into fitness and the gym etc so just assuming there is a fit bod there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭RubyBlu

:eek: Wouldn't be my type at all.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

naughto wrote: »
    why do they have to wear there uniforms at 10 oclock at night??

Their uniforms,,,,,,,please

Can you qualify this statement please :eek:

A wine Jon... a wine. What were you thinking ;)

:eek: Wouldn't be my type at all.

Not mine either but theres something about him! Could be the drink though!:D

Denisejcc wrote: »
    Not mine either but theres something about him! Could be the drink though!:D

He's a fine belly on him, from where I'm sitting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Denisejcc wrote: »
    Sean! Hes mad into fitness and the gym etc so just assuming there is a fit bod there!

Yeah, he's always on about being a gym fanatic. but he was on the celebrity boxing thing and he was carrying a fair paunch. He's obviously been just hitting the weights and neglecting the cardio.. I'm gonna go in to the dragons den with a skipping rope that will sort him..

In fairness to Sean, he's pretty much the only one that ads a bit of colour to the show. The other's are very dull.

He's a fine belly on him, from where I'm sitting.

Is that a good thing...are "fine bellies" to be admired ???

Remember the camera adds pounds!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

...And there's the Discover Ireland ad :p

*goes back to lurking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Ladies Lounge >>

Is that a good thing...are "fine bellies" to be admired ???

I meant 'fine' as in 'quite large'.

I have never watched Irish Dragons Den. I just couldn't do it. The English one is a lot sexier.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Ladies Lounge >>

Play nice with the new people ;)

Audience seem well "lubed" if you get my drift....plenty of white poured into them

I have to say I love the Irish one, very funny at times!

Ladies Lounge >>

How'd you mean?

o jesus:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭OctavarIan

My god, that was awful smushy stuff.

First kid has invented I.O.U's. Original.
    Second kid has made low quality cosmetics. Although to be fair at least she made them.
    Third kid invented a product which has been included free with most earphones for years now. It's also useless for most people because you can just wrap the cable around your phone or mp3 player and it does the exact same thing.
    Fourth kid made a lovely book. Totally unoriginal but it looked pretty well made.

At least they have youth...

OH SWEET JESUS WTF :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

look at the young ones in the pj`s hahahahaha:D

That whole trend of wearing pyjamas in Dublin is a bit strange, don't ya think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,363 ✭✭✭naughto

scangers

Who are the Pikes in the PJ's

Could give a length to the chubby one though.....:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

The wimmin in their pyjamas.... Lovely :(

naughto wrote: »
    scangers

Exactly.... haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 430 ✭✭cullen5998

Only scumbags who have no reason to get dressed during the day stay in pj's, its the same in Limerick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭brian ireland

2 scangers.

The arrogance of this guy.

Who are the Pikes in the PJ's

Could give a length to the chubby one though.....:rolleyes:

Jesus you were reading my mind...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 431 ✭✭punkindrublic

I don't really care about seans body there's just something reallly attractive about him!

3e for me I need a laugh on a Friday nite!

He's actually comparing himself to OBAMA????

HEELLLOOO...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

John Gormley's turn at rehabilitation.

Changed to tv3 when this old guy came on and was greeted by a naked 60+yr old man. Lovely. Why is Friday night tv crap!

One of those girls wearing the pjs needed a bigger size top :s I don't understand why some people are fine with wearing pj's in public yet you see them with their makeup & hair done up so you know they spent an hour on that..

Jesus you were reading my mind...

You will have to go second Krusty ....

I don't really care about seans body there's just something reallly attractive about him!

Wouldn be the loads of money he has, would it?

I know a teacher in one of the schools in dublin, all the kids wear the pjs under the uniforms. Just laziness, like the way that none of them walk/cycle to school, and they are all pretty much fat..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,937 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Those two skangers in the pjs are the very reason that Dublin has a bad name. Forget the attire, which was staged to a degree; it's the howya ****ing skanger accents

waffle waffle waffle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Gormley is leaning forward very strangely. He looks almost contrite. His words are as slippery and evasive as ever though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,131 ✭✭✭MissHoneyBun

Ok so I did not expect to find pyjama-wearing pikeys in the Late Late audience -WTF!?! :eek: Since when do skobey teens like hangin out at The Late Late show on a Friday night?!

Espesh loved yer wan putting Tubs back in his box with her "Nooo!!" when he asked if they wore the pyjamas they'd slept in. I mean ffs Ryan, that would be positively skanky -those are their GOOD jammies, hello? :rolleyes::D

Wouldn be the loads of money he has, would it?

I know a teacher in one of the schools in dublin, all the kids wear the pjs under the uniforms. Just laziness, like the way that none of them walk/cycle to school, and they are all pretty much fat..

Nope.. I actually thought he was attractive before I knew he was loaded. I think his face is attractive and there's something charming about his personality. I do like bald guys lately though, that helps :D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

cullen5998 wrote: »
    Only scumbags who have no reason to get dressed during the day stay in pj's, its the same in Limerick
    those two girls said they don't go out in the same pjs they slept in and one of them said she has 27 pairs:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭baalthor

Weren't PJs originally outdoor wear in China ?

RayM wrote: »
    Gormley is leaning forward very strangely. He looks almost contrite. His words are as slippery and evasive as ever though.

He looks very shifty

Tubbs increased the tempo nicely on Gormless...good technique

Ryan has his Fianna Fail hat on tonight...;)

RT is hopless at interviewing politicians

My god, Gormley is rattled.. why doesnt he just say "Those are YOUR words Ryan, NOT mine".. and start from there.

I've lost all respect for the greens.. When you have John Gormley on the LLS saying "mistakes were made" but refusing to actually spit it out and say Brian Cowen made mistakes, it shows you that they are just as mealy mouthed as FF.... Can you imagine what he would be saying about Cowen's stewardship of the Dept Of Finance if he was in opposition??

So out of touch dear o dear your party is DEAD at the next election

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Watching QI XL instead, I've learned my lesson!