Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Malahide Walks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Serious question, would my lads be welcomed up without muzzles?.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭TechnoPool

ye wouldnt be a problem with me

Too late, my son bummed a lift to Swords from me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭Michael B

Damnit, only saw this now. We were up there yesterday and this morning with our fella. Didn't spot any boxers though. Gorgeous up there today.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,938 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Just got back, awesome day.

Not a problem with me either, will let ya know when we're up next, i'm off now till Thurs so will prob be headin up there every day

i got there bout 25 past 12 pal, traffic was mental heading out toward malahide from clare hall onwards, was there for a good 90 mins with my fella and a mates St.Bernard couldnt see you anywhere! :o

ive a few days off this week, anyone heading up during the week?

Yeah, will go up 2moz, missed ya on Sun as we left about 5 mins before you got there, Brodi was knackered.

If anyone else wants to pop up 2moz we'll be there around 12 ish

grand man should be there

• Registered Users Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Would love something like this around Kildare/Wicklow. Great idea!

Whispered wrote: »
    Would love something like this around Kildare/Wicklow. Great idea!

make a thread for it then and organize it ;)

I'm back in work now for 4 straight shifts, finish on Monday morning at 7am for 7 days, would love to meet up wit your guys and let Brodi have a play, promise she won't be too rough wit them ;)

Just let me know when ya can get up, anytime after 6pm Monday up to Sunday lunchtime.

Also if anyone else wants to pop up next week just post here

might head down tomorrow evening bout 6-7?

Makikomi or Scud can head down earlier also.

TechnoPool wrote: »
    might head down tomorrow evening bout 6-7?

Makikomi or Scud can head down earlier also.

Yeah, we'll be there about 6, anyone else wanna come?

scudzilla wrote: »
    Yeah, we'll be there about 6, anyone else wanna come?

grand so

This is what you're all missin out on :D

Hard to belive, Junior, The St Bernard is same age as Brodi, 8 months

IMG_4043.jpg

Spot the dog treat, look just into Zeus's mouth and it's there

IMG_4039.jpg

This is after a walk, just arsing about by the seats

IMG_4015.jpg

IMG_4025.jpg

IMG_4003.jpg

Anybody else wantin to come along is more than welcome

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

One day you'll be up there at a time I can make it! :)

Gorgeous dogs guys, great photos.

Clare Bear wrote: »
    One day you'll be up there at a time I can make it! :)

Gorgeous dogs guys, great photos.

So let us know what day/time is good and we'll work something out.

And it's not just guys, my better half comes too

great pictures pal, gas one of them both looking up when he is jumping!:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

TechnoPool wrote: »
    i have a GSD....

What does GSD stand for?

German Shepherd

IMG_4025.jpg

this!

Anybody wanna meet up this afternoon (Sun 1st)

I've been meaning to PM you about this.

I'd love to.

I need to get the guys out.

Due to a dislocated ankle/foot (mine) my lads haven't had the exercise they require.

I'm out of the cast and off crutches now, but I still can't manage them on the lead for their walks. So I'm confined to the green after dark!.

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭sassychick

Omg brodie is beautiful:)and all the other doggys...id love to bring ruby id just be afraid to let her off lead...she is a very playful dog and gets on with most but id be mortfied if she started on one of the groups doggys...shes not aggressive dont get me wrong just she can get too over excited and sum dogs mite get annoyed by that !!!!!!!!!

sassychick wrote: »
    Omg brodie is beautiful:)and all the other doggys...id love to bring ruby id just be afraid to let her off lead...she is a very playful dog and gets on with most but id be mortfied if she started on one of the groups doggys...shes not aggressive dont get me wrong just she can get too over excited and sum dogs mite get annoyed by that !!!!!!!!!

Don't worry about it, Sure she'd be fine off the lead, if she gets too much put her back on the lead for 5 mins as a time out.

Brodi has been fine with every dog she meets, she just runs in circles and goes mental!! Give it a go, sure it'll be fine

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭sassychick

Thanks i will do will you be up there next weekend ???:)