Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Premier League Big Finale

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

It's kinda lowsy, but what would you expect...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭Zonda999

Arsenal 3 up now, o.g from chris baird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,153 ✭✭✭everdead.ie

2-1 Wade Elliot scores for Burnley

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,983 ✭✭✭leninbenjamin

rarnes1 wrote: »
    Le Tiss said Drogba is almost crying as Lampard wouldnt let him take the peno !

:pac::pac:

He's been a right selfish prick on the ball too. Taking shots from 40 yards and the like... muppet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

symmetrical relationship between goals at the bridge and OT !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

i think paddypower are taking bets on united to win the title - 100000-1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Jaysus Fair play to Burnley they're 3-2 up now !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,909 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Standing ovation for Carlos as he makes his entrance

We've been on holidays since half time I'd say since they found out arsenal where 3 up

And Richard Dunne clinches 5th for City :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Feck it Dunne thats my fantasy league team fecked again today!

Oh Burnley have a fourth now. Poor Spurs not!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 11,373 Mod ✭✭✭✭lordgoat

Well done chelsea.

Snorefest at Upton Park

1-1

Fair play Burnley, showing that you can go down with a small bit of pride intact, a home win over two of the top four

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,879 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

1  	Chelsea  	38  	71  	86
    2 	Man Utd 	38 	58 	85
    3 	Arsenal 	38 	42 	75
    4 	Tottenham 	38 	26 	70
    5 	Man City 	38 	28 	67
    6 	Aston Villa 	38 	13 	64
    7 	Liverpool 	38 	26 	63
    8 	Everton 	38 	11 	61
    9 	Birmingham 	38 	-9 	50
    10 	Blackburn 	38 	-14 	50
    11 	Stoke 	38 	-14 	47
    12 	Fulham 	38 	-7 	46
    13 	Sunderland 	38 	-8 	44
    14 	Bolton 	38 	-25 	39
    15 	Wolves 	38 	-24 	38
    16 	Wigan 	38 	-42 	36
    17 	West Ham 	38 	-19 	35
    18 	Burnley 	38 	-40 	30
    19 	Hull 	        38 	-41 	30
    20 	Portsmouth 38 	-32 	19

stupid colums wont stay in place

We'll that was a shocking second half nothing to play for so why bother playing attitude

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,879 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

despite the Dunne OG im kinda happy with todays results cos atleast Villa wont have a really early start to the season in the Europa cup, instead Liverpool will afaik

Ah right I didn't know that I was wondering if mancini thought there was more to the Bellemy/Redknapp hand shake

Just to follow up on this, here's a Mancini quote from after the game -
    “Craig was left behind at West Ham because he hurt his ankle against Tottenham,” revealed the City manager. “I expect him to be a City player next season.