Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

any one know any where that does genital tattos (penis)

• 10-05-2010 9:39pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭

any one know any where that does genital tattos like the penis this is a serious question iv seen loads a porn stars with this done and have thought to my self why not i have two piercings there so i thought why not a tattoo
    iv quite a good few tattoos on my upper body latest addition today kinda running outta space but this kind of tatto has interested me for some time now
    the piercer in miss fantasias used to do tattos also and has said it is quite popular he has done a few himself but doesnt work in that trade anymore so does anyone know where someone could get this done
    i dont wanna walk into so many shops asking and been refused feeling like an idiot so any help appreciated
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

unless you know any of the shops well i think you are just gonna have to go up and ask out straight that you'd like a tattoo there :-/

• Registered Users Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Well if you got 2 piercings down there already then asking about a tattoo there should be no problem :pac: In all honesty though, just ask or give some studios a ring beforehand. The worst they can say is no :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭anto86

Well if you got 2 piercings down there already then asking about a tattoo there should be no problem :pac: In all honesty though, just ask or give some studios a ring beforehand. The worst they can say is no :)

the place i got them done in was miss fantasia's the sex shop and was referred by a friend to go there as he is referred to by other piercers that he specialised in that line a work so wasn't too embarrassed about that woulda tought some one would of had it done and could have given a heads up where to go i guess not
    buts its more a trust thing there are a few bogey tattooists out there id rather go some where recommended iv had to get cover ups for some dodgy work in the past when i got for my first tattoos which turned out a disgrace

• Registered Users Posts: 6,320 ✭✭✭Teferi

Out of interest, what do you want tattooed on your penis?

Teferi wrote: »
    Out of interest, what do you want tattooed on your penis?

your name haha i dunno yet stars in a design or a tribal something simple have seen some mad ones that would make any man cringe like a full tattooed one :eek: not for me at all no way

• Registered Users Posts: 37,299 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

anto86 wrote: »
    your name haha i dunno yet stars in a design or a tribal something simple have seen some mad ones that would make any man cringe like a full tattooed one :eek: not for me at all no way
    If you're a "grower" (ie: your dick only goes full length when you have a horn), maybe consider a picture that changes when you go from small to big :D

the_syco wrote: »
    If you're a "grower" (ie: your dick only goes full length when you have a horn), maybe consider a picture that changes when you go from small to big :D

haha that be gas alri thatd be a great party trick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 103 ✭✭macaronicheese

anto86 wrote: »
    haha that be gas alri thatd be a great party trick

haha get " scobie" tattooed on ur little mickey man
    den show all they boyz it wen ur rallyin the impreza around the estate wen ur coming up on yer yokes
    ahah haha

• Registered Users Posts: 10,121 ✭✭✭✭Jimmy Bottlehead

den show all they boyz it wen ur rallyin the impreza around the estate wen ur coming up on yer yokes
    ahah haha

http://images.encyclopediadramatica.com/images/9/90/Deliciousenglish.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 103 ✭✭macaronicheese

ahah haha

yea good one u go do that yea ill see ya there :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

"Insert rod A into slot A"

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭ClutchIt

Denny's Gold Medal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,496 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

the_syco wrote: »

Two guys in the jacks, having a slash. One looks over at the other and sees he has NY tattooed on it.

"I have the same tattoo" he says. "Mine spells out my hometown when I'm erect. New York. What's yours?"

"Same thing", says the other fella, "except I'm from Newtownmountkennedy".

• Registered Users Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭tony 2 tone

How about getting a thermometer design tattoo'd on your "bits"? Great icebreaker, "Ya feeling hot love? I'll take yer temp :D, no not under the arm pit!:("

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

How about getting a thermometer design tattoo'd on your "bits"? Great icebreaker, "Ya feeling hot love? I'll take yer temp :D, no not under the arm pit!:("

DEFFO under the armpit.......

• Registered Users Posts: 9,117 ✭✭✭Royale with Cheese

I think a nice simple racing stripe would look fairly snazzy.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

"Go faster" stripes? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Lightning bolts!

• Registered Users Posts: 996 ✭✭✭Lornen

If you wanted to save yourself the embarrassment of being told no face to face, you should just look through the phone book and pull a few studio numbers and call them up and ask them.