Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Today FM Blow Me Numbers.

• 12-05-2010 1:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭

For those who have missed them this week.

Monday - 5
    Tuesday - 4
    Wednesday - 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    You're THAT GUY!!! Who reads the numbers! On the Lotto!

HEY EVERYBODY, IT'S..... THAT... GUY!!!!

*Cheers*
    *farts*
    *random verb*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Oh Fago. *blushes*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,239 ✭✭✭Lurching

What the hell is this about?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

competition to spend 10grand in a day.
    i cud spend 10grand in an hour...no challenge whatsoever...

Einstein wrote: »
    competition to spend 10grand in a day.
    i cud spend 10grand in an hour...no challenge whatsoever...

They've got T's and C's though.

You can't spend more than 2,000 on one item.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No problem.

I'd buy 10,000 cans of coke, or 1,000,000 penny jellys 500,000 penny jellys.

Anyone get the last number? I wasn't listening today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

That_Guy wrote: »
    They've got T's and C's though.

You can't spend more than 2,000 on one item.
    That's no problemo!

i'd enjoy that day immensely :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭ITDept

today's number was 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭smodgley

nice one, thank you op

• Registered Users Posts: 4 deeryan

have the other 3 . does anyone have thursday number on tony fenton

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭silly

deeryan wrote: »
    have the other 3 . does anyone have thursday number on tony fenton

eh....someone above just said it was number 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 275 ✭✭fcleere

Can anyone tell me Mondays number for the "blow me" competition?Please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 372 ✭✭Patriciamc93

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭bazza1

numbers are 5 4 1 2

Damn. Didn't win. Ah well, there's always the Euromillions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭smodgley

anyone got this weeks numbers please ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 jodysutts

hey, did anybody catch the first 2 numbers of blow me this week? 17th and 18th of may.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭silly

Yesterday(monday) was 7 anyway
    missed todays one

cheers! got them all last week but they reversed the times this week so i ended up missin em ill catch the next 2 tho!!

Monday - 7
    Tuesday - 8

D'arcy will be giving out the next number between 11 and half 11 tomorrow IIRC.

• Registered Users Posts: 5 quinnn

Monday's answer was 7!!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 KatjaS

Tuesday's number was 8, not 4! Can anyone confirm that pls?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 andiknowyou

Any idea what yesterdays (Tuesdays) number was? Monday was 7

KatjaS wrote: »
    Tuesday's number was 8, not 4! Can anyone confirm that pls?

Tuesday's number was 8 and not 4.

Monday: 7
    Tuesday: 8
    Wednesday: 3

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

Monday - 7
    Tuesday - ?
    Wednesday - 3

Anyone know what Tuesday's number was?

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭jimmymal

jaysus that guy, your quick off the mark there

• Registered Users Posts: 38 tonyrich1

tuesdays number was 8

cheers! just got todays number.......its 3.

jimmymal wrote: »
    jaysus that guy, your quick off the mark there

I do my best. Was listening at the time. Mix that with being unemployed and you've got yourself a fast typer with nothing to do except listen to numbers being read out on the radio. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭crisco10

Did anyone get this mornings number? missed it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68 ✭✭CortezTheKiller

• Registered Users Posts: 5 quinnn

Monday 17th: 7
    Tuesday 18th: 8
    Wednesday 19th: 3
    Thursday 20th: 6

Good luck to all :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 sully5

sorry but did anyone get today thursdays number have the other 3

• Registered Users Posts: 4 deeryan

anyone know todays number thursday?

• Registered Users Posts: 35 chrissymc

Anybody tell me truthfully what Monday the 24ths digit was? Was working and missed it thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,149 ✭✭✭BFassassin

It was 2 yesterday.
    Ray hasnt said todays number though. he was supposed to have it between 10 and 10.30.

edit: He finally said it. Number 5 for today

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Clanket

BFassassin wrote: »
    It was 2 yesterday.
    Ray hasnt said todays number though. he was supposed to have it between 10 and 10.30.

edit: He finally said it. Number 5 for today

Good man. I'm spending it in my head already :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 shanejkennedy

Hey, did anyone get the blow me number on Ray D'Arcy's show this morning (25th of May) between 10 and 10:30am? Thanks in advance!

Look 2 posts above your post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭chuckles30

did anyone get today's number on Ian Dempsey.......I managed to sleep through it :-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Big Tone

I'd blow the lot in a few seconds transaction and buy me €10,000 worth of Google shares! Or if I wasn't interested on getting a return, any Irish bank!

Big Tone wrote: »
    I'd blow the lot in a few seconds transaction and buy me €10,000 worth of Google shares! Or if I wasn't interested on getting a return, any Irish bank!

Max €2k per transaction. I was wondering are you allowed buy stuff online or do you have to buy it from a shop?

Anyhoooo. Did anyone get todays number. Has it even been called out yet?

Edit: It was called out between 7:30am and 8am. Did anyone get it?

• Registered Users Posts: 25 Bopidyboo

the number on Ian Dempseys show today was 9

Bopidyboo wrote: »
    the number on Ian Dempseys show today was 9

Thanks a mil. You hear it yourself?

• Registered Users Posts: 25 Bopidyboo

Yes, heard it myself this morning. Hope i dont miss out on tomorrows number now. Good luck.

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭cowsfriend

Love the generosity of this post! Really appreciate everyone posting the numbers. I work in an office where we’re not allowed the radio so I can never get the pin! Cheers everyone.

p.s. please post 2mo’s if you get it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭chuckles30

Thanks Bopidyboo.....

Bopidyboo wrote: »
    Yes, heard it myself this morning. Hope i dont miss out on tomorrows number now. Good luck.

I'll be listening tomorrow so will post up the number

So the numbers for this week in the order they were given out are 2,5,9....

That right?