Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Worst thing you have seen going on in nightclubs.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭MJOR

Parsley wrote: »
    I once got smashed and went around a club in cork taking photos of strangers shifting. seemed like a laugh at the time, there are some hilarious photos... i could post a couple gems.

do it

• Registered Users Posts: 4,597 ✭✭✭dan1895

two bouncers beating some punter to a bloody pulp.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

MJOR wrote: »
    do it

grand :pac:

26172_1292261600662_1653948837_690803_3538362_n.jpg

26172_1292261680664_1653948837_690804_6928441_n.jpg

nothing filthy, just think these are hilarious :P

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Multi-tasking. Nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Fukuyama

You sir, are a legend!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

El Weirdo wrote: »
    Multi-tasking. Nice.
    Dean0088 wrote: »
    You sir, are a legend!

i think i got about 20-odd shifts on camera... some looked awful sloppy, some looked downright painful.

Where are this guy's legs?!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-..._6928441_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

That pic sums up Irish nite-clubs nicely!! Had I seen you with the camera I would gave a "vogue" look, you know, spruce things up :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 189 ✭✭McGarnagle92

Country nightclubs when they play the National Anthem at the end of the night. That's always a laugh.

*crap.
    have heard that twice now in the past two weeks in two different places....in Dublin. What is happening?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 353 ✭✭molloyjazz

stepbar wrote: »
    Were you doing the riding or the perving? :D

no i was just having a shyte...

on yer mans face while his missus was sucking me off.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,517 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

The first guy seems to be photographing himself too. He welcomes your interest.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

a couple riding in the palace,sitting in the seats overlooking the dance floor

Ahhh! Hehas no legs!

On the plus side he'd be lighter for her to prop up against the wall... :p

Throw a few more of those pics up there ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭dermothickey

walking out the door and heard a gunshot years ago in limerick, jealous boyfriend shot the wrong girl by accident, friend saw it though.

same nightclub same friend piissed all over a big drug dealer in the jacks by accident,,,apparently it squirted all over the place.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭storm2811

One of my friends stood on a used johnny once:pac:

And i got punched in the boob by a random guy a few weeks ago,
    not that bad,but it hurt:pac:

I'll give ye a good pic I took before :pac:

Duggy747 wrote: »

Classy...lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 353 ✭✭molloyjazz

punchdrunk wrote: »
    a couple riding in the palace,sitting in the seats overlooking the dance floor

which 'the palace'?

Is he knobbing Homer Simpson?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

WHERE'S HIS LEGS!!!!! :D

Is he knobbing Homer Simpson?

Pretty much, but you can make out the stick-thin legs between his.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

Bouncers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Little Acorn

I'll give ye a good pic I took before

The girl still has her cigarette and drink in her hand!!
    Now that's multi-tasking...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,465 ✭✭✭✭cson

stepbar wrote: »
    WHERE'S HIS LEGS!!!!! :D

Fuck his legs, look at the fucking tree trunks on your wan!

She'd leave it back to soft without a doubt! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

cson wrote: »
    Fuck his legs, look at the fucking tree trunks on your wan!

She'd leave it back to soft without a doubt! :eek:

ye wouldnt say that if she was sitting on yer face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 539 ✭✭✭piby

Young women with short skirts.

I find that highly immoral.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭DamienH

Fellas pissing on the dj box. Or against the bar while ordering a drink, classy guys.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭sesna

Saw a drunken girl wearing "white" shorts walking out from the ladies. There was a huge brown stain on the back of them, and faecal matter running down her leg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

sesna wrote: »
    Saw a drunken girl wearing "white" shorts walking out from the ladies. There was a huge brown stain on the back of them and faecal matter running down her leg.

happened to a girl i knew years ago. she was a right stunner (looked like christina aguilara in her dirty phase). we were out one night in dun laoghaire in scotts and she was wearing white leggings. anyway she went off to the toilet and did her biz. a while later we were walking up the steps of the dart station and i spied a 20 cent sized brown mark on the back of her trolleys.

poor girl must have gambled on the fart lottery and lost, i didnt tell her though

• Registered Users Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭up for anything

She still has her tights on. You'd think he'd wait.