Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Worst thing you have seen going on in nightclubs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,255 ✭✭✭Renn

hada wrote: »
    Was chatting to a girl I had been trying to get stuck into for a while, a few months back in a club.

Things were going great, I was buying her a few drinks, and then we moved onto the shots, as you do. We were standing by the bar, with a close friend of mine standing behind her ordering his own drink. She warned me that she wasn't big on shots - ever gentlemanly, I spotted an opportunity so I continued to purchase two tequilas for us. I'll never forget what happened next..

She drank the shot all right, and then about 5 seconds later this look of absolute fear came across the girl's face, while simultaneously, my friend standing behind her started to gasp/look like he was going to heave (I thought this strange as he was still waiting to buy his drink + hadn't drank anything)..

I then looked back to the girl, who by this stage has opened the floodgates on the diarrhoea dam from under her skirt - literally spluttering all over the floor beneath her. It didn't take long for her to take leg and run to the bathroom, leaving a brown gooey splatter and the worst stench I have ever encountered next to me at the bar.

The worst part is, it was obvious from the trajectory of the diarrhoea that she was not wearing any underwear. I mean, if there were ever a chance to go the whole 9 yards with her, that was it. :(

Man I wish that she waited until she was on top of you to let the floodgates open. Would have been a much better story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭hada

Renn wrote: »
    Man I wish that she waited until she was on top of you to let the floodgates open. Would have been a much better story.

I'm not here to satisfy your crazy sh*t porn fantasies.

And I'm not here to read about some guy getting 'stuck into' Sonia O'Sullivan at a bar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Lux23

Oh my god hada that is the worst story I have ever heard. Have you seen the girl since?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭hada

Lux23 wrote: »
    Oh my god hada that is the worst story I have ever heard. Have you seen the girl since?

Yes. Horrible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭Raiser

Lux23 wrote: »
    Yes. Horrible.

Do ya mean the story or the subsequent meetings?

- What's the draw then :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

El Weirdo wrote: »

Where are that girls knickers??

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Why are people taking so many pics of ugly people shaggin in public?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

nah its just when i was a teenybopper i'd be in all the pill clubs/bars and lollys and chewing gums were a must for the majority but never really me.

you cant get good enough pills in ireland that warrant chewing gum or sucking a lolly, these days. imagine the kids of now getting their hands on green triangles. LORD. back in my day.............

Ah holy jayzuz yeah. Proper stuff back in the day. You'd have to take about 10 for anything these days!
    Gileadi wrote: »
    This was spotted in the palace nightclub in Dublin about 2 weeks back, is it a dress or just a top?

(Slightly NSFW due to presence of butt cleavage)

Bloody hell, I think the bloke in the grey is a mate of mine....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,302 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Keithm89 wrote: »
    Fat girls in skimpy clothes :)
    Beeched whales.

Ah holy jayzuz yeah. Proper stuff back in the day. You'd have to take about 10 for anything these days!

Bloody hell, I think the bloke in the grey is a mate of mine....

Doesn't work in a gym by any chance, does he? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Don't know where this was taken but it looks like they're having a good time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Gileadi wrote: »
    This was spotted in the palace nightclub in Dublin about 2 weeks back, is it a dress or just a top?

(Slightly NSFW due to presence of butt cleavage)
    The fella looks fcukin terrified.
    She definitely has a cock hanging at the front.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 146 ✭✭mp3kid

Don't know where this was taken but it looks like they're having a good time.

Its Newcastle in the UK. There was an entire album of pics taken that night.
    I remember one of an aul lad of about 50 chewing the eyebrows off himself.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭me_right_one

Reading all this reminds me of how much I fcukinwell hate nightclubs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,081 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Country nightclubs when they play the National Anthem at the end of the night. That's always a laugh.*

*crap.
    which ends up with some goon patrolling making sure everyone paying adequate respect to the song, and lecturing them on how "people died for this country"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭me_right_one

Rabies wrote: »
    I hate seeing young people pilling off the face. Looks so bad.
    For some reason it doesn't seem as bad when they're in their mid 20s.
    But 19 and 20 years coming up to the bar chewing their face off looks terrible.

Its the music, not much we can do about that. We cater for a certain crowd.

I might tell lollipops and gum at the bar and make loads of money

Is this some kind of code? WTF are you on about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,081 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Was chatting to a girl I had been trying to get stuck into for a while, a few months back in a club.

Things were going great, I was buying her a few drinks, and then we moved onto the shots, as you do. We were standing by the bar, with a close friend of mine standing behind her ordering his own drink. She warned me that she wasn't big on shots - ever gentlemanly, I spotted an opportunity so I continued to purchase two tequilas for us. I'll never forget what happened next..

She drank the shot all right, and then about 5 seconds later this look of absolute fear came across the girl's face, while simultaneously, my friend standing behind her started to gasp/look like he was going to heave (I thought this strange as he was still waiting to buy his drink + hadn't drank anything)..

I then looked back to the girl, who by this stage has opened the floodgates on the diarrhoea dam from under her skirt - literally spluttering all over the floor beneath her. It didn't take long for her to take leg and run to the bathroom, leaving a brown gooey splatter and the worst stench I have ever encountered next to me at the bar.

The worst part is, it was obvious from the trajectory of the diarrhoea that she was not wearing any underwear. I mean, if there were ever a chance to go the whole 9 yards with her, that was it. :(

jaysus her bowels saved her from certain date rape!

which ends up with some goon patrolling making sure everyone paying adequate respect to the song, and lecturing them on how "people died for this country"

Haha, I got some strange looks and a few comments one night when I refused to stand up for it. I had been sitting on my comfortable seat for an hour and felt no need to get up all of a sudden. Funny thing is that the people that were disappointed in my 'gesture' were pretty clueless when it came to talking about Irish history on another occasion. It's a truly embarrassing moment when you're on a night out and suddenly a certain piece of music is played to tell you to go home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

mp3kid wrote: »
    I need a link! Had the pic for ages and I've always wondered where it was taken.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

I mean, if there were ever a chance to go the whole 9 yards with her, that was it. :(

The back 9

:I

I need a link! Had the pic for ages and I've always wondered where it was taken.

Im busy searching here !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Was in the Asylum years ago..this girl comes running out of the toilet naked apart from her shoes and her smokes which she was clutching in her hand.
    We thought she was doing it for a bet untill i overheard her wailing "He rode me then he robbed me..the cnunt took me clothes and everything!".A kip that place was.

Haha, loving the smokes in the hand bit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

mp3kid wrote: »

Is this the bloke your taking about?

It was taken from this popular Power Point presentation that did the rounds a few years ago. It looks like the photos were taken in parallel universes :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 690 ✭✭✭Blobby George

Another one I remember is seeing some bird getting licked out on top of a wooden bench in the smoking area of a pub in Tralee. Your man had a quivering jaw from the amount of yokes he had down his neck. The bird must have thought she was at home with her vibrator between her legs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭A_Border_Bandit

She obviously took advantage of his dunken state, the poor chap was legless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

The pic you have is not from Newcastle, it's from some frat party in the states. Can't find a link for it either :(

Raekwon wrote: »
    Is this the bloke your taking about?

It was taken from this popular Power Point presentation that did the rounds a few years ago. It looks like the photos were taken in parallel universes :D

Thats the one, classic stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭smk89

Anyone else think that a thread on embarrassing pics from nights out would be a good idea?