Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Online Jersey Stores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,772 ✭✭✭✭Paul Tergat

Can I get a PM to this macs seller please?

anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

can anyone tell me whats the best option between yayun and macs seller?

Do you need to use parcel motel for both?

Also how do you search on yayun, do you simply message him and ask for custom shirts? don't see where you can get a look at what he has exactly

• Registered Users Posts: 1,220 ✭✭✭davemckenna25

Hi.
    Can i get a PM for macs seller.
    Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Going to order the new pink Madrid Shirt, the new Bayern home and the new PSG home from Macs Seller via Parcel Motel. Cheers guys for all the help as per usual :)

I got this from Yayun. Arrived last Friday. Perfect condition Player Style one. Got PSG away too and perfect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 282 ✭✭bleach94

Has anyone had any trouble with Skrill? It seems to be the only way to pay for Mac's seller!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

bleach94 wrote: »
    Has anyone had any trouble with Skrill? It seems to be the only way to pay for Mac's seller!

Use it numerous times weekly. It's as safe as it gets, perfect.

• Registered Users Posts: 998 ✭✭✭Kingdom

lassykk wrote: »

Wow, this is embarrassing. Yes it was an attempt at joke. I thought I knew the guy from the pictures he posted, and he would know me from astro. But it's not the fella, and I don't tend to engage in banter unless I know the poster in person, so it's not too hectic looking. Hopefully Lassy doesn't have any past issues with weight.

And as it happens, yes, I am a fat bas-tard.

If a mod wanted to delete all these posts, that would be fantastic.....:o

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭steven087

I got a real Madrid and a bayern jersey for macs seller. In xl I would normally wear large or xl ...but they still are a tight fit and they both fan style anyone else have similar problems or is it just Adidas jerseys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭Mr Blobby

steven087 wrote: »
    I got a real Madrid and a bayern jersey for macs seller. In xl I would normally wear large or xl ...but they still are a tight fit and they both fan style anyone else have similar problems or is it just Adidas jerseys

Adidas usually have a smaller fit top.

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭steven087

Mr Blobby wrote: »
    Adidas usually have a smaller fit top.

well think I have to stay away from Adidas tell i lose a bit of weight then cause I had a large Nike United and he fits same if not looser than these Adidas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

Jayob10 wrote: »
    Also how do you search on yayun, do you simply message him and ask for custom shirts? don't see where you can get a look at what he has exactly

http://317895191.v.yupoo.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

My Arsenal/Alexis jersey is in Dublin since last night :D Took 2 weeks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,766 ✭✭✭RossieMan

Anyone got any opinions on whos jerseys are better quality? Yayun or macs seller? Looking at buying a couple and just looking to be convinced on who to use.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,990 ✭✭✭wawaman

RossieMan wrote: »
    Anyone got any opinions on whos jerseys are better quality? Yayun or macs seller? Looking at buying a couple and just looking to be convinced on who to use.

i dont think you can go wrong with either tbh. I have bought from Yayun and the quality is 100%. But from all accounts the other seller is the same high quality

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,776 ✭✭✭✭keane2097

Kingdom wrote: »
    Wow, this is embarrassing. Yes it was an attempt at joke. I thought I knew the guy from the pictures he posted, and he would know me from astro. But it's not the fella, and I don't tend to engage in banter unless I know the poster in person, so it's not too hectic looking. Hopefully Lassy doesn't have any past issues with weight.

I found the whole thing very amusing FWIW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

Kingdom wrote: »

Mod Post: Would just like to thank lassykk and Kingdom for the manner in which they ensured a misunderstanding did not get blown out of proportion.

And also to take the time to say fair play to Kingdom for the above post.

All other involved posts have been removed from the conversation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 597 ✭✭✭miece16

Hi.
    Can i get a PM for macs seller.
    Thanks.

also how do i order say the arsenal 14/15 jersey from yayun? its not on his store but its on his photo collection? can i get a name and number on the back?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Strongbow10

wawaman wrote: »
    i dont think you can go wrong with either tbh. I have bought from Yayun and the quality is 100%. But from all accounts the other seller is the same high quality

have any of your yayun shirts been seized? or do you use parcel motel?

are the szie guides pretty standard and accurate too?

also finally, can you get any name/number/league badges on yayun shirts too?

thanks a million in advance

So far so good, in that i havent had anything seized. I get all the deliveries through parcel motel. Last year any jersey i bought was in a medium. The nike seemed in most cases to be true to size but adidas, puma were very tight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Same here as above message. Ive used yayun 4 times, except Ive used normal post. Switched to Macs seller and PM with the hope of quicker delivery and slightly cheaper.

Have ordered 3 shirts at a time myself to good effect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

I bought from yayun and another seller called competitive sports on aliexpress and I think the quality from the latter was much better than yayun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 535 ✭✭✭tapfit2004

Hi. Could you send me a pm for macs seller. Thanks

Little heads up for people buying from Mac's seller.

He won't have any Nike kits in Fan style. He does have Fan style for Adidas and Puma.

Anyone know if Yayun has nike fan style?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Little heads up for people buying from Mac's seller.

He won't have any Nike kits in Fan style. He does have Fan style for Adidas and Puma.

He last last year for a PSG one I got

beakerjoe wrote: »
    He last last year for a PSG one I got

Yeah, he was probably talking about the newest kits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,207 ✭✭✭maximoose

He does for most teams.

It's all here

maximoose wrote: »
    He does for most teams.

It's all here

Oh.. He's a much better selection right now.

How do I go about ordering from him? Mac's is pretty straight forward since I just email him.

First time using parcel motel, where exactly do i send it to?
    looking for a shipping address on the website but can't seem to find it. Probably right in front of me.

Edit: just found it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,218 ✭✭✭POKERKING

maximoose wrote: »
    He does for most teams.

It's all here

How do I order from this guy and what price are they? How do I tell him who I wanted printed on them? Standard post to Ireland is ok yeah?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,205 ✭✭✭Lucas Hood

POKERKING wrote: »
    How do I order from this guy and what price are they? How do I tell him who I wanted printed on them? Standard post to Ireland is ok yeah?

Google yayun2010 and you'll find his dhgate page.

Parcel Motel really is the way to go it speeds things up a lot.

For all of you who used parcel motel, did ye use HK post or stick with free shipping?

• Registered Users Posts: 506 ✭✭✭D_turbo

Just received my jerseys off macs seller.

Only tool about 6-8 days using dhl.

Quailty is top notch.

Buddys got meduim madrid away that dont fit great as there ultra tight.

To tight for one of them so its for sale.

22€ incl postage with champs league crest

miece16 wrote: »
    also how do i order say the arsenal 14/15 jersey from yayun? its not on his store but its on his photo collection? can i get a name and number on the back?
    Oh.. He's a much better selection right now.

How do I go about ordering from him? Mac's is pretty straight forward since I just email him.
    POKERKING wrote: »

Selection is here http://317895191.v.yupoo.com/

Go to his store on DHgate and select any of his jerseys, for example:

http://www.dhgate.com/store/product/top-thai-quality-2014-2015-liverpool-jersey/189371762.html

Prices is there, $23 for one. Go through checkout until it asks you pay, then stop. Don't pay yet, message him on DHgate and tell him what you want. For example:

1x Player Style Manchester United 14/15 Away, Size Medium, Name Van Persie, No. 10

He will message back saying if he has it in stock and give you the go ahead to make the payment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭mcw92

Does anyone know are the club jackets from Yayun the 23$ price also?

Just ordered a couple of jerseys from macs seller.

Great for communication, hopefully quality is good.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Just ordered a couple of jerseys from macs seller.

Great for communication, hopefully quality is good.

How did you pay using SKRILL?

I made my order from him, got an e mail saying to pay with SKRILL, then he e mailed me this morning saying it was wrong and to cancel payment!

Ordered from Yayun yesterday and was shipped a few hours later. Already have a tracking number and all. The guy works fast :pac:

How did you pay using SKRILL?

I made my order from him, got an e mail saying to pay with SKRILL, then he e mailed me this morning saying it was wrong and to cancel payment!

had no trouble using it. He sent me the amount he wanted, and i sent it onto him.
    i've to wait a little longer than others he said, Porto jerseys need special letters and numbers or something.

had no trouble using it. He sent me the amount he wanted, and i sent it onto him.
    i've to wait a little longer than others he said, Porto jerseys need special letters and numbers or something.

Just got it sorted there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

€70-75 these days is crazy price for Jersey.
    Anyone would be mad to pay that.

€70-75 these days is crazy price for Jersey.
    Anyone would be mad to pay that.

60 for 3 inc PM delivery! Not bad.

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭ch20

Ordered a few jeserys from yayun last week,Seems easy enough to deal with. Can someone pm me the details of Macs seller?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Whats this macs sellar thing about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Whats this macs sellar thing about?

Macs Sellar, new signing for Napoli, he's Chilean I think. We're all pretty excited.

I have a new arsenal jersey, size large with alexis 17 on it if anyone's interested. It's a bit on the tight side for me, in a real jersey I'm large but this is more a medium. I can pm pictures if anyone's interested. It's going for €25 including postage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,772 ✭✭✭✭Paul Tergat

Cheers to the 2 lads who PM'd me...

Is the general view then on Macs to go a size higher than normal?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,366 ✭✭✭Robson99

Hi can someone PM me details of Macs seller

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,255 ✭✭✭Yawns

Could I get a pm as well please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭mcw92

I placed an order for yayun on Friday night for a porto Jersey with the the details in the message to seller.
    Haven't heard any word back yet though.
    Haven't paid yet ovb because I seen to wait until he confirms he has it.

Am I just being too anxious? :P