Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Online Jersey Stores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,773 ✭✭✭madma

The same from what i can see, perfect

good stuff.. dying to get them now.. loads of cool jerseys on their website be handy using thme again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Waiting on these to submit their order details into the spreadsheet.

POKERKING
    eoin99
    markc91
    darokane
    Gillysome

Email received from Kevin:

Hi Daniel,

No problem with custom printing.

Thanks for the spreadsheet, very clear and appreciated. :)

A few notes on availability:
    No.3.  No stock (also, long sleeve shirts are only available in med and xl)
    No.6/7/10.  No stock

The problem that we have at the moment is that one of the main factories
    flooded aout 10 days ago and had to close.  We are hoping they will reopen
    this week but it is unclear at the moment, so I would put those out of stock
    shirts on hold.  If you want to order what is in stock and add the others
    later, they will all be at the wholesale price.

Best regards

I'm a bit confused by your last post..are you saying that my Tottenham Medium No 3 Long Sleeve is out of stock? I'm unsure why you put that the long sleeve is only available in MED and XL when I did try to order a Med. Just a little confused.

I think Kevin is just saying that the tottenham jersey is out of stock and the bit about only having long sleeve in Medium/Large is referring to my order. No.1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Looking for a bit of help lads, I'm looking for a website that sells legit jerseys of Borussia Dortmund and Lille of this season. I've tried on Ebay etc without much luck, can anyone offer some advice or a website they've used?

Short sleeve jerseys are 17.62 euros
    Long sleeve Jerseys are 18.79 euros

These are the prices given to me by Kevin

POKERKING
    Gillysome

Please submit your order information into the spreadsheet asap. Link for spreadsheet sent in a PM

Have you factored in the PayPal fees into your prices? At the moment I owe €22.79 for my shirt. However if I sent you this would PayPal take a few pence? I don't see why you should be out of pocket after all your hard work.

Ah yes the paypal fees . Anyone know how that works?is it a percentage of the amount. I think i saw somewhere its 2%

Check this site. I think in my particular case I need to send you €24 to cover things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Paully D wrote: »
    Looking for a bit of help lads, I'm looking for a website that sells legit jerseys of Borussia Dortmund and Lille of this season. I've tried on Ebay etc without much luck, can anyone offer some advice or a website they've used?

The Lille home and away are on sale in the Umbro Ireland shop in Westmoreland St in Dublin, at least they were about a week ago when I was in there.

As for Dortmund

http://www.uksoccershop.com/categories/4_139_173.html

Check this site. I think in my particular case I need to send you €24 to cover things.

thanks for that will edit the costs on order form now

For us its a 3.4% fee + 35 cent

So for example for me to receive 100 euro you need to send me 103.75

Site says €103.88. Don't know why it's 12c dearer.

In paypal there is an option for sender to accept fees

Isn't that only if you're sending it as a gift? I'm really not certain to be honest.

On the paypal app on my fone it says

fee 0.52 I pay fee

Could you go on paypal site and check what the options are? Im on mu fone

When you click "Send Money" it's divided into "Personal" and "Purchase" payments. "Purchase" can be Goods, Service or eBay items. "Personal" can be Gift, Living Expense, Payment Owed or Other.

Personal -Payment Owed perhaps or gift

Just POKERKING left tobplace order.

NOTICE TO EVERYONE:

When sending payment via paypal please tick the box that says that you pay for fees. Reason I am saying this is because I will not get full amount if box is not ticked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭markc91

so how much do i owe you? i wrote 22.79 on the spreadsheet but is there anything extra???

What do I choose after selecting "Send Money"? Personal or Purchase? I see Gillysome has already paid. Can he tell us the right way to do it?

markc91 wrote: »
    so how much do i owe you? i wrote 22.79 on the spreadsheet but is there anything extra???

If you tick the box that says that you (markc91) accepts fees then 22.79. If you do not tick this bix then 23.94

What do I choose after selecting "Send Money"? Personal or Purchase? I see Gillysome has already paid. Can he tell us the right way to do it?

Gillysome did not send the right amount. On my paypal it says i have a balance of 37.65 . Gillysome sent the money and I took the charge

Going on Pc to have a look and then will send out a group PM

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

I'll send money in the morning

PM sent to everyone about payment details, you must follow the instructions on the PM

I'll send money in the morning

No prob still waiting on POKERKING to send his order anyway

When sending the money can ye add yiur boards name into the small box so its easier to organise

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

what jerseys werent in stock ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭POKERKING

My bad, i was away for the weekend, i have limited internet access, give me a few mins and ill sort something out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,207 ✭✭✭maximoose

Has anyone used DHGate.com recently and got it past customs? Looking to order 5 jerseys for 5-a-side team and the bulk prices there are great

POKERKING wrote: »

My bad, i was away for the weekend, i have limited internet access, give me a few mins and ill sort something out.

PM SENT

what jerseys werent in stock ?

Tottenham and Celtic AwAy

I have asked Kevin to keep all other jerseys on hold for us and asked him when will the other two be in stock

Expecting a reply from Kevin within the next few hours he usually replies from 11 to 1am.
    Hopefully order will be sent be the end of the week at the latest

Has POKERKING got his finger out yet? :D

Not Yet Il give him until 11pm tomoro to submit an order

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭POKERKING

Has POKERKING got his finger out yet? :D

im sorted now!! sent pm with shirts i want and will sort payment out now!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭Antisocialiser

Can't go through google checkout cause my debit card isn't compatible. Would i be grand going through the website's checkout?

Based in the North btw.

Just waitin on henke and darokane to send payment and then I will send Kevin the Order and money

Can I ask something please? Did you say my order for a home Tottenham long sleeved is not in stock? If I changed my order to a short sleeved one would that solve the problem? I don't want to hold things up for everybody! :)

No your ok . Itl be in stock this week I think when the factory re-opens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,366 ✭✭✭henke

Hi Copper_pipe,

Is it the same story with Celtic away? It will be in stock later this week?

Will send on payment now.

I don't know whether I already mentioned this to you but the long sleeved one hasn't been in stock since the season started. If there's any problems switch me to a short sleeved one and forget about the 1-2 price difference obviously.

Ya they should all be in stock so henke you will get your celtic jersey

PAYMENT RECEIVED FROM EVERYONE. Thanks