Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision 2010.

• Registered Users Posts: 26 FearComplex

"it just wasn't to be...one of those nights....thierry henry"
    give me strength!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Robbed. We deserved better than that. See yis next year lads. Good luck

• Registered Users Posts: 1,629 ✭✭✭Hunchback

germany pay for everyting. its nice that they won the eurovision :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

She did us proud in 93 but she did NOT do us proud in 2010 Marty

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭coffeepls

Best Eurovision I've ever watched thanks to all on boards here!
    See y'all next year! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

Lena wants to get it on with Rybak.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

jaysus Rybak is gonna get up on her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

See that? Trying to snog our Alex!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

"it just wasn't to be...one of those nights....thierry henry"
    give me strength!

Can't believe he said that, really hope France win the world cup

• Registered Users Posts: 1,067 ✭✭✭pjmn

Marty - now blaming Thierry Henry... wait, I think the men in the white coats have just come to collect him (Marty that is...)...:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭Thomas828

Uk is last on 10 points, ireland is 23rd on points. The next contest will be in germany. Nichole who won it for germany back in will be over the moon!

• Registered Users Posts: 976 ✭✭✭overexcitedaj

ha this thread really made the eurovision :pac:

but yer wan is brutal :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Lena wants to get it on with Rybak.

Sorry, I have him already.

• Registered Users Posts: 42,086 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Wish it had been Spain, can't stand Barcelona

And that affects me how?

• Registered Users Posts: 859 ✭✭✭Vudgie

That american accent is like nails on a chalkboard...jaysus

Like sooooo awesome

• Registered Users Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭Bummer1234

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Can't believe he said that, really hope France win the world cup

Easy on there!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

that girl is a knob!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,831 ✭✭✭dloob

gally74 wrote: »
    belgium the real winners!

Hear! Hear! Although I didn't mind the German one either.
    Niamh was a bit dull IMHO.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,802 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

Winner is a muppet.

• Registered Users Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Fergus

Vudgie wrote: »
    That american accent is like nails on a chalkboard...jaysus

Like sooooo awesome

With ya there

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭alfaz

• Registered Users Posts: 4,251 ✭✭✭KeRbDoG

"We never thought we could do this" as your song is ****e and yea couldn't sing and yea had a Auz accent thing going on :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

Oh I don't like her. Marty: is there a capital D for diva?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭Bacchus

Winner is a muppet.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

jebforever wrote: »
    And that affects me how?

Wasn't directed at you ;)

the german girl!!!! she needs someone to coach her on interviews

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Annoying girl :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

Mute button for annoying German bint.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

rebel10 wrote: »
    Mr Sweden is hot hot HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

And he's a brunette ;)