Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision 2010.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

Finally number 12!

• Registered Users Posts: 215 ✭✭teaholic

C'mon IRELAND!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,323 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

come on ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

nervous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

eh was northern ireland cut out on the rte version too? im watching on the beeb!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

eh was northern ireland cut out on the rte version too? im watching on the beeb!

Northern Ireland is not a part of this country.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭mtucker

Yep. Basterds.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

She looks well!

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭See Ye

Think it was the hosts wot did it.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Wow, Niamh got a big cheer there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 446 ✭✭Lillylilly

I've not heard this song before!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Niamh seems like such a nice person.

She never milked her win like Linda Martin and co did.

• Registered Users Posts: 751 ✭✭✭greenie

That dress is all wrong

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

She seems quite hoarse..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

Aww this is such a beautiful song!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Ah it's nice! Seems a little random compared to the other songs that are upbeat but I like it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

mtucker wrote: »
    Yep. Basterds.:D

so when are northern ireland performing and whos doing it? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 277 ✭✭cutymonalisa

At least she sorted out the crazy eyebrows

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

That huge dress. It's like one of those you see in cartoons when there are people hdiing inside it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

Here we go!!
    shinny wrote: »
    Here we go!!
    OK here we go.
    greenie wrote: »
    Here we go...
    Wooo! Here we go!! :D
    Here we go, looking forward to it because I havn't heard it yet.
    Nice to see some originality :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,938 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

The dress is too big for her everywhere but her bust...

Yeaaah!!

Come on Niamh!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Lads, it's actually such a beautiful song :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 218 ✭✭2manyconditions

Best chance in a long time??? You weren't sayin that last year Marty.

She looks well in fairness to her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

wow it has a nice irish feel to it, hope the voters buy into paddywhackery

Nice enough song.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Voice and Hair a bit dodge, nice dress

• Registered Users Posts: 6,009 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

Seems to be getting a nice little reaction for herself to. songs alright. Fair play.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 6,485 Mod ✭✭✭✭silvervixen84

I've goosebumps watching her again!

I remember when she first won it, i cut the lyrics out of the Cork Examiner, I found them when clearing stuff out of my room recently :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

Its Barney the Dinosaurs sister!

• Registered Users Posts: 39 LoveIt

pretty sure this song coulda won back in 94/95!!

still put a bet on with Paddy Power for her to place somewhere!! wishful thinking! :rolleyes: