Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision 2010.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 paperbackhead

calex71 wrote: »
    spain get to go again :D

seriously?!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Meeja Ireland

I don't know if this guy is wildly out of tune, or if he's singing brilliantly in a scale that is too exotic for my provincial ears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,852 ✭✭✭homer simpson

That fella sounds like a suicide bomber just before he blows himelf up.....AAAALLLLLLLAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Fergus

jaysus.

dustin award folks.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

WHAT THE **** IS THIS ****!!!

Serbia null pont!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

GET OFF THE STAGE!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 82 ✭✭Waterloo Sunset

Does he remind anyone else of that muppet Andrew Stone from that Pineapple show?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

He looks like a harajuku girl!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Why are they putting on all the males first? We will have nothing to look forward to later. Perhaps there is so much boobage later they need to wait til after 9 to show.
    I'm annoyed as well, I would have gone out and got the jumbo box of Kleenex for the second half of the show...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

serbia are going to have to bring out a troop of stippers of they've any chance of anything. it's like listening to cats fighting at night time.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

This is the Balkans. This is bad.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Think I saw this dude in a Final Fantasy game.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

This is torture.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 951 ✭✭✭tomcollins97

if he beats Ireland we may as well never again enter

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

*sigh*

Having said that, white trousers has been a running theme throughout a lot of the winners so he could be good to go.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 27,565 Mod ✭✭✭✭Posy

How the hell did this get through the semi final??! And 'he' looks like a woman! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

I love Serbia. Admit it lads, you all wish you had his cheekbones shiny hair.

I want to go out drinking purple cocktails with this guy. Maybe steal his jacket.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

seriously?!!

Yes someone jumped on stage when they were on earlier

• Registered Users Posts: 42,086 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

With my eyes closed this Serbian song ain't too bad. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

duridian wrote: »
    Oh look, it's Anne doyle with testes!
    So it's Anne Doyle then

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,362 ✭✭✭Trotter

Sweet Cheeses this is horrendous.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Meeja Ireland

The subtitles are brilliant:

"Belgrade, Belgrade! I'm so naughty!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 951 ✭✭✭tomcollins97

he's not even singing - obvious miming

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

****king Turbo Folk! :mad:

Bomb the Balkans back to the stone age!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Just to let ye know Germany are now favourites at 5/2 .. Azerb out to 3/1 after that rather suspect performance.. Ireland 16/1

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Sounds like he's having fun but it's dreadful.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

The head on him. jaysus..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

I'm loving this song for the novelty factor

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

i just turned on, disturbed already by this blonde yoke jumpin about!

anyways, what happened with spain??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

We have to watch Spain AGAIN???!!!