Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision 2010.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

Brillant, I loved it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 446 ✭✭msbrightside

Whoop! C'mon Niamh!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

She was brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,362 ✭✭✭Trotter

It's in the bag!!! Fantastic performance. Kettle on now. I need a break.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

No Marty I'm not going to phone people around Europe asking them to vote for us :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

Omg could the night get any better.. . Wonderful Ireland followed by OPA! What more would a girl want on a Saturday night?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

ooooooooooooooooooooooopa!

Woo, Greece!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

oh jesus here we go! whoapa!!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

This sounds like an annoying Budweiser ad or something.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Oh jesus... OPA me feckin' arse.

After a beautiful song and now we are stuck with a bad tom jones impressionist.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I despise the Greek song.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Fair play Niamh.

• Registered Users Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Fergus

It's the FLAMING CHEESE song!!

• Registered Users Posts: 710 ✭✭✭BOHSBOHS

re Greece: jaysus ricky martin hasnt aged well :)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

This is one of the most homoerotic things I have ever seen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Was daz all the way for them , looks like the trousers went into a hot wash :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭coffeepls

WhOOOOOOOpa! ROFL:D Yay WhOOOOOOpa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭vodafoneproblem

Well, that was dull as dishwater. At least it's over. Phew!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 446 ✭✭msbrightside

For a second I thought that guy was Ricky Martin..
    It was weird...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Love it Love it! OPA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

this guy is farrrrr too confident considering the sh1te song he's singing.

Ireland still at 16/1 .. other people musnt have been too impressed.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

I love this! I want to get up and dance. I love OPA!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Meeja Ireland

This is quite brilliant.

"I burnt the past, my previous nights - HWUH!"

• Registered Users Posts: 42,086 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

I think she's going to win.

*Fingers crossed*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

this Greek guy is off the f*cking hook!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

This song translates as "thanks Europe for all the fkn money ye handed over to rescue our economy"..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,136 ✭✭✭del88

i like it ...whopa...whopa

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

"Everybody say OPA!"

"..."

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

I loved it...I'm so full of emotion!! Bless her...Pity they couldn't stretch to a new dress. She was wearing the same one the other night wasn't she? It must've been hard going out there with all the stunners representing the other countries.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

George & Friends

Woof woof woof

Next!