Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eurovision 2010.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

One of The Others from Lost on stage with her.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Jaysus my Apricot Stone is getting hard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 questionsaboutB

peanuthead wrote: »
    I think he said no*

* like 100 times!! :mad:

ya think ~Peanuthead...thinking we had some irish sarcasm going on there!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 42,086 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Mega cleavage! Wow she's fookin' hot.

• Registered Users Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Fergus

Tomassimo on woodwinds. He'll be doing the hit later.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

I'd love to show her my apricot stones.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 27,565 Mod ✭✭✭✭Posy

That Armenian one has some hair and pair. Woah.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

She seriously needs a hair cut!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

murpho999 wrote: »
    Jaysus my Apricot Stone is getting hard!

TMI

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,167 ✭✭✭gsxr1

why cant irish birds look like that.??:(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭coffeepls

Steyr wrote: »
    She is amazing.

Oh it's all very well for you lads - would ya look at that cratur that they have for us ladies....:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Meeja Ireland

peanuthead wrote: »
    I know you're all not listening so I'll just let you know the song is crap :p

What song is this now?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

allybhoy wrote: »
    Wow, shes hot, wouldnt mind her washing me windscreen on the N7
    Terrible ignorance re: hard working romanian people vs. begging @ traffic light roma gypsies

Now if you had said at a car wash then fair enough... the devil is in the detail

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

She does have lovely ..... hair.

I wonder if those are her real hairs?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

Germany next. Had this song stuck in my head all day

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Been looking forward to hearing the German song.

ya think ~Peanuthead...thinking we had some irish sarcasm going on there!!!

As did I.

Oh love this next one!

Dear Armenia. Your music sucks but your wimmins are welcome in Ireland anytime.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,533 ✭✭✭jaffa20

Love the German song

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

This would be my vote , except im way to stingey

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

gsxr1 wrote: »
    why cant irish birds look like that.??:(

Genetics can be a b1tch sometimes!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Been looking forward to hearing the German song.

Don't mention the war :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭rx8

Hey, we've been watching the bbc on the red button for the sing-a-long thingy,and we just noticed the uk phone rates,...15p from BT landlines, typically we're been ripped off again at 60c per call ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Here's the favourite.. sounds like the english girl.. ohhhhh she's pitchy.. hers to lose and I think she IS losing it.. :-(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

Jaysus I'd have to be pulled out of that armenian one by the fire brigade.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

I don't like the German song. It's irritating.

she looked nicer in the video

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,167 ✭✭✭gsxr1

vorsprung durch technik

• Registered Users Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭ohthebaby

I'm not keen on this. It's one of the favourites but I don't get it. Fake English accent It seems. I just don't like it at all as hard as I try to.

Germany what a load of bóllocks. What the feck is she sayin?