Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

UFC 114 Live Thread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Dboy85 wrote: »
    pffttt your too nice! Hes gonna get ktfo

Russow via truffle shuffle 3rd round

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,947 ✭✭✭rizzla

Russows probably winning this in the eyes of those judges.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

what the fúck?!?!?!? Mike Whitehead in Todd Duffee's corner? Shouldn't he be in prison :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

POW!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,945 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, Even Russo's shocked!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭Seifer

That was ****ing sick!

rovert wrote: »
    Russow via truffle shuffle 3rd round

WIN!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Shazbot

Wow, what a comeback!
    That's what you get for not finishing a fight though. Duffee had numerous chances to finish the fight in the 1st and 2nd.

• Registered Users Posts: 108 ✭✭YohanCabeye7

McDonalds 1-0 GYM

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭dicey1664

speechless:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Did ya see the little left handed tap when he was out on the ground, WTF was that!!

On another note, where can I get me a Korean zombie t-shirt?

Shazbot wrote: »
    That's what you get for not finishing a fight though. Duffee had numerous chances to finish the fight in the 1st and 2nd.

His rep as a killer certionly disappered there

Ha! Russow didn't seem interested at all in the interview. Guess he was still in shock.

Fair play to him though. Got a great chin to take some of those uppercuts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

McDonalds 1-0 GYM

lol, somebody was looking on sherdog ;););)

• Registered Users Posts: 627 ✭✭✭Dboy85

What a shot in the puss!!! Beat up by a trucker lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

WTF was that. I am speechless

scudzilla wrote: »
    Did ya see the little left handed tap when he was out on the ground, WTF was that!!

Thats what i found so funny about it, he did nothing the whole fight, caught him with a glancing punch, then jumped on top and threw the worst ''after'' punch ever :D

McDonalds 1-0 GYM

Tom just wanted to eat :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 108 ✭✭YohanCabeye7

callaway92 wrote: »
    lol, somebody was looking on sherdog ;););)

Nope lol

Seifer wrote: »
    On another note, where can I get me a Korean zombie t-shirt?

You can get it here

fantasy picks are all over the shop tonight

Nasty knee by Guillard.

Needs some work with the medicine ball this lad.

dicey1664 wrote: »
    fantasy picks are all over the shop tonight

3 perfect and a few seconds away from 5. [guillard and duffee]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 921 ✭✭✭sonic.trip

Denners wrote: »
    Took €400 off me :eek:

Thats like Edgar beating Penn

ouccchhhhhhhh, no such thing as a "dead cert"

Loving UFC rewriting history re: Kang/Bisping

every sensible accumulator possible tonight is pretty much gone :eek:........ madness!!

unknown13 wrote: »
    3 perfect and a few seconds away from 5. [guillard and duffee]

Called 3 fights too. Was shouting at the tv for Duffee to finish it in the first to make it 4. Waiting to see if they show Forbes vs Jensen and Riley vs Brammer before checking to see if I called them

sonic.trip wrote: »
    every sensible accumulator possible tonight is pretty much gone :eek:........ madness!!

Yeah, Duffee threw mine out the window.

lol stitch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,632 ✭✭✭SuperWoody101

Bisping looked great.

come on rashad, hope he knocks rampage the fcuk out!!

This card is poor. Best fight so far ended in the wrong decsion. Hope the main event can live up to the hype.

Bisping will lose his next fight because he is really overrated and chin is very suspect.

unknown13 wrote: »
    Bisping will lose his next fight because he is really overrated and chin is very suspect.

agreed but depends on who he will get to fight??

who you's up for lads???

rampage by ko rd 1:)

I'm hoping for a good brawl and want Jackson to KO Evans.

Unfortunately there is a good chance this could be a repeat of Evans vs Silva.

I'm going with Rashad, hopefully by something exciting.

i think rashad by decision, can see him wrestling rampage to the ground. going to look for some value on betfair when the fight starts :D

why all the boo's? I thought he came across way better than rampage in TUF

sonic.trip wrote: »
    why all the boo's? I thought he came across way better than rampage in TUF

He did but the primetime show made Rampage out to be a more likable family man. Plus he's B.A

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Come on Rashad

rizzla wrote: »
    He did but the primetime show made Rampage out to be a more likable family man. Plus he's B.A
    Rashad was the one shown talking to his kids?

Seifer wrote: »
    Rashad was the one shown talking to his kids?

So was Rampage, i think they visited him in Vegas during the week before the fight.

Yeah I saw Rampage playing with his kids at a pool, came into it about 15 mins late might have missed the Rashad bit. He's still B.A though.

i feckin hate Dampage, i really really hate him

come on rashad, rampage hasnt fought in a year, BA can go shove it as far as Im concerned :D

the stares, hahahaaaaaaaa bring it ON

Rashad is lookin awesome :D:D