Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Opposite/preferred sex?

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭tehPOK

Pygmalion wrote: »
    Guys, I hate to break it to you, but you're not nearly the youngest here.
    To put it into perspective, I'll still be a young and healthy 64 when you both hit retirement age, and deise_girl will pretty much only be reaching adulthood.
    I didn't mean it as in age, I meant it as in new members,

And to go back on topic, I love a girl who can stand up for herself and is intelligent, and preferably has a great ass :P

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Should probably just merge this thread with the Den at this stage...

Meh, I'll do it later.

Procrastinators of the world, UNITE! Tomorrow...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭OopsyDaisy

Darn, all these intellegence ones...I'm screwed :P

OopsyDaisy wrote: »
    Not the brightest eh? lol

• Registered Users Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

Opposite sex? What about those attracted to the same sex?
    Not that I am just sayin'!

M&S* wrote: »
    Opposite sex? What about those attracted to the same sex?
    Not that I am just sayin'!

I did say opposite/prefered sex in the thread, just forgot to change the title :/

And I'm a wee bit ditzy, in a cute way though*

*I hope :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

I did say opposite/prefered sex in the thread, just forgot to change the title :/

Aw I was too lazy to read on :(

I like.... Smiles I'm a sucker for a nice smile!

Oh and also tall boys! Can't beat it really!

I'm sure we all shall find out over boards lol
    Would you go for the intelligent guy? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,383 ✭✭✭Aoibheann

I might actually reply with something interesting!
    MavisDavis wrote: »
    Like "Aoibheann"? :p

MavisDavis thinks I'm interesting! \o/ Ok, she clearly goes to the top of the list in things I look for in a person. And she is my musical soulmate after all.. Motorcycles <3

I may attempt to answer this more seriously at some point... And I refuse to answer in usernames, before someone makes the same joke twice! :pac:

tehPOK wrote: »
    I'm sure we all shall find out over boards lol

Yeah, cause he could teach me a thing or two ;)
    But not toooo smart...cause then I'd feel like a dunce, and he'd get fed up of my ditzy comments and flee :P

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Yeah, cause he could teach me a thing or two ;)

Can we get a room for these two over here?! :P:pac:

Novella wrote: »
    Can we get a room for these two over here?! :P:pac:
    Haha screw you :P I'm just trying to be nice and make a friend :)

• Registered Users Posts: 731 ✭✭✭seriousfizz

Fair play Novella :) s'about to get out of hand, methinks :p

• Moderators Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭D4RK ONION

As soon as you find one for yourself and Chin :D

At least we're staying on topic :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,082 ✭✭✭Pygmalion

Ah C&H flirting, brings back great memories.

D4RK ONION wrote: »
    As soon as you find one for yourself and Chin :D

Hahahaha, ooh, was not expecting a comeback! :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

I'm not tall? (5"2')
    Does that mean I'm screwed?

Dam. :P

I'm not tall? (5"2')
    Does that mean I'm screwed?

Dam. :P

Builder ay? Any truth in that :P

And nah, you're not screwed :D

Not everyone likes the tall ones

I like big butts and I cannot lie :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Ginja Ninja

I LOVE THIS THREAD!!

and just to add it on,they have to be shorter than me,maybe it's an ego thing but I'm 6'3/4" if I met a girl taller than my I think I'd cry or run away.
    the female is always lured in by guys like me as much as u dont want to admit it.
    hmm,I wonder what kind of lure you use?

chloroform maybe?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Novella wrote: »
    Hahahaha, ooh, was not expecting a comeback! :o
    Wasn't expecting you to find that so funny :(

chloroform maybe?
    Thats not a lure thats RAPE lol

And after all the chinnings you gave her :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

Should probably just merge this thread with the Den at this stage...

Meh, I'll do it later.

Procrastinators of the world, UNITE! Tomorrow...

"The Den? May God have mercy on us all"

Thats not a lure thats RAPE lol

Potato Potato :O darn, that doesn't work when you type it :(

Who uses the word 'lure' anyway?...we're not some kind of animal

Potato Potato :O darn, that doesn't work when you type it :(

Who uses the word 'lure' anyway?...we're not some kind of animal

You're unfamiliar with the postings of gonnaplayrugby I see.

Don't start!!! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Jaysus, everyone's fierce hyper tonight! Damn you kids and your sugary snacks and your music television and whatnot....