Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

For all Shooters enjoyment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,590 ✭✭✭Tackleberrywho

An H'omage to Heather laCroix

Shes some Gal

Pitty She's Married, a great ambassador for the sport ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 315 ✭✭pajero2005

Jeasus Tac, obsess much?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭dCorbus

PMSL:D

pajero2005 wrote: »
    Jeasus Tac, obsess much?:D

Ultimate woman ;)
    Did you see the Fat fcuker she is married to?

If we had Sharon ní Bheolaín shooting for us we would be sucking Diesel ;)

Or maybe, Joan Blackburn from the Met Eireann :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,096 ✭✭✭bunny shooter

Lads you know your past it when your looking at the firearms more than yer one :p

Ultimate woman ;)

Tac you need to do less shooting of your firearms and more of your weapon :p

As for sucking Vin Diesel no thanks :eek:

Ultimate woman ;)

Tac you need to do less shooting of your firearms and more of your weapon :p

As for sucking Vin Diesel no thanks :eek:

I must have logged into the sex and sexuality fourm:eek::D

pajero2005 wrote: »
    I must have logged into the sex and sexuality fourm:eek::D

Nobody wants to see an ugly man.
    Get a few hot females on the campaign, see public opinion improve.

I knew many would admire her knowledge of firearms ;)
    She does a great demo of .22lr vs .22mag ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭sikastag

Tack, Id nearly go as far to say you should get your own section in the shooting forum!!! :P

sikastag wrote: »
    Tack, Id nearly go as far to say you should get your own section in the shooting forum!!! :P

Don't know whether to take that as an insult or a compliment ;)

Most people normally complain about my posts.:D

Don't know whether to take that as an insult or a compliment ;)

Most people normally complain about my posts.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 15,025 ✭✭✭✭Grizzly 45

You might upset some peoples delicate sensibilities here lads.After all this girl isnt using approved bolt actions and double barrel shotguns.
    Those miliion round a second evill black AR15 style guns will upset Landkeeper no doubt.:D

"If you want to keep someone away from your house, Just fire the shotgun through the door."

Vice President [and former lawyer] Joe Biden Field& Stream Magazine interview Feb 2013 "

Grizzly 45 wrote: »
    Grizz, try not bring over stuff from another thread. this is light heart thread.
    Could you edit your post please. We want this to be kept in good fun

An H'omage to heather laCroix.
    We could do with a few like her to popularize our sport.

I still think Sharon would be the woman, or i hear Seoige is on the Market at the mo.

Or yer wan below, with a nice semi 12 gauge ;)
    http://www.rte.ie/weather/presenters/brackenu.html

I still think Sharon would be the woman, or i hear Seoige is on the Market at the mo.

Gimme Ann Doyle with a .50cal Barrett any day:D:D

(I feel dirty after saying that:o)

Tac, why are you presuming there are no female shooters on here :confused::rolleyes:

Maybe you should keep these little fantasies for your bedroom in private :P

• Registered Users Posts: 15,025 ✭✭✭✭Grizzly 45

Grizz, try not bring over stuff from another thread. this is light heart thread.
    Could you edit your post please. We want this to be kept in good fun

Errrrr.....NAH!!! :).My sentiment stands. And as the old saying goes F**K them if they cant take a joke..

"If you want to keep someone away from your house, Just fire the shotgun through the door."

Vice President [and former lawyer] Joe Biden Field& Stream Magazine interview Feb 2013 "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 211 ✭✭pat58

Your dead right grizzly ,Sure this thread was set up as a joke,:D

Errrrr.....NAH!!! :).My sentiment stands. And as the old saying goes F**K them if they cant take a joke..

I know what you are saying grizz, but words can be misconstrued online.
    This thread is to make everybody smile, Including the girls, as I am sure they are sick of Fat Men representing the sport.

Most girls I have shown this thread too were burstin laughing, especially the hot casing one, as my GF could appreciate it as she was dressed similar yesterday.(she is thinking of buying a .22lr SA to accompany me on my adventures Bunny Busting ;)

These vids were made by a Husband and wife crew, designed to be fun.
    So I just wanted all the darkness experienced by the shooting community to be a small bit brighter.

• Registered Users Posts: 983 ✭✭✭daveob007

She can shoot my load any time,or empty my mag,pump my action,full auto,clean my bore,eject my empties and so on.
    Strictly shooting talk,no double meanings here ha ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,920 ✭✭✭Dusty87

Dusty87 wrote: »

saw it before,not very appropriate though for the week thats in it.

You really really wanna be a Mod don't you, we could say the same about your videos :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭gunhappy_ie

A deleted scene from deliverence ???

I love the music in the background .... and shes smokin hot !

She is, yes she is ;)

Dusty87 wrote: »

Just for you Tack, now lighten up!!:D:D:D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpFDHO-tqUY&feature=related

• Registered Users Posts: 269 ✭✭theirishguy

Or yer wan below, with a nice semi 12 gauge ;)
    http://www.rte.ie/weather/presenters/brackenu.html

jayzus no what we need this this one with an mossberg 500 ( ohhhh yeeeeaaah baby :D:D)

Not really suited for this thread as it has nothing to do with shooting fun

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭sikastag

Not really suited for this thread as it has nothing to do with shooting fun

Shes not awfully offensive either. Quite easy on the eye actually. Plus, it all depends on what your idea of shooting fun is. :D