Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The cutest girls are the one's who want to be f**ked the most.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,072 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

B0X wrote: »
    Fragmented english, consider revising.

tldr

• Registered Users Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

Thinly veiled "I got some last night" thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 320 ✭✭CorsetIsTight

The cuter the chick, the more she wants it..

Or...the more she seems to want it, the cuter she seems to you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

You need to talk to this guy

AAAAARGH I just found out that I'm a vampire!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Altheus

I also would like to subscribe to your newsletter, and I could use a wingman.

Did you ever read The Game?

/s

• Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭Jake LeMotta

candy-gal1 wrote: »
    lol :)

Oh my sweet baby Jesus.

Is this cyber flirting going on in my thread!?

Please, f**k off immediately.

Or...the more she seems to want it, the cuter she seems to you.

Well...............

...hmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭RobbieTheRobber

Oh my sweet baby Jesus.

Is this cyber flirting going on in my thread!?

Please, f**k off immediately.

Well that post wasn't

Altheus wrote: »
    I also would like to subscribe to your newsletter, and I could use a wingman.

Did you ever read The Game?

/s

But this one is!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Innocence is hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Novella wrote: »
    Innocence is hot.

Even hotter when you find out it's an act ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,982 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

Novella wrote: »
    Innocence is hot.

I`m sure Gary Glitter thinks so too;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

Jake, that's just your mantra

"The cutest girls are the one's who want to be f**cked the mostThe cutest girls are the one's who want to be f**cked the mostThe cutest girls are the one's who want to be f**cked the mostThe cutest girls are the one's who want to be f**cked the mostThe cutest girls are the one's who want to be f**cked the mostThe cutest girls are the one's who want to be f**cked the most ..."

This is what you repeat constantly as you close your eyes and attempt to push your inadequate manhood into a minger with a fanny like a badly packed kebab that you picked up down by the liffey after a drunken binge. After the deed is over you cry like a baby and hate yourself. After the tears, the emotion turns to rage and hatred of attractive women who tend to view you like the Irish embodiment of the Sherminator.

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭force majeure

Everyone knows that girls don't like boys, they just like cars and money.:D

As the owner off a merc and a few bob in the bank i can say this is true but alas not for me as no one come near me. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

So, basically, giggly cute girls who twiddle their hair and bite their lip are the ones who want to be fúcked?

Sounds right to me. It's always the quiet ones, always.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭cloneslad

B0X wrote: »
    Fragmented english, consider revising.

English ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 24,072 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

As the owner off a merc and a few bob in the bank i can say this is true but alas not for me as no one come near me. :)

You should do what the other desperate Merc owners do, and fit a "Taxi" sign to the roof of your car.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

lioness's is some case's...

My back, looked like a cat had been theree on more then one ocasion...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Yeah man.
    Possibly ironic. The chicks that look like butter wouldn't melt in their mouth, look like they may not even know the meaning of the word sex - the thing they want most is to be thoroughly defiled by some big alpha male mofo.

Why is this?
    Not sure..

But I have a theory that, contrary to popular belief, chicks actually want to be f**ked more than dudes want to f**k them.

I dunno, that may take more thinking about.

But I'm absolutely 110% that the above is true.

Thats a cute theory and all but it has to be the biggest pile of horse gick I've ever heard.

If any reasonable bloke went up to any normal nice looking girl and said "excuse me love, I read a blokes theory on the internet last night and he articulated his belief that the cuter the girl the more she wants to be roasted by a macho alpha male type"

I would expect the following response

http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/thumb_245/1204797892MgXKn6.jpg

Theres this thing called attraction

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

orourkeda wrote: »
    I would expect the following response

http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/thumb_245/1204797892MgXKn6.jpg

Theres this thing called attraction

She kind of looks like she's forcing herself to give head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 163 ✭✭kiwi123

lads what's the definition of cute?

someone who looks innocent or someone who looks hot?!

someone who looks innocent

• Registered Users Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

She kind of looks like she's forcing herself to give head.
    She's not looking cute enough right there, maybe she doesn't want it that much:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

CUTE CHICKS EAT DA POO POO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Yeah man.
    Possibly ironic. The chicks that look like butter wouldn't melt in their mouth, look like they may not even know the meaning of the word sex - the thing they want most is to be thoroughly defiled by some big alpha male mofo.

Why is this?
    Not sure..

But I have a theory that, contrary to popular belief, chicks actually want to be f**ked more than dudes want to f**k them.

I dunno, that may take more thinking about.

But I'm absolutely 110% that the above is true.

Your theory certainly has substance.

Most chicks when confronted by a shiny turgid bellend,swollen with desire,
    will accomodate that eager member with great gusto and enjoyment.

That's the way they are built.

Nothing unusual about that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 51 ✭✭Brava

Very true! I'm forever being told i'm cute ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Brava wrote: »
    Very true! I'm forever being told i'm cute ;)

Ya dirty lil hoor ya ;) xx

Oh yeah, and the cutest girls always want the baddest mofo's

i.e. the bad boys.

The reason for this we can speculate upon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 51 ✭✭Brava

Ya dirty lil hoor ya ;) xx
    You have no idea! *wraps hair around finger*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I have a theory that you don't get laid much. ;)

Brava wrote: »
    You have no idea! *wraps hair around finger*

I don't know who this chick is, but I'm beginning to warm to her in a major way.

To augment the above post, cute chicks probably want the bad boys, because of their desire to be defiled, and feel those naturally inclined to have a reprobating disposition can achieve this most adequately.