Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

World Cup 2010 In Pictures

• Registered Users Posts: 805 ✭✭✭Mmcd

vrQPx.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,430 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

What you mean ref I cant touch the ball with my hand?
    Uruguay+v+France+Group+2010+FIFA+World+Cup+YJ44Q3MJS91l.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭jebidiah

The costumes really show the passion and excitement of themexican fans!
    With the drums they look like they are up for the craic. Just a shame that bbbbbrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrppppppppppp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,435 ✭✭✭✭redout

At least someone has the right idea

102193186.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF878921A343B2C87A49D8F58F93B6ED5105FCEE184A36A5885432BDE7EA12BB6FEB3C1AE30A760B0D811297

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Brazil-Babes.jpg

Serious leakage in that one. Could take someones eye out

Brazil-Babes-6.jpg

The Brazilians are great. Hope they win

That second one is quite old - not from his world cup, would guess several years.

redout wrote: »
    That second one is quite old - not from his world cup, would guess several years.

Ah here no need to wreck the buzz haha. Don't know when it's from to be honest just say it and decided it had to be shared.

Brazilians are still great though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,014 ✭✭✭✭titan18

The 2nd one is fantastic :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭FatherTed

Look at the goalkeeper!

bitchp.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭FatherTed

Brazil-Babes.jpg

Same girl. Seriously popping out now.

soccerfan00030iq.jpg

FatherTed wrote: »

"It's unbelievable Jeff"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 649 ✭✭✭fillmore jive

tumblr_l4801rL5pk1qznym2o1_1280.jpg?AWSAccessKeyId=0RYTHV9YYQ4W5Q3HQMG2&Expires=1277029220&Signature=uZFS4WKifVppusL7znbh9TxoXkY%3D

102219126.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E6146BA945943B58FCB00F5C0AE019679DDF014AD924CA900C

102219508.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E60AD407F8D349881DB00F5C0AE019679D11CF0EBF1923155E

• Registered Users Posts: 805 ✭✭✭Mmcd

lKxA3.gif

Robinho gets in a good feel;)
    Tiote_2468252.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

FatherTed wrote: »

soccerfan00030iq.jpg

Notice the hand in the first photograph? She loves the camera that one.

Laughing at the sun tan lines myself. She covers herself up more when sun bathing.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

C_4_maincontent_100042454_largeimage.jpg

C_4_maincontent_100042439_largeimage.jpg

C_4_maincontent_100042097_largeimage.jpg

C_4_maincontent_100041406_largeimage.jpg

C_4_maincontent_100041285_largeimage.jpg

C_4_maincontent_100041293_largeimage.jpg

f85156b90b.jpg

world-cup-2006-babes-argentina.jpg

20100614100639335c4_100907_0.jpg

1276632519_extras_albumes_0.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

*fap fap fap*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,950 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

I can't find any hot pictures of guys :(

Sarah? Lynda? You have any luck?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,981 ✭✭✭monosharp

RXSzUkOtCAcspRQEfLer.jpg

korea-han-jang-hee-005.jpg

soccer.jpg

best_korea_girl_football_supporter.jpg

football_korea_girls_picture.jpg

North_Korea_1658825c.jpg

capt.photo_1276577501475-1-0.jpg?x=226&y=345&q=85&sig=4Evz4yTg7mz7Hzxpt2MVGg--

northkorea_1658648c.jpg

North-Korean-fans-007.jpg

Does anyone notice (or care) that this is the 2nd time I've put a picture of this girl up and its not even from this world cup ? Everytime I go to google images shes there smiling at me ....
    10456.jpg

Couple of Vids

After Korea vs Greece in Seoul

Bar after Park Ji-Sung's goal.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,906 ✭✭✭SarahBM

mars bar wrote: »
    Some sort of bandaging.

Yeah, that was the only picture I could find of a topless, kind of hot, man from the World Cup.

It took me the best part of 20 mins. We need more goals so there is more topless pictures.

problem is players get booked for taking off their shirts :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,014 ✭✭✭✭titan18

world_of_sport-324237916-1277195579.jpg?ym8kgVDDlrF04cj2

world_of_sport-190909217-1277194950.jpg?ymHbgVDDGsC6F059

world_of_sport-804027303-1277195153.jpg?ymRegVDD8cqSwGZQ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭_Bella_

Just post pictures of the Spanish team :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Sarah? Lynda? You have any luck?

Ooooohhhh yeahhhhh....

5947.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,950 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    Ooooohhhh yeahhhhh....

5947.jpg

NNOOOOO...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,682 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Ooooohhhh yeahhhhh....

5947.jpg

2yvnuv7.jpg

Loved that show.

redout wrote: »
    102219508.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF87892102A727B1636DE2E60AD407F8D349881DB00F5C0AE019679D11CF0EBF1923155E

Freddies alive! and supporting the japs??

Ah here no need to wreck the buzz haha. Don't know when it's from to be honest just say it and decided it had to be shared.

Brazilians are still great though

to paraphrase what Buzz Cagney said in Fr ted. "that girl would be probably in her 20's now"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,906 ✭✭✭SarahBM

what is it with the lack of sexy men in the World Cup!!! :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

Ive had no luck finding any good pics girls. Sorry! I have let the side down! :(:(:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Brazil-Babes.jpg

Brazil-Babes-6.jpg

Them 2 pics are from the previous world cup... I remember perving over them few years ago!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,164 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Spains Distraction

World-Cup-Sara-Carbonero_2466712.jpgWorld-Cup-Sara-Carbonero-2_2466713.jpg

Frances-Thierry-Henry-wit-005.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,164 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

A true all white fan
    New-Zealand-fans-v-Italy_2468107.jpg

Yet another cheat
    Italy-v-New-Zealand-penalty-row_246.jpg

Fans turned out in force to see Uruguay beat Mexico
    Mexico-Uruguay_2468902.jpg

Spains Distraction

World-Cup-Sara-Carbonero_2466712.jpg

That is actually Iker Casillas' wife funnily enough.

Girlfriend ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

I love how this thread has turned into a bunch of lads perving at hot foreign women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,313 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Dean820 wrote: »
    I love how this thread has turned into a bunch of lads perving at hot foreign women.

What like this guy

C_4_maincontent_100041414_largeimage.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Dean820 wrote: »

It was hardly gonna be about Maradona's fine beard.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭Vincent Vega

Ooooohhhh yeahhhhh....

5947.jpg

The hand of god.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 451 ✭✭Cool Running

00036c7d-640.jpg

Go on ya Headbanger

x2_1b3798a

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Freddies alive! and supporting the japs??

It also looks scarily like Roy Keane.

x2_1b3798a

OMG :rolleyes:
    what are you doing noel??!! :mad:

having a laugh like rest of us. Chill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

Look at his hand he is clearly signalling our new Klingon overlords.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

He must be on crap money!, he has no furniture

Thierry-Henry-Ball-Franck-Ribery-Florent-Malo_2469057.jpg

oh god let it rest man. honest to christ! :rolleyes: