Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

hookers outside tescos lisduggan

• 19-06-2010 7:53pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭

Ok now that I have your attention what I really want to know is what time the shop closes on saturday nights?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭ElectroJazz

God damn it, my heart was racing like a kid at christmas!! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,542 ✭✭✭dayshah

Ok now that I have your attention what I really want to know is what time the shop closes on saturday nights?

Boo,

I was really looking forward to seeing some rugby players :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,728 ✭✭✭dazftw

I wouldn't be surprised if you got banned for that :rolleyes:

Network with your people: https://www.builtinireland.ie/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭Poly

Ye feckers! I thought Tescos were doing hookers now, I had me clubcard out an all!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Would it be 10pm like most Tescos that ain't 24hrs? Its in a complex, so I am not sure on that. Its 8 or 9pm on Sundays I think.
    dazftw wrote: »
    I wouldn't be surprised if you got banned for that :rolleyes:

Really? Why would someone get banned for such a silly thing? I am intrigued. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,827 ✭✭✭ex_infantry man

Sully wrote: »
    Would it be 10pm like most Tescos that ain't 24hrs? Its in a complex, so I am not sure on that. Its 8 or 9pm on Sundays I think.

its actually seven on a sunday and open at 12, used do security there years ago!!! and i would,nt be surprised if there was hookers up there lol

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

its actually seven on a sunday and open at 12, used do security there years ago!!! and i would,nt be surprised if there was hookers up there lol

Tough job there id say :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 424 ✭✭Yes Boss

Why would you say that?

• Registered Users Posts: 752 ✭✭✭jayboi

Which the hookers or the Security guards?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

dam I Thought to say cookers..............:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

brilliant op!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

are they guaranteed irish

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭timetogetfit

the funniest thing is the amount of views this thread has had in such a short space of time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,792 ✭✭✭Bards

Surley going off topic is one reason:D

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭sfmonet

Sure everyone knows that they're all outside Aldi!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,651 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

sfmonet wrote: »
    Sure everyone knows that they're all outside Aldi!

Which Aldi :P

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

A great way to get some attention to a thread anyway..

Nice one OP :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,473 ✭✭✭robtri

briiliant.... :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 pitz

TimeTo,
    You should be in sales.

Burr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 funtelaar

dunno bout that but theres hookers livin down o connell st

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

I was lead to believe there would be hookers here........I call SHENANIGANS!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭Ironbar

I will wait til they're available as buy one get one free.......:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 937 ✭✭✭Icky Thump

Poly wrote: »
    Ye feckers! I thought Tescos were doing hookers now, I had me clubcard out an all!

every little helps:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

Yes Boss wrote: »
    Why would you say that?

The area is full of scumbags would be my guess.