Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Germany V England

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 951 ✭✭✭Verance

Whoah careful now lads, Heskey is on! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭jordan..

B E A U T I F U L :D

Cheerio England :pac:

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Anyone fancy Germany scoring the 6th? I know I do :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭Pittens

Heskey is on, so it's all over for Germany..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 605 ✭✭✭Lmao_Man

3/1 for Germany next goal...

I have a tiny bit on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Anyone fancy Germany scoring the 6th? I know I do :D
    Every chance. England have given up the ghost and the Germans are full of legs. I'm gonna have a small stake on Ozil @ 18's to get it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭Mezcita

Mezcita wrote: »
    Right. In early with this as Ladbrokes are marginally better on the Germans to get through this game than the other high street shops.

Think that the game is up for England here. While their result today in qualifying for the 2nd round was decent, they still didn't impress me at all. Rooney in particular looks like he is carrying an injury.

Germans were robbed in the Serbia game by the referee and I thought they did well against a tidy looking Ghana side today.

Germany to progress. 2.0 on Ladbrokes. So that includes extra time and pennos.

Easy in the end and its not even over. Great shout on the Klose anytime scorer odds lads.

Come on Germany,score another :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 363 ✭✭dan de man

mullered :D

Not looking great for Germany 6th goal.

Ah well....

Still in nice profit.

Well in lads, good start to the day.

Now for the Argies to deliever :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Incorporating Haj

Theres no kudos in posting winning bets after a match so I won't bother but this has been a seriously rewarding game! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 278 ✭✭ICE HOUSE

:D:D:D:D ROTFL ...........England need goals fast to stay in the game...........I Know.........Lets bring on Heskey hahahahahahah.......:D:D:D:D:D
    Seriously Capello???????

• Registered Users Posts: 19 ZedsDead

absolutely hilarious the recriminations on BBC tv and radio.

"He cant even speak english proper...get rid of him" :D

Good day all round in here :D

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭Mark_09

i chickened out at 100 just done 50 double come on argentina:D

• Moderators Posts: 8,728 ✭✭✭x PyRo

x PyRo wrote: »
    Or else they'll get hammered and I'll lose all my money. :pac:

Called that bit right. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

Anyone know who got the MOM award? I'm guessing Muller got it but would love if Ozil did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,979 ✭✭✭Vurnon San Benito

Well it doesn't get much better than the English doing awful and the Irish still making profit.

Thanking you Joachim Loew!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭x in the city

regret not betting a grand or more on Germany to qualify @ over evens

fekkin hell. would the bookies even take such a large bet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 363 ✭✭dan de man

im sure they wouldnt even blink at it

Dave147 wrote: »
    Anyone know who got the MOM award? I'm guessing Muller got it but would love if Ozil did.

It was Muller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 951 ✭✭✭Verance

regret not betting a grand or more on Germany to qualify @ over evens

fekkin hell. would the bookies even take such a large bet
    On a game like that? Definitely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭Warper

Warper wrote: »
    Germany to qualify @ evens looks the bet with a small nibble on Klose to score first @ 7's and maybe Klose/1-0 @ 33-1.

Thank u sweet Jesus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭d-gal

Germany -1 was 11/2 I still need Argentina -1 though for it to be worth anything.

looks good now, fair play.
    what u have on it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,838 ✭✭✭Nulty

Germany -1 was 11/2 I still need Argentina -1 though for it to be worth anything.

Well done Dave, your confidence pays off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,913 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Germany/Argentina double @5.27

Was only going to do the one til you bastards convinced me to go for Klose any time (@3.9)! :p

What a day! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭new shoes

Great stuff! Fair play! I need a big winner!