Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Where's The Weirdest Place You've Ever Had Sex.....Or Caught Someone Having It

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭Jonty

trebor28 wrote: »
    on way to greece had a stop over in prague, had a few hours to kill so did it in mens jaxx with gf at the time.
    then in greece did it on a beach at dusk about 100 yards from a bar.
    we messed around in the shallows with people all around during the day slipping in and out but no full blown sex.
    does on the kitchen table count?

Durty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

trebor28 wrote: »
    does on the kitchen table count?

Oh yeah, I did this too now that I think of it, and in the back garden also! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭flanno_7hi

In a fas training classroom that i used to clean after uni. We didnt notice the camera until after. Ah memories hah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

or 2 women.

Whopper.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Nobody answered my question so I'm just going to write down the more unusual places:

- On a golf course
    - In a wardrobe
    - In a forest
    - In a (private) swimming pool
    - On a rock near the top of a mountain
    - In a swimming pool changing room
    - On a beach
    - In a tent
    - In a toilet cublicle
    - Does the shower count? Not just private showers but in public showers, in the cubicle :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭Delicate_Dlite

I feel quite boring,

-let's just say all types of transport, incl some military ones:rolleyes:
    -a hostel room
    -an airport
    -a hospital
    -a university.
    ...... I'm sure there's others..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

On an express train from kings cross to St. Albans...but it wasn't an express train..and my bf at the time was not an express train either..we did get a few whoops and a round of applause when he eventually came into the station...after a few stops!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Kiddies pool in Portugal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Keithm89 wrote: »
    Kiddies pool in Portugal

:eek: paedo alert!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Pub toilet cubicle while people were waiting outside.
    In the bushes on Killiney Hill.
    Van Morrisons's side garden.................he doesnt know.
    The back of a boat in Dun Laoghaire harbour.
    Killiney golf course.
    Dun Laoghaire Cinema, Sunday matinee.."Identity"..worst and best film ever!
    My mates younger sisters bed....................not with his sister....YET!
    Gym sauna
    The lane next to Bonos gaff, hes got a cctv in the lane...watch out!!

Nowhere weird really.

**what is weird though is when you are 15 and you hear your da ask your ma for a ******.......ugh....14 years later and i still cringe!!!:eek:

Thanks Da!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

alwaysadub wrote: »
    :eek: paedo alert!!

I should have mentioned it was at night time with NO kiddies present... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,173 ✭✭✭D

roller-coaster

D wrote: »
    roller-coaster

Id say it had its ups and downs :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭DerekDGoldfish

Was in London a few years ago. Eating in a burger king close to Clapham junction. It was no later than 5pm. Went up to the jacks for a piss. Heard moaning noises from the cubicle. Thought some scumbag was having a Jimmy Floyd in there until I heard another voice also. Couldn't believe it was happening in burger king at such an early time of day. Still no idea if it was 2 men or a man and a woman

They really stick by their slogan "Have it your way" dont they

• Registered Users Posts: 550 ✭✭✭GirlOfGlass

benwavner wrote: »
    Pub toilet cubicle while people were waiting outside.
    In the bushes on Killiney Hill.
    Van Morrisons's side garden.................he doesnt know.
    The back of a boat in Dun Laoghaire harbour.
    Killiney golf course.
    Dun Laoghaire Cinema, Sunday matinee.."Identity"..worst and best film ever!
    My mates younger sisters bed....................not with his sister....YET!
    Gym sauna
    The lane next to Bonos gaff, hes got a cctv in the lane...watch out!!

How did you get away with that!? There's always rock climbers around there.

Reading this thread just makes me realise how unadventurous I've been with my locations for sex.
    Gotta fix that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭DubMedic

Reading this thread just makes me realise how unadventurous I've been with my locations for sex.
    Gotta fix that.
    CianRyan: ''jackpot''.

Gotta fix that.

Il show ya sometime!! :P:P

Over the other side of the hill, Theres an old cave and usually a rope swing there.

DubMedic wrote: »

Il show ya sometime!! :P:P

Over the other side of the hill, Theres an old cave and usually a rope swing there.

Hmm, I gotta find that!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,736 ✭✭✭Gannicus

Creamsoda wrote: »
    Although I did the deed with an ex in her parents bed which I thought was a bit odd, it was her idea too. Strange girl...

Sounds like Daddy issues. PM me her number. :cool:

1. Lady's in Madigans (Abbey St.)
    2. Outside Bad Bobs (at night)
    3. Hostel in Temple Bar with 8 other people in the room.
    4. Next door neighbor's back garden.
    5. Front passanger seat of me car

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,656 ✭✭✭Spunk84

-in a church
    -in a church toliet
    -confession box
    -on a bike
    -on a gate
    -on a rock
    -on the table
    -mothers bed and mother in laws bed
    -taxi-plane-train-fishing boat while 4 mates watched-stena line on the deck :D
    -with my mates bird on the floor while he slept in bed
    -managers toilet, managers sofa in his office
    -every pubs toliet:cool: in maynooth
    -BJ count got a blow job while in the back of a car with a bird while her dad was driving, it was night and the radio was loud hehehehe
    -Burningman in the the desert at night many times
    -Burningman got a spit roast going with a bird for a shot glass
    -on a bar
    -pool and snooker table
    -rid my brothers bird on the bottom bunk while he was drunk out cold on the top:pac::pac:
    -in cinema
    -in a limo while driving San Francisco

wow but too much to list LMFAO

Spunk84 wrote: »

-rid my brothers bird on the bottom bunk while he was drunk out cold on the top

:O I hope karma gets you bad! :P

-in a church
    -in a church toliet
    -confession box
    -on a bike
    -on a gate
    -on a rock
    -on the table
    -mothers bed and mother in laws bed
    -taxi-plane-train-fishing boat while 4 mates watched-stena line on the deck :D
    -managers toilet, managers sofa in his office
    -every pubs toliet:cool: in maynooth
    -BJ count got a blow job while in the back of a car with a bird while her dad was driving, it was night and the radio was loud hehehehe
    -Burningman in the the desert at night many times
    -Burningman got a spit roast going with a bird for a shot glass
    -on a bar
    -pool and snooker table
    -rid my brothers bird on the bottom bunk while he was drunk out cold on the top:pac::pac:
    -in cinema
    -in a limo while driving San Francisco

wow but too much to list LMFAO

Jebus..........Spunk by name spunk by nature!

Who's Karma....is she hot?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,736 ✭✭✭Gannicus

Yeah totally agree. should change your name to c**t84

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

DubMedic wrote: »

Damn right!

But I can help but feel like I'm being watched... :rolleyes:

Hmm, I gotta find that!

SCORE!!

Edit: probably a bed in my mates house... We really do need to get a bit more adventurous.
    It seems to be the times we do it at, or the situation that's a bit mad.

Who's Karma....is she hot?

Smokin', she'll get you good.

CianRyan wrote: »

SCORE!!

Also... changing rooms.

Mom???

I smell a sex poll coming on...

...where should GoG and CR next get bizaaaaaaaaaaay

Also... changing rooms.

TO LE SANZA!

Oh my...

• Registered Users Posts: 216 ✭✭Smokin_Aces

In the school toilet. Was lucky not to be caught cuz minutes later the principal walked by. Another time, i did a woman in the same room where her young son was asleep. Felt awful for days after that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

You've scarred me. Scarred me for life. I was gonna wear that to captains on Wednesday......I CANT NOW!!!

Also, back on topic, in le cinema. Not very adverterous....im a classy lady ;)

You make the poll and I'll provide the pics, at a later date of course. ;)

Pfft!!.....you lazy fecker! :D

Just do whats on my list on page 5.

Imagination and spontaneity is the key!

I really have to find that cave... I really want to have sex in a cave now.

I'm bringing a mattress though, ****ing rocks would hurt.

You don't seem to be getting this. NO BEDS!

Ha mattress, are ya mad???

If you get on top, you wont get hurt by the rocks!!:P:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Back of a coach

Dublin to Limerick train

Various toilets/all libraries in Trinity College Dublin

On top of a fairy ring

Cliffs of Moher

Changing rooms in Brown Thomas Dublin

GoG would probably break in half if she wasn't on top... I guess I'll just have to go through the pain and enjoy the ride... Literally. :)

Here Cian.

Type this into Google Maps

53.264825,-6.110099

Enjoy

Awesome! :D
    I think a trip to Killiney is in order!!

stovelid wrote: »
    Dublin to Limerick train
    90mph club? :pac:

Awesome! :D
    I think a trip to Killiney is in order!!

Yeah......the "scenery" and the "foliage" are great this time of year.

Plenty o' bushes!!!

The less complicted way of getting there is thus:

Go to the Vico Road...where the green arrow is on GM.

There is a metal gate there, go right when u go through the gate.

Go 15 meters right and go up the hill 20 meters....hey presto.....

...SEX CAVE!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Carl Sagan

Plenty o' bushes!!!

...SEX CAVE!!

Cian's gonna show up and find a cave full of various boardsies getting it on.

Plenty o' bushes!!!

...SEX CAVE!!

Even if just to check out this cave, I have to go out there in the next few days.

I've used google maps to get directions too.
    15 minute walk?
    I'll be to bloody wrecked to have sex... Hahaha

Carl Sagan wrote: »
    Cian's gonna show up and find a cave full of various boardsies getting it on.

Ha yeah

Hey Boardsies!!

...Im running "tours" of Killiney Hill this summer.

Photography forum posters get 30% off...the coupon will be in Bargain Alerts.

Even if just to check out this cave, I have to go out there in the next few days.

I've used google maps to get directions too.
    15 minute walk?
    I'll be to bloody wrecked to have sex... Hahaha

If you get the DART, it will be a 20 min walk to the cave from Killiney station.

a homeless guy used to live in the cave...dont know if he's still there...bring a big stick just in case.

... Not feeling this as much anymore.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭Indubitable

fapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfap