Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where's The Weirdest Place You've Ever Had Sex.....Or Caught Someone Having It

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

benwavner wrote: »
    If you get the DART, it will be a 20 min walk to the cave from Killiney station.

a homeless guy used to live in the cave...dont know if he's still there...bring a big stick just in case.

20 minutes?
    This is all adding up.
    It should be worth it though!

... Not feeling this as much anymore.

I reckon with the nice weather, he's found himself a nice spot on the beach!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Carl Sagan

Spunk84 wrote: »
    -in a church
    -in a church toliet
    -confession box
    -on a bike
    -on a gate
    -on a rock
    -on the table
    -mothers bed and mother in laws bed
    -taxi-plane-train-fishing boat while 4 mates watched-stena line on the deck :D
    -with my mates bird on the floor while he slept in bed
    -managers toilet, managers sofa in his office
    -every pubs toliet:cool: in maynooth
    -BJ count got a blow job while in the back of a car with a bird while her dad was driving, it was night and the radio was loud hehehehe
    -Burningman in the the desert at night many times
    -Burningman got a spit roast going with a bird for a shot glass
    -on a bar
    -pool and snooker table
    -rid my brothers bird on the bottom bunk while he was drunk out cold on the top:pac::pac:
    -in cinema
    -in a limo while driving San Francisco

wow but too much to list LMFAO

I hope your wife divorces you and takes a lot of your stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,526 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Jebus..........Spunk by name spunk by nature!

Or liar by nature perhaps!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

fullstop wrote: »
    Or liar by nature perhaps!

Exactly what I was thinking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Suppose the car isn't too weird and it was quite awkward.

Small field in the middle of my estate at about 1am.

Fooled around in a tent at Witnness but a friend of the girl figured we we're gettin it on and got a chant of "NothingMan and Witnness girl, in a tent. F.U.C.K.I.N.G." going. Sounded like a lot of people joined in. That was pretty weird.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Karsini wrote: »
    90mph club? :pac:

Before they replaced the trains... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 566 ✭✭✭gobo99

anyone remember the tunnel in the old wax museum. Done the deed in there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

combine harvester;)

*HIGH FIVES* :cool:
    How did you get away with that!? There's always rock climbers around there.

I rock climb I approve :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭Sktchr

Hmmm....I caught my two mates doing it in my closet after I drunkenly stumbled home....two queers...and they were ridin!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

stovelid wrote: »
    Back of a coach

Various toilets/all libraries in Trinity College Dublin

How did ya manage a shag in the hamilton library?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭Mackman

*makes mental note to do it in more strange places*

My strangest place was in a bed, not very strange you say, but my mate was in the other bed gettin it on with her friend, and my other mate, (who wasnt so lucky) was sleeping. At least he said he was.......

That was an awkward breakfast the next day :o

I also got a BJ in a car, while driving. Danger BJ FTW!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Sktchr wrote: »
    Hmmm....I caught my two mates doing it in my closet after I drunkenly stumbled home....two queers...and they were ridin!! :pac:

*Tsk Tsk*

Those pesky lesbians, eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

How did ya manage a shag in the hamilton library?

I included ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

Spunk84 wrote: »
    -in a church
    -in a church toliet
    -confession box

/tips hat

Howya Father ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,255 ✭✭✭getz

in a telephone box-mind you she was a call girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 977 ✭✭✭Abrasax

Sktchr wrote: »

Did they come out of the closet after you caught them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,058 ✭✭✭JJ

In answer to both questions, on the beach and on the beach. In the former situation, we were much more discreet than the people in the latter.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Abrasax wrote: »

I doubt they had much choice :P

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Plane, bus, gym, outside a gym, toilet cubicle... ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 975 ✭✭✭genie

Stumbled across a couple on top of a gravestone I had to photograph for a client. It was at the back of the C of I Cathedral in Sligo and I turned the corner, camera at the ready, and there they were...:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 327 ✭✭d1975

church grounds in portmarnock and Baldoyle, field in Portmarnock,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

Prison:cool:

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,720 Mod ✭✭✭✭blue5000

in a maize field on a really hot sunday in august.......twice

If the seat's wet, sit on yer hat, a cool head is better than a wet ar5e.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 4,201 Mod ✭✭✭✭Locker10a

Am 4 me it wuld have 2 b
    -the back of a Carpenters van
    -the bonnet of a car parked in a football pitch
    and
    -in the office of a sports and leisure centre !

• Registered Users Posts: 138 ✭✭whatever99

Some people must be lying in this thread. Who has sex in a church confession box? (joking aside!), and on top of a bicycle???!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Yeah......the "scenery" and the "foliage" are great this time of year.

Plenty o' bushes!!!

The less complicted way of getting there is thus:

Go to the Vico Road...where the green arrow is on GM.

There is a metal gate there, go right when u go through the gate.

Go 15 meters right and go up the hill 20 meters....hey presto.....

...SEX CAVE!!

I have one of these! But am I fcuk gonna give directions :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭Jay D

graveyard, lift (in a city centre shopping centre during normal busy hours), a world war 2 museum, church grounds, bus, I better stop now.

I could go on though.

edit:

While we're on the subject of being caught (lol) I remember I was around 15 or so and was at it one night in Fairview Park, next of all a fcuking man walking his dog came by out of nowhere, I just broke out laughing, so bloody funny, he walked away. Poor guy it was pitch black.

She didn't find it as funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭Indubitable

Was it surprise buttsecks?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭Thomas828

Thomas828: not applicable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

I wish I could tell you that Andy fought the good fight...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Abigayle wrote: »
    I have one of these! But am I fcuk gonna give directions :pac:

Ah go on.........pics or ur lying!!!:P

Not a hope in hell! I want it to stay my private little place of depravity :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

No fair..........Il show u my cave if you show me yours!

I heard you were sound.....dont make a liar out of baby Jesus.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭Indubitable

Just tell him please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Surely the depravity rating would go through the roof with a few of the folk around here joining you?

No fair..........Il show u my cave if you show me yours!

You've nothing to bargain with here, you've given me directions to yours :D

Judging by your description, you wanna watch out for the nettles. They're a bitch :pac:

@ Laugh - no.. I've somewhere else in mind for that...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,618 ✭✭✭worded

Interested in knowing what people had to say

Mine is a Public Toilet

I know, I'm a knacker

Oh, and it was with a Woman, in a Men's Toilet...just to clear that up (no George Michael moment)[/QUOTE]

I heard George Michael was caught in the act again and a choculate bar was involved.

A careless wispa........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

train station toilet , it was a bit small so we just done it on waiting room floor...
    next to trolleys at a shopping centre..
    petrol station toilet..
    open ground by cinema..
    dog track stand..
    i could go on......................:o:o:o:o:o:o:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

@ Laugh - no.. I've somewhere else in mind for that...

The devil is in the details......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭Sktchr

Abrasax wrote: »

Haha, i should have seen that one "cumming" :P

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Locker10a wrote: »
    -the back of a Carpenters van

Was it with these two? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 442 ✭✭STBR

Church alter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,884 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

On top of corcovoda mountain in rio de janerio

In a convent......not with a nun but with the missus - it had single rooms let out to backpackers. I didn't do it in the room but out in the courtyard

Few others but i'm a classy bloke so i'll hold my fire so to speak!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

Side of the road against a tree and in front of a solictors.

Classy. That was all in one night too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Bedroom
    Hotel Room
    Fcuk yeah im hardcore :cool:
    :(

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭jennytightlips

Mackman wrote: »
    *makes mental note to do it in more strange places*

My strangest place was in a bed, not very strange you say, but my mate was in the other bed gettin it on with her friend, and my other mate, (who wasnt so lucky) was sleeping. At least he said he was.......

That was an awkward breakfast the next day :o

I also got a BJ in a car, while driving. Danger BJ FTW!!

giving head to someone whos driving is excellent!!! love to see the expression on their face...:D

My expression is one of a kind if you wanna see :pac:

bring it on!!;)

PM'd :cool:

PM'd :cool:

pm back at you!