Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Where's The Weirdest Place You've Ever Had Sex.....Or Caught Someone Having It

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

giving head to someone whos driving is excellent!!! love to see the expression on their face...:D
    My expression is one of a kind if you wanna see :pac:
    bring it on!!;)
    PM'd :cool:
    pm back at you!

Omg. dis shit is hawt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Abigayle wrote: »
    Omg. dis shit is hawt.

Pfffft.....who let u out of the cave!!!

Get back in there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

trampoline..... its too awesome..

benwavner wrote: »
    Pfffft.....who let u out of the cave!!!

Get back in there!

I'm sorry :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Omg. dis shit is hawt.
    Now wheres your cave :P

I'm sorry :(

Bout damn time!

Ok, iv had enough of sex cave.....whats next?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Anyone else find this thread depressing? :(

I will have to find myself a gf, and a cave. Actually, feck the cave, sex will do grand!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Omg. dis shit is hawt.

der flirtin on the internet Joe, the price a' drink has to come down Joe.

Not telling UC =P

On topic: Nothing out of the ordinary, but kinda into the risk factor. Public transport and sneaky public-could-be-caught-any-second incidents are fun. But I can be a bit of an outdoors woman. Doc leaves don't work :(

Sex Cave ftw!!!!!!!!!!!!

...everyone should have a sex cave!

Also acceptable are the following:
    • Sex Dolmen
    • Sex Bunker
    • Sex Hut
    Also......Masturbation Shed.....For the creepy people around here! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Doc leaves don't work :(

I thought you would have liked that? Just when you think you have an adventurous abi she turns out to be plane ol Jane. :pac:

laugh wrote: »
    I thought you would have liked that? Just when you think you have an adventurous abi she turns out to be plane ol Jane. :pac:

Yeah.... thats exactly what I am :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

MUSSOLINI wrote: »

I will have to find myself a gf, and a cave. Actually, feck the cave, sex will do grand!

I know :( It's been awhile :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

In a canteen on an industrial estate while doing a late shift

The night security must have being out on his rounds unless he was having a sneaky watch ? . Durty ol perve

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

benwavner wrote: »
    Sex Cave ftw!!!!!!!!!!!!

...everyone should have a sex cave!

Also acceptable are the following:
    • Sex Dolmen
    • Sex Bunker
    • Sex Hut
    Also......Masturbation Shed.....For the creepy people around here! :P

Sex Cauldron?! I thought they shut that palce down!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭DubMedic

MUSSOLINI wrote: »

Pulse optional is it?.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

My friend had sex with this guy under the stairs at a party..

I still dont know how they managed it, it was pretty cramped...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

DubMedic wrote: »
    Pulse optional is it?.
    Yuck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 cassie_xo

iin the shower ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭Profiler

On the bed,
    On the floor,
    On the towel,
    By the door,
    In the tub,
    In the car,
    Up against the mini-bar...

Matt Damon is cheating on Sarah Silverman with me... he's really quite gentle... if somewhat reluctant to spoon afterward...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

Newfoundland

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Stairs at a house party.

• Registered Users Posts: 276 ✭✭Wade in the Sea

Weird?......not really .......caught.........rapid!

Got followed into a loo in a pub by an Italian girl a few years back. Had barely spoken to her and she just lept on me. I thought it would be rude to refuse so we made the beast with two backs and a couple of things I'd get barred for talking about even in AH. Once spent........... I suggested she hang on for a bit so none of our friends would suspect anything. She said no one would have noticed we were gone and to stop making a fuss. As the toilet door swung behind us.... yep....... the entire bar stood up and gave us a round of applause. She left all red faced. I was absolved of all round duties for rest of the evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

I am so sad nothing to ad to this. My sex life was exciting till i read this... but never outside my house...

bOREING.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

on the 'bleachers' the seating standing facing the race course at puncherstown hahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 276 ✭✭Wade in the Sea

A V A wrote: »
    on the 'bleachers' the seating standing facing the race course at puncherstown hahaha

and she takes it by a nose!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

what ???:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Dudess wrote: »
    Stairs at a house party.

LOL, Mines too.

She was on top and my back ached in the morning.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,280 ✭✭✭Glico Man

On top of a Rock Band drum set...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

K-9 wrote: »
    LOL, Mines too.

She was on top and my back ached in the morning.
    Will you stop shagging my mother? :mad:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Er, is that who you were shagging on the stairs? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

I'm the Dude?

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,100 ✭✭✭ectoraige

Locker10a wrote: »
    -the back of a Carpenters van

Richard, Karen, or both?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭Stab*City

At the foot of the cross atop the devils bit..

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devil%27s_Bit

and

On the train back from the all ireland football final..

and

the eighth hole at the mungret pitch n putt.. Sunday lunchtime.. (that was just a bj though)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 quibbles

Radisson Hotel. ATHLONE.
    :cool:

PK was there, too.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Bulmers Orchard..

Think of that sight next time you're having a large bottle of the cider on a warm afternoon.. :D;):p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

jordan.. wrote: »
    tried to have sex up in a tree, did not work out really!
    so got out of the tree and had sex beside it ha, thats using the aul ceann

Did you use your head during the act too?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    Bulmers Orchard..

Think of that sight next time you're having a large bottle of the cider on a warm afternoon.. :D;):p

I'm sure your spunk is dead by now.

• Registered Users Posts: 267 ✭✭Grudle

Dentist Chair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

on the dart........they "Got off" at Sydney Parade

Brendog wrote: »
    on the dart........they "Got off" at Sydney Parade

There was more than one? Fun times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,239 ✭✭✭Lurching

giving head to someone whos driving is excellent!!! love to see the expression on their face...:D

Im no expert on anatomy or anything, but generally, if someones in the passenger seat giving someone a bit of hows your father while they're driving, theres no way they can see the expression on the drivers face.

But rest assured all ye curious folk out there, he will be a pleased gentleman*.

*until hes trying to claim the insurance after writing his car off into a telegraph pole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

If your name is in fact Jenny, and you do indeed have lightlips, drop me a msg if your stuck for a lift.
    I'll be sure to remove my rapemask after I abduct you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭fakeaccent

snyper wrote: »
    had sex in the changing rooms of the national aquatic centre

Me too!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

the boardwalk beside the liffey on the quays.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Someone elses fantastic tree house with steps up to it, on a regular basis, used to throw the used condoms out the window of said tree house sometimes they would get stuck on tree branches. One night arrived to mentioned tree-house to see someone (the owner) had taken a chain saw to the steps up to it to prevent access.

On the foundations of my house before it was built.

A Swamp.

Telephone box next to a main road.

Garden Shed

On a washing machine

Cinema (If Oral Counts)

building sites (various)

Farmers hay shed

Train Tracks

By an open fire

Other peoples couches

Tents

River banks

Supermarket trolly bay

~B

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,015 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

I saw (and so did many other folk) a couple on the banks of the canal at Portobello Bridge. Some young lady had quite a mouthful.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Charlie Haughy

In The Dáil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

In The Dáil.

You fucked every one of us in there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 annie87

On a trampoline
    On the T.G.V.
    In a neighbour's garden on the way home after a night out. :D Was very drunk
    In an attic

All of the above with my boyfriend of 5 years