Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Waterford Boards.ie Beers Night Out (July 23rd!)

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

No I'm a lightweight :)
    I also agree with sully,

Set the trend snuggles

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 711 ✭✭✭snuggles09

go on then ye've twisted my arm (wasnt hard was it!:D)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

Oh my God there's a girl coming?? :eek: I'll have to wear pants so. :(

Only messing snuggles! Looking forward to meeting you.

Incidentally is the venue still Downes?

Ya Johnny,

It seems to be grand for a chat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

Right lads and lass. What time are we out tonight?

I'll be in a little after 9 k?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

This really crept up! Almost forgot about it but will still make it in for around 9 ish. Looking forward to it.

Ya me too,

Is checkraise around admmm?

Yeah if I aim for 8:30 I might make it by 9:00!

Tomas also said he might call in for a couple, he lives next door.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

I'll try pop in if I can.
    Ill be there, but late(sh). Can someone send me on their number and ill text when arriving just to ensure all is there? :)

Sully wrote: »
    Ill be there, but late(sh). Can someone send me on their number and ill text when arriving just to ensure all is there? :)

Done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Ah crap...I knew I was forgetting something...ended up seeing Inception. I'll make the next one. :)

There'll be many infractions by the time I wake up tomorrow :)

Good night last night,

A record 9 attended (at least that's how we are spininng it) I was only sorry I has to shoot off that bit early. Was it good in the end?

I think we can all agree the questioning of lassykk being the highlight and memory I will treasure for years :)

Must have been an awful long walk to the ATM Matt? :p

AdMMM wrote: »
    Must have been an awful long walk to the ATM Matt? :p

Yeah he decided to go to the ATM in Kilmac I think.

Good night alright. I enjoyed it.

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭dashboard_hula

Where'd ye go? I'm only back on boards recently so I said I'd wait until my post number got into triple figures :D

There's some sick heads around me at work today though, town busy?

Me, the next day.

thehangoverzach005.jpg

And a good bit of Yesterday and today too I'd imagine :p

AdMMM wrote: »
    And a good bit of Yesterday and today too I'd imagine :p

I finally finished "the purge" about 7pm today! :D

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! missed it again.. :(