Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Set one up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Feel free to add me by searching x43r0djor1@gmail.com

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Cheers lads. Appreciate it

Added Furious, Elkats, X and Doc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

Well, I've added ye all...but those anyone else think its kinda sh1t?

There's not much happening at the moment alright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Can't play online as my connection is all over the place, did about 10 speedtests, the fastest connection was has jumped between dundalk, dublin, galway, derry and milton keynes despite living in dublin. It's mad one minute fine the next minute totally unplayable even on bad company's servers I'm lagging loads. Vodafone are going to get an earful in the morning.
    When it's bad:
    1382894492.png1382898104.png1382906527.png

And when it's good:
    1382903467.png1382902182.png

That's so fücked up man. Hope ya get it sorted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

Any of the XBOX lads have twitter? Follow me if ye want http://twitter.com/#!/FJSanchez_

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,051 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

few sneaky games of MW2 last night with justsomebloke and only one with the mighty Furious... but I had to shoot off early (fnar)

Hope to be on for a fair few games later if the usual suspects are around?

PS - who is who?

usual.jpg

Give me the ****ing keys, you ****ing cocksucking mother****er, aaarrrghh!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,265 ✭✭✭MiCr0

Sorry about this evening, I'd to go and be a parent :-)
    we did beast in the one game I played of pure tdm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

Really enjoyed last night. Its been a while.
    Between the uber fast lightweight madness in the sharpshooter game and the flames in public games, it rawked.

Love my internet. I got blasé about calling in blackbirds with a 3 or 4 bar so it decided for me to have a two or a one bar and challenge me.

10:46
    1386626436.png
    10:47
    1386627404.png
    10:48
    1386628619.png

Aren't Vodafone BRIILLIANT?!

When ya gonna be able to get it sorted? It was a right cúnt trying to kill ya in the private games last night. You were like Perrin.... on speed.

You sir have offended me greatly.

Ringing them up shortly, have one or two things for troubleshooting before hand and then I'll be on to to them.

Maybe I've put that lag switch in backwards.....

yimrsg wrote: »

In fairness, I think Perrin should be more offended :pac:

I'm on it now too :) Add me if you guys want (Darren O'Connor, should say DIT on my profile if there are a few people with my name)
    FFS, I can't have anymore Darren O'Connors on my social networking sites.

You'll make the 4th :p

With that being said, Ross has just added a friend of mine called Darren O'Connor on Facebook thinking it was Docerdedoo... and my friend accepted :confused:

LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

With that being said, Ross has just added a friend of mine called Darren O'Connor on Facebook thinking it was Docerdedoo... and my friend accepted :confused:

LOL

Ha, really? :P Hmm.. haven't even added any people from here on facebook :pac:

Edit: How did he manage that when my facebook is linked on the google plus account!?

I've no idea! The strangest part though is my mate accepting him without having a blues clue who he is.

FR sent there anyways.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Ah lads if yis are adding each other send a request my way!

I'm pretty hammered :D

Mightn't be able to drink tomorrow with the hangover I'm expecting after tonight!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

yimrsg wrote: »

Ringing them up shortly, have one or two things for troubleshooting before hand and then I'll be on to to them.

Maybe I've put that lag switch in backwards.....

Maybe I'll just stay over on the ps3 then..

I was playing monopoly with my black friend the other day, except I changed the rules slightly because he is black. After 10 minutes of being stuck in jail he stormed out my house!

Honestly some people are too easily offended.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Maybe I'll just stay over on the ps3 then..

Ya better :P

• Registered Users Posts: 31 cfcpower

floyd p quote i couldnt keep it in my mouth any longer cuz it tasted so bad it was all over my face and everywhere class and it was dribbling out my mouth for 10 minutes

got to go clear out my mouth again

cfcpower wrote: »
    floyd p quote i couldnt keep it in my mouth any longer cuz it tasted so bad it was all over my face and everywhere class and it was dribbling out my mouth for 10 minutes

got to go clear out my mouth again

YESSSSSSSSSSSS BAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII :P

• Registered Users Posts: 31 cfcpower

theres only 1 carlos tevez

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

cfcpower wrote: »
    theres only 1 carlos tevez

Thank ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,051 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Floyd Floyd Floyd.....

8966929.jpg