Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

About last night...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

I assume you went to work today X?

Yeah the type of competition we faced during the day shift doesn't suit me at all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

x43r0 wrote: »
    Yeah the type of competition we faced during the day shift doesn't suit me at all

I think it was just a bad day, its not normally that bad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

I really shouldn't play when tired.. Was going 0-12 starting off some games :o Just spawned and died constantly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Also,

FUCK YOU HAPPI

• Registered Users Posts: 46 KaosWatson

we should do that more often, providing no one will spontenously combust mid-game. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

KaosWatson wrote: »
    we should do that more often, providing no one will spontenously combust mid-game. :D

Agreed but maybe in private games where we can play without killstreaks. It was like a feckin disco with all the emp's going off last night

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

I'm up for a few games when I get home in a 2 hours

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I'll be on after trainin, about 10, hopefully there's a spot :)

x43r0 wrote: »
    Agreed but maybe in private games where we can play without killstreaks. It was like a feckin disco with all the emp's going off last night

Disco Rave! Well.. i guess so. it was rather Epilepsy-Unfriendly last night, and it'd be pretty epic to do some more, that was pretty fun and without Killstreaks would be legend too :D:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

Also,

FUCK YOU HAPPI

still upset over that moab u didnt get

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

2 off twice in the same game,blaming you,I got revenge though in the next game.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

I'll be on shortly after 9 for a few so, gonna be such hard work again :0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,649 ✭✭✭Not The Real Scarecrow

gonna be such hard work again :0

Sitting in a corner the whole time is hard work?:D

Meatwad wrote: »
    Sitting in a corner the whole time is hard work?:D

You know it bud...it's not just the sitting in the corner, it's the getting to said corner :pac:

Disco Rave! Well.. i guess so. it was rather Epilepsy-Unfriendly last night, and it'd be pretty epic to do some more, that was pretty fun and without Killstreaks would be legend too :D:pac:

Can anybody else understand what he's saying??

I didn't catch a word of that :pac:

I don't think anyone does these days. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

I don't think anyone does these days. :(

WHAT??????
    :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,045 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Story on another Boardsies night out?

everlast75 wrote: »
    Story on another Boardsies night out?

I thought we agreed on Malta? I've been waiting on you guys to sort your shít out.. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

I thought we agreed on Malta? I've been waiting on you guys to sort your shít out.. :rolleyes:

St.Julians FTW!

People have been waiting years for me to do that...

Anyhoo, give us your GPS and we'll be there lickitysplit!

Are ya back anytime soon?

What about the plastic paddy X?

And Furious/benrob, no excuses this time!

St.Julians FTW!

That's where I'm livin :) Right up from Spinola Bay (St. Julians police station)
    People have been waiting years for me to do that...

Anyhoo, give us your GPS and we'll be there lickitysplit!

Are ya back anytime soon?

What about the plastic paddy X?

And Furious/benrob, no excuses this time!

I was meant to be back in April but that's been postponed due to the missus working abroad. Prolly won't be home till Christmas now. Can yis wait that long?? :D

132981109264.jpg

How about Nenagh :p I don't fancy travelling to the big shmoke ;)

132981109264.jpg

Okay_guy.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

We still on for the pool party Elkats? Are you still hung up on me bringing "hot women, and not yourselves". :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

once it doesn't go the same route as the last one.

Pint in my hand, new bunch arrive, me being nice introduce myself, as ya do.

''I'm Balfie.''

''Cereal rapist''

''sorry what?''

''cereal rapist''

taxiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,409 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

^ heard that before and it's still funny!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

gimli2112 wrote: »
    ^ heard that before and it's still funny!

Yeah I posted it on the thread about the night out the day after... Only that ya said I there now I remembered I already said it.. Still makes me giggle tho..

His face was so serious as he said it too, Hahaha, I was standing at a wall an I think I said somethin like ''well I'm fukin glad I'm standing at this wall at this very moment''

Leeg17 wrote: »
    We still on for the pool party Elkats? Are you still hung up on me bringing "hot women, and not yourselves". :pac:

Of course. The rule is, you can bring yourself as long as two hot women accompany you.
    Balfie wrote: »
    once it doesn't go the same route as the last one.

Pint in my hand, new bunch arrive, me being nice introduce myself, as ya do.

''I'm Balfie.''

''Cereal rapist''

''sorry what?''

''cereal rapist''

taxiiiiiiiiiiiii

Now that I think back on that, at the time when you asked who I was, it crossed my mind that it wouldn't be such a great idea to shout across the table "Howya, I'm cereal rapist!".

Instead, I whispered it in your ear.

...creep :o