Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Perrin made a return last night. It better not be a one off! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Cossax wrote: »
    Perrin made a return last night. It better not be a one off! :p

Has he lost any of that Chazz Michael Michaels magic?

blades_of_glory_movie_image_will_ferrell__4_.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

So yeah

360 controller is fucked.

• Registered Users Posts: 46 KaosWatson

I got 136k xp in one game of Domination, Level 76 > 79 then i got rolled back to 76. :(

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

So yeah

360 controller is fucked.

Tis grand I'll replace ya for the next week or two.

Oh tis fine mate.
    Getting new one tomorrow :P.

Sry should have said "take back my place"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,045 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Few games tonight - good to see Yimrag's arch-nemisis Perrin return ;)

everlast75 wrote: »
    Few games tonight - good to see Yimrag's arch-nemisis Perrin return ;)

Ya he wasn't too happy to see my return,was something like this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭Faolchu

good couple of games last night, couldn't string a sentence together never mind a kill streak though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Ya he wasn't too happy to see my return,was something like this

False.

Your return was exactly like this.

Perrin is online.
    Perrin has joined the lobby.
    Perrin has left the lobby.
    Perrin is not online.

Perrin is online.
    Perrin sent you a message:
    "ah i thought uwere in a match"
    I reply:
    "i thought you lagged out"
    Perrin is not online.

yimrsg wrote: »
    False.
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSq-yqsPEHTEVMh_RmLs-QOj0CtjaXJ5VXd2C75awEOdHErbIpzY_vgHmtx1A

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Don't forget, if someone gets a MOAB during a game its 4x xp this weekend :D

I get a lot of messages asking for invites, but I liked this one... :P

197174.png

huh? moab = 4x xp? how so?

Double xp +MOAB Double XP

homer-simpson-drooling.gif

I know it's double xp this weekend but I suggest we take a road-trip instead.

......................to moab city......YeeeaaaaAAAHHHHH :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Apologies to kaos and perrin for my internet conking out mid session. Couldn't reconnect to xbox live despite my internet was working fine when I tested it. I wonder if I'd like this game more if my internet/router/connection wasn't complete garbage.

Plus if you have your specialist bonus on with those two... Thats a Lot of xp :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

UPC Internet and TV was down all evening :mad: . Got serious withdrawal symptoms so played a few solo challenges, took about 10 minutes of playing before it occurred to me "Why the hell am i wearing my headset?"

It was a funny moment but nobody was there to hear it...

Plus if you have your specialist bonus on with those two... Thats a Lot of xp :P

I want a token though :P

mother-of-god-meme.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

I haven't played since Monday evening and it feels like I'm missing out... Tis a sad state affairs :eek:

Yimrag, it's cool.. we won anyway and Perrin went off after that game. leaving me to play HC RIC KC alone, Beating american kids by day, Joe Rogan Podcast by night! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 946 ✭✭✭tipperaryboy

Anyone on tonight? Add me as per details below would like to join in.Have added most of the gt's from post 1 (but its a bit of a headache tapping them all in)

Davenocheese i note your from tipp aswell:D

Anyone on tonight? Add me as per details below would like to join in.Have added most of the gt's from post 1 (but its a bit of a headache tapping them all in)

Aye, an tAonach. What part of this premier county do you hail from?

If ya have a pc it's easier to cOpy paste them on the Xbox site or just go through someone's friends list and add from there

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Aye, an tAonach. What part of this premier county do you hail from?

I should point out that Dave prefers Limerick and will be moving back to Civilisation soon. :cool:

Cossax wrote: »
    I should point out that Dave prefers Limerick and will be moving back to Civilisation soon. :cool:

Oh how I cannot wait to move back in, May cannot come fast enough :pac:

Yimrag and i were Dominating some Hardcore KC earlier there, he did well for a "rookie" :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Got to have that Joseph lad on again. Absolute riot.

"Lads, take it easy now, take it easy will ye!"