Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

everlast75 wrote: »
    Level 19 on Spas... By Jesus is it painful :(

Stay well away from the Model so, I thought leveling the Spas was an ordeal...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

x43r0 wrote: »
    Flying to LA in the morning for a two week stint in the states so I'll see ye all when I get back!

203438.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

everlast75 wrote: »
    Level 19 on Spas... By Jesus is it painful :(

Started today aswell, so inconsistant!! Sometimes it's a one shot kill other times 3 or even 4, it's a joke!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

IPAM wrote: »
    Started today aswell, so inconsistant!! Sometimes it's a one shot kill other times 3 or even 4, it's a joke!!

Makes zero sense to me that you'd make shotguns a primary and make them utterly ****e. The Spas is decent with Damage but there's still plenty of times where you don't even get hitmarkers for planting a shot right on their torso due to bad hit detection/lag - I stuck a video up over the weekend of a little streak with teh Spas which almost ended due to the above - shot square to his chest not registering.

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

Good laugh last nite,with the hundreds of hacked care packages. "Decoy in bound"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Yeah literally 100's. Good few kills from them as well. Even when there was real care packages they wouldn't go for them.

Played Dropzone last night for a while, absolutely mental game and good craic, I'd say a few games with lads who don't care about K/D would be great craic!!! Also alot of XP to be earned according to TmarTn

Never actually played dropzone and don't really bother with my K/D, so would be up for it. Plus I just prestiged the other day so XP would be much appreciated :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

sorry about that guys leaving, i was like 10 off a moab and 20 kills away from a 100 kill specialist and my xbox red rings :mad:

ugglasdav wrote: »
    sorry about that guys leaving, i was like 10 off a moab and 20 kills away from a 100 kill specialist and my xbox red rings :mad:

Durt!!

For Yimrag :D

203742.jpg
    203743.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Yeh play a lot of DZ its brill for ranking up loads of XP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

x43r0 wrote: »
    Flying to LA in the morning for a two week stint in the states so I'll see ye all when I get back!

203438.jpeg

Oh Dave, let me taste your tears. Mmm your tears are so salty....

Da fuq?!

203762.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,712 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

Was all fun and games til I saw 'Kells>>>Adam'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

AdamD wrote: »
    Was all fun and games til I saw 'Kells>>>Adam'.

It's fun seeing who wrote them :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Leeg17 wrote: »

That sort of stuff should be public really imo.

Just added "King LYNX" :D

Had to add me own there two :p

LakesKeane wrote: »
    That sort of stuff should be public really imo.

Put a suggestion in feedback :p

Just find it funny that Ps3 player's are posting here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

*waves Xbox* I has permission to post

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Well I obviously posted one there but that was after some snake had added a certain tag too...you know who you are.Was months before I noticed as well

Oh god what I have started :(

Just find it funny that Ps3 player's are posting here.

Oh I'm sorry..

3204840swsw.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,712 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

Leeg17 wrote: »

Think I may have been shown at some point ;)

I wrote two Kells>>Adam and Ps3 player's are pussy's.

Meh

I wrote 'I need some vitamin d' and 'kells getting moabs? :o'