Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,762 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Challenge accepted....

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

They call me davey, but that's not my name, my name is dave, just call me dave...

So......let me get this straight........your name is dave?

They call me davey, but that's not my name, my name is dave, just call me dave...

So......let me get this straight........your name is dave?

How did you come to that conclusion? :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Sry didn't accept the invite there,only put in mw3 when I saw ye were playing infected(thought ye might be playing some private games).
    I gave on playing normal game modes on it a good few months back

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

Perrin still lagging like a boss :)

Benrobjohn wrote: »
    Perrin still lagging like a boss :)

I don't know how else to play...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

I bet when he's on a 4-bar he still runs and stops intermittently just to get into his comfort zone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Benrob slags off Perrin.

16 hours later Perrin replies.

It's like we're going back in time and communicating with someone who owns a stove hat. How is this possible?

I propose the hypothesis that Perrin is closer to the centre of the earth where gravity is stonger and as a consequence time moves slower for him. He is a subterranean creature. That extra gravity will have left him stunted and his eyesight would be poor. What creatures are subterranean with poor eyesight? Moles. Therefore through simple logical process with 100% accuracy, I have proved that Perrin is a moleman.

hans+moleman+earthquake+machine+fortress+of+the+mole.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭Shane-KornSpace

My finest throwing knife yet.
    I swear it wasn't a fluke :D

Something said,not good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Cock-Suck-Penis?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,028 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Cock-Suck-Penis?

Cock p*ss Partridge?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

The missus is off to work for 3 weeks so I'll be online a good bit now :)

Downside, I need to stock up on more tissue to fap into :(

Does malta have enough kleenex??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Kleenex??
    Tissues??

La-de-feckin-da lads, hope its nice and cozy up there in yer ivory towers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Does the Misses usually do the shopping? :pac:

Kleenex??
    Tissues??

La-de-feckin-da lads, hope its nice and cozy up there in yer ivory towers.

More of a sock man Podge?

It has some knock variation called kleenez.
    IPAM wrote: »
    Does the Misses usually do the shopping? :pac:

She used to but then she was copping on to the amount of paper that was used so instead of jizzing into an old t-shirt I just decided to go and buy my own and save the embarrassment.

instead of jizzing into an old t-shirt I just decided to go and buy my own and save the embarrassment.

This thread is going down a dark alley

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,028 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

x43r0 wrote: »

Kinky!!

see2_1.jpg

Motherf....cker!!!

I just shelled out some monies on a new headset so people would stop complaining about the buzz and echo plus I had vouchers and wanted a new toy.

Anyways, the damn thing is wireless and didn't come with batteries and all the shops are closed around here cause it's a feckin bank holiday!!!

Nobody on lately :(

Was there a memo sent out that I didn't get?

Ya the game is dirt,come over to battlefield and watch yimrag crash helicopters in mountains

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

At the Ploughing Match Lad!

You can bate the wife but ya can't bate the Ploughing!

I lobbed in FIFA when I saw there was no one on last night, havent played MW3 in about a week

It's usually just myself and greenballs on so we've come up with a formula to make it fun.

Basically we go into ground war and play like cúnts

Haven't been on in awhile, don't miss MW3 per say, more the craic with ye whilst playing it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,649 ✭✭✭Not The Real Scarecrow

Haven't been on in awhile, don't miss MW3 per say, more the craic with ye whilst playing it.

Same here.Gone back to the olde rpg's on the pc. Playing Skyrim AGAIN and Borderlands 2 and the 2 witchers AGAIN.Got sick of BF3, too many rules on servers ruin the game and then, oh so much spawn killing. Was admining on a server and got sick trying to police it.Anyone gets killed, I get a message saying that they were killed by some one spawn killing or cheating. Just as bad as COD but at least in COD people will just call you a cnut and move on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Ya the game is dirt,come over to battlefield and watch yimrag crash helicopters in mountains

Pfft mountains, as if I'd get that far off the landing pad. You weren't bitching when I ran over 6 guys and you got passenger assists whilst I was driving the humvee, I was like Master Chief in the warthog with Simple Jack for a gunner.