Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

Quick tip - You can shoot the Hellstorm Missles out of the sky.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Lads, it's obvious that since I stopped playing that there's been a rift! Now if Ross and IKillmore(YouTube sensation) have an issue, then a game of sticks and stones can be arranged for the two of you to let out your sexual frustrations.

Either that or a real life street fight. I predict it would unfold much like this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Love theatre mode,first 100+
    records 2mins of the game :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Kells... wrote: »
    Love theatre mode,first 100+
    records 2mins of the game :D

Same thing happened me, GW never saves. it was never fixed from blops 1

This was 6v6 which was the weird thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

with no host migratio. ye stole all my kills ya fcuk. all 112 of them.:D

hehe,it's proper annoying having no game/not being able to hear people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Ill be back on today for more knifey goodness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Im back too but with no mic!:mad:

Therefore 1 panic knife means yes and 2 panic knifes mean no.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,762 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Ill be back on today for more knifey goodness

You should change your signature to this -

"The artist formerly known as x43r0"

When playing with randomers...

ogy6e.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Randall Floyd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Nolars

Anybody on tonight and fancy some games ive managed to get to level 29 playing lone wolf and im about to break the disc.

Nolars wrote: »
    Anybody on tonight and fancy some games ive managed to get to level 29 playing lone wolf and im about to break the disc.

if you have added any of the guys sin the top sticky you'll always get at least 2 or 3 of them on. just join their party and ur flying

We got him in there

He's one of us now... MWAHAhaha..ha... right....

We got him in there

i bet you got him Jimmy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Wasn't sure where to put this so in here it goes! How COD works.

• Registered Users Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Randall Floyd

uyLDF.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,015 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Spent the last couple of outings using just my blade... have all camo unlocked except the last one.. I need 3 more bloodthirsty achievements!

After that, I spent a long time in Hardcore getting one shot kills for the last shottie.. all bar last 5 camos unlocked.

Good thing I don't give a f**k about my k/d ratio!

Can't wait until these challenges are completed.. then I can go back to just playing the game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I was using the B23R and tomahawk for a while last night, savage craic!

The B23 is like the Raffica from MW2 but with a better fire rate

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

I imagine the alien sounding exactly like Kells, for some reason.

If anyone is interested:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=82720995#post82720995

I sent a message to a few people but forgot some, everyone's welcome to sign up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,015 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Sound!

Count me in, timing can be a bit difficult as I'm up to my nads in work etc.

BTW, FINALLY got the gold camo unlocked for the knife. Horrible challenges :(

Yeah cool, was thinking next Thursday so the 24th, sometime in the evening. That's if the others agree but I'll get numbers first

Might aswell.

Got my first earned VTOL last night :D

Wasn't so difficult running CUAV/Stealth Chopper/VTOL

I must say I don't think it's worth the hassle of trying to reach the high streak

Will stick to UAV/CUAV/VSAT from now on

You back on guns then.

greenman09 wrote: »
    You back on guns then.

I am. If I had to keep going the way I was, I would have ended up knifing someone IRL