Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

That's what she said :pac:

I'd say you've heard that alot Jimmy, ya fuppin' pedrafile!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

I'd say you've heard that alot Jimmy, ya fuppin' pedrafile!

Fup off you! Ya fuppin grasshole

• Registered Users Posts: 8,762 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Pedrafile is now my word of the week, cheers Podge :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Lockies rages are legendary. Never laughed so much. Pure funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,000 ✭✭✭Stone Deaf 4evr

Let me take this chance to apologise to your wife. Also thanks everyone for the tributes. Touched i am :D

Good man, I was worried you might not see the funny side!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

35907326.jpg

Good man Lockie :D

Is it sad that I've missed playing with ye online? It's been over a month... I shouldn't drink

Ya missed some craic tonight! Games were a bit **** but good banter. Our resident DJ, X, was in the house with soundboard master Lockie :pac:
    Even got Everlast and Eamonn back on!!

Please god now on Monday I'll be up and running with UPC and back sucking at Blops 2 :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,012 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Ya missed some craic tonight! Games were a bit **** but good banter. Our resident DJ, X, was in the house with soundboard master Lockie :pac:
    Even got Everlast and Eamonn back on!!

I felt I had to get back on, after all...

There are too many broken hearts in the world.. Too many dreams can be broken in two!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Here what was the story with leaving the lobby last night after losing to those "ronin" lads? Thought that was a good game (despite losing). Was certainly better than beating on 6 n00bs, no?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Here what was the story with leaving the lobby last night after losing to those "ronin" lads? Thought that was a good game (despite losing). Was certainly better than beating on 6 n00bs, no?

I have said id before, we need a Wall of Shame for this shít!

Its a game, take your beating like a man. Don't tuck tails and run.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

We did take the beating and then when the game was over we backed out out of the pre-game lobby. Dunno why.

We took a comprehensive beating and the host was ****e so when the game was finished I pulled the party out of that lobby as the same thing would have happened if we played another against that crowd

Didn't notice any issue with the host but that's not to say nobody else did either. Just frustrates me to have a good game and not get a chance to get back at them ya know.

I know what you mean and most of the time I'd have gone for the rematch but I didn't see any other result at the time - they trounced us

Ah it wasn't a big trouncing. We pulled it back to a respectable loss at the end. Think it ended up being about 200 - 176 (not the worst beating we've taken).

..but a bit embarrassing as there was only 3 of them :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,000 ✭✭✭Stone Deaf 4evr

was that the game on overflow? IIRC no one seemed bothered that we went back to the lobby afterwards.

sure a simple rule of thumb for the future would be to have a quick vote to have a rematch or not after a defeat.

Will be on BLOPS2 later for the evening but playing MW3 for the next hour or two if anyone fancies joining in

Dammit, why didn't I read this last night. Was playing BOII on my own for ages and would have loved some MW3.

Again tonight?

Yeah I don't see why not. Had great fun on it yesterday

Sweet. I'll be on from about 7 (Irish time) onwards.

Irish time? So you'll be late :p

And drunk

See you then :D

Ill be on for MW3 if I havent lost the disc again

Will be on in about an hour

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Will be on in about an hour

I may make an appearance.

On BLOPs 2 but I'll change over when a few come on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

MW3>Blops 2