Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

I'm always up for a bit of hardcore domination :pac:

You bring down the tone of everything you know that right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

When a rapist says something like that you know you've done bad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭lkionm

And when Jimmy Saville backs the rapist up, you know you went full retard.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,762 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Well my work here is done :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 291 ✭✭Seridisand

Anyone on for a few games of Hardcore Dom tonight(Not that kind Dave :rolleyes:)?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

More importantly, which COD?

Lads, where do ye buy your XBox Live Gold? Used to use a site but they don't use Paypal anymore so feck them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭lkionm

Cossax wrote: »
    Lads, where do ye buy your XBox Live Gold? Used to use a site but they don't use Paypal anymore so feck them.

I bought mine directly off my xbox years ago and the 72 gets taken of mommys card every year and then I gotta listen to her whinge and moan about it, which means I have to call her.

It is like an extra christmas visiting the awkward cousins

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Cheapxboxlivecodes was it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭SherlockWatson

Gamesnash, like to keep it local.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

26£ cheapxboxlivecodes were. Am I right in that? Have to renew this month also

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,381 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

I use www.electronicfirst.com, thought they were a bit cheaper than cheapxboxlivecodes

Am I the only idiot that pays the 7 quid monthly through my credit card?

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,381 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

7 quid monthly? Yikes, I don't think I've paid over 40 quid for a year yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

I took advantage of that glitch a while back which let you purchase 1 month Xbox Live for €1 as many times as you want, instead of just once. Managed to get 16 months for €16 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

No,no your not....:o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Mickeroo wrote: »
    I use www.electronicfirst.com, thought they were a bit cheaper than cheapxboxlivecodes
    Same crowd runs both I think

Mickeroo wrote: »

That's who I used previously but moneybookers instead of paypal now and meh, effort.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Got a year free with Vodafone but its up this month :(

Furious, if you want to send me money on PayPal I can get it on my Moneybookers card?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Haven't been on since arms race came out. How are people finding it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

This is how I find it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Hmm... Free gold weekend, might jump on for a few tonight :)

Sorry, who are you?

Ouch..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,222 ✭✭✭✭DARK-KNIGHT

www.adverts.ie always plenty of guys selling codes there and definitely cheaper than a lot of brick and mortar shops

No plenty of people pay at least twice what everyone else does ;)

I get 12 months live for between 25-30 euro... You sir are paying 84 for twelve months :D

No plenty of people pay at least twice what everyone else does ;)

I get 12 months live for between 25-30 euro... You sir are paying 84 for twelve months :D

Well fúck me pink and call me Sally... really need to buy a cheap 12 month code!!

Ill ask my guy see if he has any codes at the minute

Cool beans, cheers lad.